Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2214 reviews

966 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Lim B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Good
5.7
Very clean , will come back again
Report this review
Nor'ain W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2016
Bad Experience
3.3
We requested for early check-in but the hotel was too strict on the check-in timing. We reached the hotel at 8am due to an early flight but was told that they were fullhouse last night and therefore do not have any room for us to check-in early. From the time that we were sitting in the lobby since 8am, went to have breakfast, and back again at 11am, there were at least more than 5 guests that checked out. When we asked again, they gave the same reply, that they were fullhouse. The staff did not have the intiative to have 1 room cleaned since the other guests have checked out to check us in. It was a horrible experience. We were tired and really needed to rest but the staffs did not care. I am quite sure that this would not have happened in other hotels as I have requested for early check-ins before.
Report this review
Geraldine S. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
Pleasant basic stay
5.3
It was a value for money accommodation. Clean, efficient, and relatively central to the main shopping area of TST
Report this review
Eris S. Business travelers Jamaica, April 17, 2016
Near to shopping, restaurants and easy access to o
5
Hotel is a good value for money. Do not expect friendliness.
Report this review
Luisa F. Business travelers Colombia, April 15, 2016
confortable hotel
6.3
very good and confortable hotel to stay in Hong Kong.. The price is ok
Report this review
Foon W. Solo travelers South Africa, April 15, 2016
Spacious room, clean, value for money
5.3
Good location except on a steep slope, room size is much bigger than those of the same standard, clean and well-maintained, very reasonable priced, will stay here next time.
Report this review
Leong Y. Groups Malaysia, April 13, 2016
Location not convenience
3.7
Website information show 5 mins walk to jordon mtr. But when we ask,staff told us that they duno about it, and they always told tourist walk from tsim sha chu mtr take 8 mins. I think u all shld update website if got changer. Hotel is clean,staff OK.but location is NOT good.elder ppls cannot stay here, coz u have to walk a HIGH slope to reach there!
Report this review
Ria A. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2016
Value for money.
6
Although our room is small, the road going to austin street is super steep, i would still recommend this hotel to my friends. The hotel staff is ok, our room is always clean. I love the multi usb charging port. Although we were not given a nice view.. we still enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Jennifer N. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2016
Convenient locaton and modern amenities
5.3
Have stayed here previously, the location is central and near a lot of things. Not much issues with the hotel but would say the elevators are a little slow.
Report this review
Thzz J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 5, 2016
nice place , nice hotel
6
located near mtr , but to the airport, major shopping malls
Report this review
1 - 10 of 966 reviews Next page
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CorridorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05