or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1576 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1576)
Sort by:
Ting F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2012
Good Value, Clean Room

Clean room, spacious, close to MTR station
6.7
10-15 minutes walking distance to MTR station. You can find few local restaurants in the opposite side. Room are clean and comfortable.
Felicia N. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Very good location and spacious hotel

Very good location.
7.3
We love the hotel's location as it is connected to the train station. The taxi driver told us that it is a new hotel so the service and finishing was nice. There is nothing much in the surrounding area.
Thitaya S. Groups Thailand, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel in good location

Best bed, good service, amenities in room has everything needed
9.3
I travel to hk for a holiday with my friend and we have a great stay in bauhinia. The hotel is new but provide professional service, well-equipped room with this rate. The bed and room make it's hard to leave in the morning. It doesn't has breakfast, but little restaurant right in front of the hotel has good food and the lady owner is so kind, besides, you are in hk, who will want hotel breakfast especially the hotel surrounded with a lot of good restaurant in affordable price. As I read before about downside of their location situated on hilly area, it's no problem at all coz it just 50m walk up. I definitely will come back to the hotel again.
Jackson T. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel

Comfort room
6.7
This is a very good hotel and super hotel. I loved it so much. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel all area are so hygiene and clean. This hotel is so convenient to walk around as it's close to all shopping complex and hot spot. The restaurant all served nice food and so yummy yummy. I confirm will come back to this hotel again for my next trip.
Yun C. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Spacious Room

Very Clean
7.7
Located at the end of Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, walking distance to Tsim Sha Tsui MRT station. It is conveninece take MRT to Hong Kong Island. The hotel also nearby Nathan Road, spree of shoopping. You also can walk to so called STARs' Bund at the nearny harbour.The only weakness is hotel lobby at 19th floor. It caused patronages have to pop in 19th Floor for obtaining travelling information.
Restaurant Tip: You can find varieties of food nearby.
Robert M. Business travelers Australia, December 16, 2012
Great hotel, small rooms but very modern

location,
7.3
Very nice hotel. Perfect location close to a row of outdoor restaurants and bars. Short walk to Tsim Sha Shui and star ferry. Great location for tourists. Modern refurb provides very clean and tidy rooms albeit typrically small Hong Kong style. Staff were very helpful
Jimmy D. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Common hotel with lousy service

nothing except location is quite near to nathan
3
Lousy service, I needed to find my own taxi with 4 luggages brought down from the hill to kimberly. I am definitely will not stay at this hotel again
Mei M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
Good services at front desk

Staff are nice and helpful
8
Good services at front desk, staff are nice and patient to answer queries.
Mei M. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2012
good location

good services
7
nice and polite staff, good location of shopping in tst
Vincent Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2012
Good

Good location. Convenient with free wifi connection in the room
7.3
Good location, but the single room is too small...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03