or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (352)
Sort by:
Wing H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 20, 2014
Nice and tidy room

Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
6.7
Randi O. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
It was a short stay but I can't complain.

Reasonably priced, Clean Rooms and Bath and Attentive Staff. Although, there was no restaurant in the hotel.
8.7
Am very happy. I will book in this hotel again in the future.
Bishop D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
4 hours of sleep for a quick stopover

clean, fast, well priced
9
The hotel rooms are small but clean and well kept. The check in and out was fast. There was only one elevator working, which was not a problem as I checked in at 2 am and out at 6am. Location is also good for heading to China with the east rail system.
Judy G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Fantastic

Location, room size, wifi
10
Excellent room cleanliness and friendly staff
Kah H. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
excellenct

receptionist service / clean / comfort
9
Jeffrey T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2014
Good room, good price

location, room size, price
9.3
Sio C. Solo travelers Macau, April 6, 2014
Nice City

Good Service
10
Lars G. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Excellent value

Convenience, well appointed and comfortable room, and centrally located.
8.3
I had a great stay at the hotel. It was very comfortable, despite them renovating part of the hotel while I was there, I didn't have any problems, and I never heard anything. I would recommend it to anybody looking for a place to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Siu H. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2014
Close to shopping areas, good value for money

Close to shopping areas, spacious room, good value for money
7
Close to shopping areas, spacious room, good value for money
Karin H. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2014
Good location, small rooms

Good location, next to Kunstford terrace with many restaurants and bars, also close to major malls
6.7
The rooms are small, but okay for a city hotel, I mean how much time you spend there, when you go out for shopping or dining. I stayed there during the HK marathon and the staring line was just a few meters away. Convenient is the Knustford terrace with plenty of restaurants just a step away, even in the centre of so many place the hotel is still quite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08