or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Phuoc V. Couples Australia, August 9, 2012
friendly and clean

clean, friendly staff
9.3
very helpful staff. very clean. have alreadybooked for another stay next week.
Nicholas A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2012
good location

location
6.7
rooms in this hotel are small. but so are most places in hong kong. its located in tst and takes around 15 mins to walk to the mtr (underground train). its close to the bar street and also many shops so id say its a good location. rooms are small but clean. staff are so-so, but that wouldnt put me off. if its a good price then book this place
Jeff T. Business travelers United States of America, August 7, 2012
Great Hotel

Inexpensive (for HK hotels), clean, modern, proximity to anything you need.
10
Bauhinia is a wonderful hotel. It's relatively inexpensive, very clean, modern, and close to shopping and restaurants. It's a very comfortable place to stay and a great value for the money.
Magdalena S. Groups Austria, August 7, 2012
Good location, nice service, clean, small rooms

Spacious bathroom for HK standards
7.7
For a 3 day visit in HK a great location, close to many bars and restaurants in TST and the shopping streets. Friendly staff, comfortable beds and nice view from the 17th floor.
Genalin F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2012
love their bathroom

modern design
6.3
the hotel by itself is okay. however i do not like the slope coming up or the road going up to the hotel. by the time you get to the hotel, you are gasping for air. not advisable location.
Ilai S. Solo travelers Israel, August 3, 2012
lovely hoterl and great location

the staff and the view
9
i liked the hotel and the staff loved staying there great location and view
Nikka R. Couples China, July 31, 2012
Great little hotel with helpful staff.

Free room upgrade and the member of staff at reception when we arrived was very good.
9
when we arrived we were told the type of room we booked was no longer available so they woud upgrade our room for no extra cost. this might only have been because we arrived late in the evening, at about 8pm. however it was a nice touch and the room was great. furnishings were modern and the room felt warm and comfortable. the location is good, near knutsford terrace if you want a few drinks, and nathon road and other tst attractions are not far away.
Dat T. Couples Canada, July 31, 2012
Good location, clean

Location
8.3
Fun city, good hotel but very dates. Fun for a night or 2 but would choose some other place if stayed longer.
Hotel Feature Tip: Worth checking out for at least a night but not much more than that.
Andrea M. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2012
hard to find hotel, tiny room but complete

wi-fi room
3.7
the hotel was too difficult to find and was at a dead end street, there was no room service and the clean up lady only comes in at 3 pm, no earlier. the room was soooo small. there was no carpet. There was no need for a carpet because you had to walk on the bed to cross the room.
Lim K. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Very clean.staff were extremely helpfu

Price was reasonable and good features
6.7
This is my 1st time staying at this hotel for 6day vacation trip.Price was reasonable good features and Got everything you need for a vacation trip .If you are looking for a comfy and clean hotel. This hotel is not very near MRT station, Need to walking distance of about 13 mins to TST Exit B2 MRT station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05