Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1845 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1845)
Sort by:
Mabel L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2013
elegant, classy design and price is good

elegant, classy design and price is good
9.3
I love the design of the main lobby, staff is warm and very polite. they provide us good advise and direction when we are heading to our destination. Room size is just nice for couple. simple needs for what a couple really needs. everything is well prepare and placed at. no words can describe.
Report this review
Sashi V. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
Big room and Clean Bathroom (Value for money)

Easy access to Restaurants, Pubs and Airport shuttle.
6.7
Overall it was a nice hotel but the wall isn't thick enough to prevent noises coming from the other rooms or corridors. VERY VERY Loud! Bathroom is really clean and beds are comfortable. *Pls Take the airport shuttle bus (K4) from Kowloon station to the hotel. It will stop directly in front of Empire Hotel (Walking distance to the hotel - Only less than 500m).
Report this review
Anthony W. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
it was nice but not great

room, staff and location
7
it was ok no pool , but nice location and great staff
Report this review
Jeff M. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2013
Great Hotel at a reasonable price

1. Location, 2. View of t he City from the room, 3. Clean, comfortable
8.7
This hotel is a really great value. The rooms are small but very comfortable, well-appointed. The view of the city and bay from the room was fantastic. Very friendly staff. The location is good, but it is a climb up a hill to get there. Also, be sure to have an address and even a map for the taxi driver, some don't know where it is located just from the hotel name. The only downside was that they were expanding and remodeling some of the floors while we were there. But, they did their best to keep the construction noise and mess to a minimum.
Report this review
Naiying X. Families with older children China, June 12, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, close to downtown,
10
Great hotel nice service
Report this review
Jamie J. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
We were updated to Deluxe :)

Large Room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9
We were updated to deluxe which we appreciated so much. There was an ongoing renovation which didnt bother us anyway. The location is elevated so it would be a little hassle for older people to check in. But we loved our stay here.
Report this review
Derek L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2013
A good business hotel

Business center, lots of bars, good room size
6.3
I like the size of the room, the business center is nice and there are lots of bars around that area. The overall experience is good. I like the ipod charger on the bedside table.
Report this review
Juan P. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
Very nice room

Large room, Large bathroom, Clean
7.7
The hotel was being reformed, so there were works going on. This was the reason why we were upgraded to a better room. The bathroom was large, the hotel was clean, the bed was large, AC working perfectly, large fridge in the room. It was a nice stay. I am not sure about the LEDs in the shower and the tap... which I think are unnecessary but I will not complain.
Report this review
Lydia G. Couples Greece, June 2, 2013
Comfortable and easily accessible

Great location, spacious room
9.3
We had a wonderful time at the Bauhinia. The hotel was on a slope, and that's the only drawback, but on the other hand we had a great view over the harbor and the city. The room was wonderfully decorated, and spacious. The bed was comfortable, the internet in the room fast, and the bathroom large and fitted with everything a traveler needs.Staff were friendly and helpful, and the hotel is close to a lot of restaurants and bars, and 10 minutes away from the MTR. All in all, we had a great stay!
Report this review
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2013
Average Stay for budget traveller

The room was well decorated in the first sight with great city view
6
The air conditiioning was poor. I could not controll the room temperature. It made the room hot in the night time. The bedding was dirty and we felt insect bite.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CorridorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06