or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1517 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1517)
Sort by:
Paul S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
good hotel

location
6.7
Hotel was, good hotel in a good location, nice alternative to the expensive ones and has free wifi
Carmen G. Business travelers Italy, October 13, 2012
good location but small room

close to bar and restauurants area
5
it is fine when has some siscount on rate. not very easy to find since is on top of hill. i did suggest to go there just if not other in the area are available.
Jittra P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2012
good hotel and very clean

good location and good service and big room
10
If I wanna come back again in hongkong ,I wanna come back in this hotel because us a good location good service and good safety for me. In room is very very clean and very good. I love this hotel !!
Shopping Tip: Hotel is nearly MRT nearly nathan road nearly shopping mall all very good location
Jim C. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
centrally located to Tsim sha Tsui

Clean, close to MTR, wifi
9
The hotel is very new, although abit hard to get to, i find the Taxi driver not knowing where the hotel is, until he looked it up on his GPS, but the hotel is extremely clean and comfy, and the bathroom is well decorated, i had a lovely exprience there and would go again if the price come down again
Xue M. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Tiny, chaep but worth for it

Clean, well equiped
7.3
I am quite satisfied about staying in this hotel. The room is clean & it provided all the things that u could find in luxury hotel with a 3 stars hotel price. You may think that the location is hard to find, but everything is not a big deal once you get there.
Ryoko I. Solo travelers Japan, October 7, 2012
clean room

handy staffs
7
convenient location but very hilly area. knutsford terrace is only 2mins walk away. good place for shopping and eating authentic chinese food. quiet clean room. spacious bathroom.
Jittra P. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Clean room good service
8
In room its ok and clean room good service , nearly mrt shopping etc.
Shopping Tip: Nearly shopping area can walk to that around 5min to Habour city .
Andy W. Couples Hong Kong, October 3, 2012
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

Good location
6.7
Room is comparitively small, but fully equipped. But the bed was too soft.
Michael L. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great stay

Good location, staff, wifi. nice rooms
9
Great stay at Bauhinia TST. Good location in TST right next to Kingsford terrace with bars and restaurants. Close enough to MTR stops. The hill everyone talks about having to walk up is absolutely nothing. It literally takes a minute and isn't that steep. Nice room, nice bathroom, free water, good wifi in room. Would definitely stay here again.
Tyler P. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2012
Great place to stay in TST!

Close to everything we needed during our two night stay.
9.7
We arrived by taxi and Daniel was extremely helpful during check in. Daniel informed us that our original room we had booked was not available so he upgraded us to a better room. The room was really clean and there was plenty of room for us and our two year olds crib that we brought with us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03