or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Jimmy D. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Common hotel with lousy service

nothing except location is quite near to nathan
3
Lousy service, I needed to find my own taxi with 4 luggages brought down from the hill to kimberly. I am definitely will not stay at this hotel again
Mei M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Good services at front desk

Staff are nice and helpful
8
Good services at front desk, staff are nice and patient to answer queries.
Mei M. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
good location

good services
7
nice and polite staff, good location of shopping in tst
Vincent Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2012
Good

Good location. Convenient with free wifi connection in the room
7.3
Good location, but the single room is too small...
Rong Z. Solo travelers China, December 9, 2012
Good location

Clean, convenient
9
Location of this hotel is quite good, within walking distance to harbour city and a couple of malls, and is right next to very nice bars in tst. This hotel is also quite clean and the the price is very good for a room with ocean view. Size of the room is reasonable and bathroom is creative. Best thing would be the adaptors which are installed in the rooms already, normally I would have to ask front desk for adaptors but this hotel has two adaptors installed in the room already which is very very convenient.
Min S. Business travelers South Korea, December 7, 2012
Small, but calm

Nice and calm hotel
8.3
People were nice and it was good to sea views. It was also nice there were several Korean restaurants nearby. And there were Europian style pub in front of Hotel and it makes a mood like Europe. Very good place for one night.
Aaron S. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2012
good hotel

design
8
as a couple that have been to hong kong many times, the hotel scene for us here is relatively familiar. this is the first time we're staying in this hotel though and we did it mainly because we didnt have much time to book the hotel room as it was a last minute trip and we needed a place near our business meetings. overall, the hotel was good. the rooms were clean and decently sized for hong kong. we did have some issues with the central air conditioning on the first day as our setting did not increase or decrease even after we pushed the tabs. but eventually things got okay and we could have a decent night sleep.
Lawrence A. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2012
Lovely Rooms

We were upgraded from superior to de luxe
7.3
the hotel is what you would expect for a hk hotel. the room is not very big but manageable. we were upgraded from superio to de luxe by the front desk ( a definite bonus). the room we stayed in is well kept, and clean. we just had an issue though with my nieces disney flipflops which have gone missing nd we have only realized upon arriving home. location is ok but it is really steep climb and will not recommend for families with young children. overall, i give the hotel a 6/10 score. ps. wifi is really strong and best of all, very free.
Aaron S. Groups Singapore, December 3, 2012
presented staff

people working there
8
great and clean and tidy hotel. i really enjoyed staying at this hotel enough though The only thing is that they do not have many big hotel type hotel services. It's like a 5 star hotel without all the people running around helping you if you really needed. Although they are very helpful when i did approach them in the midst of their busy days.
Puay H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Nice hotel and service with a smile

The room is clean and room size will be just nice for single or couple only. Free Wifi to logon internet, walking distance to Outlets shopping mall and shopping areas.
7.7
the room size could be just nice for single or couple only and is clean. all shopping areas and eatery house are just within walking distance and it is very convenience for a single person to go around. as the hotel is located slightly off the main road, it could be easily be missed out unless you really look for the hotel signboard on the building.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can see Stanford Hillview Hotel on your left-side, you will need to turn to the path at your right-side and you will see the location of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07