or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1462 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1462)
Sort by:
Steven M. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2013
Underpriced for the area!

Very clean, very nice bathroom, not cramped.
9
Excellent food and entertainment choices nearby, all within walking distance. The room I was booked was unavailable, so I got a free upgrade. I am now 2/2 with free upgrades when staying at Bauhinia properties (1st time was in Guangzhou)). Realized I left 75HKD on the desk while I was checking out, and the lady working there was able to help me find out even though the room was already being cleaned. The WIFI was fast and worked flawlessly. Really a great stay overall.
Adeline P. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Comfortable stay in a central location

location of the hotel except the climb up the hill, cleanliness & comfort was good and it was in an affordable price range.
7.3
Bau P. Business travelers China, May 9, 2013
I like this hotel because the hotel is new n clean

New clean and the service is good
6
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
worth at this price

staff, location and vaule
8.7
Dylan C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Easy Access to all public transportation

Clean, comfortable and reasonable pricing
5.3
It was ok , receptionist is very friendly and helpful
Xiaowei L. Couples China, May 5, 2013
Enjoyable night with comfortable bed

Comfort, location, staff
8
Enjoyable night with comfortable bed. Room is small but considering Hong Kong standard it is acceptable.
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, May 3, 2013
Easy accessible to City

Surroundings and hotel
8
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
fabulous

location and overall hotel quality
9.3
i was extremely happy. the renovations made some impact, but overall i will base myself in Hong Kong again at The Bauhinia, Actually, this is the 3rd Bauhinia i have stayed in, thanks to Agoda, and i will re-visit each of them
Eric T. Couples China, April 27, 2013
a quite place located at the center of city

convenience location with easy traffic to elase where in Hong Kong, nice services desk, comfortable room and view
8
it is a nice hotel located in the center of city, lot of resturants at nearby which just take 3 minutes by walk then can enjoy a variety of delicious food and drinks, also shopping is not a problem here, you can have most of the famous brand or budget items. The room is tidy and big, the decoration is simplet but good, the washroom is big, the sea view is beautiful. The people here are nice and helpful. Overall, this is a hotel in above average.
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, April 27, 2013
Nice Property

Food and surrounding
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07