or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1576 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1576)
Sort by:
Michael L. Groups United States of America, October 2, 2012
Great stay

Good location, staff, wifi. nice rooms
9
Great stay at Bauhinia TST. Good location in TST right next to Kingsford terrace with bars and restaurants. Close enough to MTR stops. The hill everyone talks about having to walk up is absolutely nothing. It literally takes a minute and isn't that steep. Nice room, nice bathroom, free water, good wifi in room. Would definitely stay here again.
Tyler P. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2012
Great place to stay in TST!

Close to everything we needed during our two night stay.
9.7
We arrived by taxi and Daniel was extremely helpful during check in. Daniel informed us that our original room we had booked was not available so he upgraded us to a better room. The room was really clean and there was plenty of room for us and our two year olds crib that we brought with us.
Yu Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2012
reasonable price hotel located in a shopping area

reasonable price, 10 mins from metro station, located in a shopping area
7.7
William L. Business travelers United States of America, September 27, 2012
Odd but worthwhile

Nice clean and spacious rooms
8
Odd in that it comprises floors 16-22 of a tower, with checkin at the 19th floor. Room was excellent, with good mattress and plenty of space and two chairs. For the value, it was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Right next to Knutson Terrace restaurants. Good night life.
Ashley G. Families with older children September 27, 2012
Hard to locate hotel but worth the price

Clean and comfortable rooms with good wifi
9
Taxi Drivers dont seem to know the hotel well, hence prepare a map in advance. Lobby is on the 19th Floor so don't be confused when you get there. Rooms are clean and nice for the price that we paid. Local surroundings are convenient for food and shopping with Miramar just around the corner.
Nightlife Tip: Knutson Terrace - lots of choice and very lively in the evenings
Ashley G. Couples September 27, 2012
Small rooms but value for money

Free Wifi
8.7
The rooms were smaller than expected but has all the needed frills that made our stay comfortable. Staff were friendly and efficient, gave us a free upgrade when the room we initially booked was occupied. Approx 7-10mins walk to nearest MTR station and hotel is up a slope, would not be suitable when traveling with the elderly.
Neil A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 23, 2012
Excellent hotel in a good location

Location, Rooms, Service
10
I stayed in this hotel as it was quite a bit cheaper than the others in the area but that doesn't mean less quality. All the staff I met when checking in were really friendly. The rooms themselves are really smart and modern. You are within 5 minute walking distance of two MTR stations. Victoria Harbour is just 10 minutes away and there are loads of shops/restaurants etc all just a short walk from the hotel. I'll definately stay here on my next visit to Hong Kong.
Restaurant Tip: Turn right out of the hotel then go straight ahead. Follow the signs to Knutsford Terrace. There are a lot of restaurants along this walkway that are good value for money. This is only 1 or 2 minutes walk from the hotel.
Kristina N. Business travelers Denmark, September 22, 2012
Always helpful, and great location

Good location
9
We alsways stay here during our vistin in Hong Kong 4 timea a year.
Derek L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 20, 2012
Very Nice

Roomy and comfortable
7
I really like the scandinavian style of decoration and architecture, that's why I really like this hotel. The shower stall is small. I really like the balcony and the functions of the whole buildings. The air conditioning is placed at the right place which does not blow the air to the occupants directly like other hotel. I took a job at the sky track on the roof top. The italian restaurant on the 4th floor is quite good, I like their spaghetti.
Travel tip: Bring tooth brush and slipper.
Chi T. Solo travelers China, September 18, 2012
good location

good view
6.7
this is my second time to join of this hotel. no upgrade room this time. the room was a little bit smaller than last time. but still comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02