or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1502 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1502)
Sort by:
Rusmin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Clean, modern, good location

Location, cleanliness, nice view of the harbour.
6.3
They give me free upgrade. Some renovation works ongoing.
Chalatthorn S. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

clean and nice place
9
this hotel is very nice place and stay near the shopping area but it does not noisy. for the decoration of room is very comfortable and it will be better for honey moon couple
Ma. P. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Center of everything yet far enough for R&R

Good location, affordable and quiet
9
The hotel is located in TST making it very close to the city's major shopping centers and the ferry port. Though the incline to get to it would be tiring, its location near observatory road makes it a very nice place to stay. The hotel is within walking distance to numerous foreign restaurants as well as high class local eateries and some bars and pubs. The hotel staff were very accommodating and very efficient. The room was not too big but it wasn't too small to be cramped. The hotel has a breath-taking view of the Hong Kong Island skyline but it looks better at night. It does not have, in my opinion, any downsides and I definitely want to stay there again when we go back to Hong Kong.
Guang Y. Couples China, February 22, 2013
Very Convenient Place

Location & Service
9.7
Service is Nice, Location is Nice, Room is clean and comfortable. Nothing to complain, Next HK trip I think I will book this hotel again..
Joaquin L. Business travelers Belgium, February 21, 2013
Nice hotel, a lil' far off & not easy to find tho

Comfortable rooms
8.3
Check in was on the 19th floor lobby which is not easy to find. But staff were great and very accommodating. No complaints about the hotel whatsoever. The only downside is that it's a wee bit far from what is happening in TST area, altho it is pretty manageable.
Then C. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2013
comfortable hotel

clean and comfortble
10
i lkie this hotel because it's comfortable and clean, the location is very good, dinning palce and mall are just around the corner but very quiet. the price is cheap which is good in tsim sha tsui.
Kam F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2013
nice view and good staff

clean, good staff and fast check-in/out
6
Nelson L. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Lovely hotel, convenient location

Competitive rate, location, tidiness
8.3
we booked and checked in during chinese new year holiday. the rate was still surprisingly competitive. the hotel was located in the tourist area, tsim sha tsui. it was not difficult to find restaurants and pubs around. the room was small but tidy. free wifi was available. the bed is comfortable.
Kwan Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Good location

Location nice and clean tidy room
9
I was check in on Friday evening , as all sea view suit are out of order , so I was free upgrade to suit, staff are nice n friendly , room are clean and tidy , the view of the room also very nice .
Angelo V. Couples Italy, February 16, 2013
Nice hotel, clean, and pacefull

Rooms are nice, comfort, and the place is close to many facilities
7.7
The hotel is new, the staff is very nice, is locate in tsim sha tsui, close to many restaurants and pubs. The room are really good, clean and with many kind of comforts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01