Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1500 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Lingyu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2012
A Nice place to stay in HK

It's a new hotel and with nice service
7.7
Overall location is good, really close to shopping center and some nice bars are just next by. But hotel hidden in the building on the hill with no big lobby which is really difficult to find. Room is really clean, service is nice...I will choose this hotel again next time I go HK.
Budi B. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2012
convenience place to stay

centrally located,friendly staff,close to shopping areas and local restaurant
6.7
Cherry D. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2012
The hotel is lovely on the hill side.

The free wifi and the room is big.
7.3
The person in the lobby was nice. The room was good.
Nightlife Tip: There were bars.
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
good hotel

location
6.7
Hotel was, good hotel in a good location, nice alternative to the expensive ones and has free wifi
Carmen G. Business travelers Italy, October 13, 2012
good location but small room

close to bar and restauurants area
5
it is fine when has some siscount on rate. not very easy to find since is on top of hill. i did suggest to go there just if not other in the area are available.
Jittra P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2012
good hotel and very clean

good location and good service and big room
10
If I wanna come back again in hongkong ,I wanna come back in this hotel because us a good location good service and good safety for me. In room is very very clean and very good. I love this hotel !!
Shopping Tip: Hotel is nearly MRT nearly nathan road nearly shopping mall all very good location
Jim C. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
centrally located to Tsim sha Tsui

Clean, close to MTR, wifi
9
The hotel is very new, although abit hard to get to, i find the Taxi driver not knowing where the hotel is, until he looked it up on his GPS, but the hotel is extremely clean and comfy, and the bathroom is well decorated, i had a lovely exprience there and would go again if the price come down again
Xue M. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Tiny, chaep but worth for it

Clean, well equiped
7.3
I am quite satisfied about staying in this hotel. The room is clean & it provided all the things that u could find in luxury hotel with a 3 stars hotel price. You may think that the location is hard to find, but everything is not a big deal once you get there.
Ryoko I. Solo travelers Japan, October 7, 2012
clean room

handy staffs
7
convenient location but very hilly area. knutsford terrace is only 2mins walk away. good place for shopping and eating authentic chinese food. quiet clean room. spacious bathroom.
Jittra P. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Clean room good service
8
In room its ok and clean room good service , nearly mrt shopping etc.
Shopping Tip: Nearly shopping area can walk to that around 5min to Habour city .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03