Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1836)
Sort by:
Tang K. Business travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Good price! Close to MTR and shopping.

1. The price is not too expensive. 2. About 5 mins walk to MTR. 3. A lot of pubs, restaurants, shopping centres near by.
8.3
The hotel is not fully finished when I stay but I don't mind because the price is good and the location is great. One of the elevator is out of service, which is the only problem I am having during the stay. The view of the hotel is good. The view is excellence. I was living in the 22nd floor and I could see the ocean from north and south of my room (one good ocean view and one tiny ocean view). The floor is tile (since there are a lot of pubs nearby) but it is ok to me.
Report this review
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2014
Close to shopping areas, good value for money

Close to shopping areas, spacious room, good value for money
7
Close to shopping areas, spacious room, good value for money
Report this review
Tsaiwei S. Business travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2014
Beautiful view.

Clean. Close to everywhere. Quite.
9
Very nice! We paid for seaport view room, but they didn't have room anymore when we checked in, so they upgraded us to a huge room. Even thought without the seaport view, it was still very beautiful. Besides, the bus to airport express was right below the hill.
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Pleasant stay, hotel is under renovation though

Nice and clean room, nearby shopping and nightlife area
7.3
The stay is pleasant, but only one life in operation and sometimes need to wait a long time, room is new and clean, lack of hotel facilities
Report this review
Chi Y. Couples South Korea, March 3, 2014
good

Location, Price, Confortable
8
Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!Good!
Report this review
Hoi S. Couples China, February 27, 2014
Very convenient and comfortable hotel

Very convenient and comfortable hotel
6.3
It is a very convenient and comfortable hotel, sometimes with reasonable price. However, this time when I asked for late check out, it was rejected by staff at reception straight away. That not made me feel comfortable.
Report this review
Thisanin I. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2014
good located, clean room, worth for money

good located, clean room, worth for money
8.7
good located, clean room, worth for money
Report this review
Ting F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 20, 2014
nice trip nice hotel

cheap price, high class, big room
10
Report this review
Ting F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
The hotel is excellent!

1. Real good deal
10
Report this review
Karin H. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2014
Good location, small rooms

Good location, next to Kunstford terrace with many restaurants and bars, also close to major malls
6.7
The rooms are small, but okay for a city hotel, I mean how much time you spend there, when you go out for shopping or dining. I stayed there during the HK marathon and the staring line was just a few meters away. Convenient is the Knustford terrace with plenty of restaurants just a step away, even in the centre of so many place the hotel is still quite.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CorridorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02