Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2321 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2321 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Romeo R.
Australia
October 31, 2015
Great location and value for money
Clean, good friendly staff, location
I thought the room was very modern comfortable and clean, staff down at reception were helpful and friendly, not sure if the have any dining facilities as we were not told about dining in. Overall I would rate this hotel as being good. Well done !

Pey A.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Wonderful stay
The deluxe room is big. Toiletries and towels are changed and replenished everyday. Aircon and toilet flush are working well.
We stayed in a deluxe room. The room is big considering hotels in hk are very small. Big enough to open 2 luggages and there was still walking space. Very good location. In the middle of TST and jordan. The only downside of the location is it is located up a steep slope. I love how complimentary water and towels are replenished everyday. Bathroom is big as well. More than enough room to shower. Basically, i love everything about the room. Enough power plugs. Will definitely stay here again next time.

Rich A.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
first time impression
Staff,location,price
from location to room and staff service, it is very good. worth the price.

Hui T.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
great location....
location and the room space were the best and best for money
We had a enjoyable stay at our hotel....comfy bed, spacious room, clean n nice room and simply loved the shower area .....need to improve on their staff's attitude ( the older lady) and be more helpful....

Supakit U.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
nice location, near subway, near restaurant
location, near subway and center downtown
good, front desk, near airport express bus station

DINAH C.
Philippines
October 22, 2015
The experience
1. Staff (accommodating) 2. Room (Clean) 3. Accessibility (though its far from the station it is still bearable)
I like the room that I booked since I can see the beautiful site of Hongkong.

John B.
Ireland
October 20, 2015
Lovely hotel,
Close proximity to most places, within walking distance of bay, hotel very clean and staff polite and helpful
Overall very satisfactory

NAYANA N.
India
October 20, 2015
good
good
good

Geoffroy D.
Canada
October 19, 2015
Great location and affordable
Location, price, clean

georgia E.
United Kingdom
October 17, 2015
Very convenient
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel, very convenient to wherever you want to go. Hotel was clean and staff are very helpful. I would highly recommend the place...