Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 94

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
499 reviews

913 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Solo travelers (499)
Sort by:
Peter D. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 12, 2016
I tell you how to go, good location

Good location, rich equipment of the rooms, good value for money
9.3
I liked to stay there and will go back - for these reasons: Good location: major attractions in Kowloon in walking distance, even not far to the harbour. Rich equipment of the room: I often travel around and sleep in hotels, but I did not often see a place where they offer so many little things travellers like when not sleep at home. In addition a good size of the room and the bathroom. All is clean and in a good condition. Unfortunately I did not find a description how to get there, I told the staff when I left. Here I tell you how to go from the Hong Kong Airport to the hotel: take the „MTR Airport Express“ to the station „Kowloon“. Leave the train and go to the „Free Air Express Shuttle Bus“. Take the bus number 4 and drive to the station number 4 „The Empire Hotel Kowloon“ (you see it on the right side). Go out and turn 180 degres. So go back 20 meters and then turn right, 100 metes up the steep „Observatory Road“ and then turn right into the „Observatory Terrace“. The hotel is on the left side of the terrace. So, all in all, you get a very good value for the money. Next time when i visit Hong Kong i will go again.
Report this review
Jakob P. Solo travelers Denmark, December 16, 2015
recommended hotel

pretty good room size and cleaningness, will go again
7.7
Report this review
Fanny C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2015
Comfortable rooms

Comfortable rooms, spacious toilet and shower, quiet
7.3
Report this review
Kwan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 7, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean, quiet and good size room
6.3
The room was good size, clean and comfortable. The flooring however, was a little old but we soon got used to it. Check in and out was fast. Housekeeping was up to standard. The hotel was about 8 minutes walk to the TST MTR though some may not like to walk up the slope. I think it is doeable if you are not in a hurry. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 27, 2015
Great value for Money!

Rooms were clean. Staff were pleasant and very helpful. Price was a steal!
8.3
It was a good hotel, though maybe quite an uphill climb for the elderly. Otherwise it's a good exercise especially after eating heaps of food during the day. Staff was pleasant and helpful. No delays during checkin or checkout. Rooms were huge and spacious as compared to the other hotels. They also smelled clean and shower was superb! Price for the quality of my stay was a steal! I cannot wait to go back this December!
Report this review
Sing K. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2015
staff not well trained

not listen, respond and serve
4.3
Report this review
Mak Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2015
Clean room. Close to bar area.

Reasonable price,close to airport shuttle and one mins fr knustford terrace.
8
The room is clean. Close to bar and restaurants. Five mins walk to history museum
Report this review
Ian S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 28, 2015
Great hotel for location and price

close to shopping, one of the best food nearby the hotel, clean room
8.7
enjoyable
Report this review
Sing K. Solo travelers China, August 27, 2015
over rated

staff with no good training
4
Report this review
Dympna C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Great location

Convenient for Knutsford Terrace bars and restaurants. Upgrade afforded us a harbour view. Room was comfortable and clean.
8
A very pleasant stay. Enjoyed the upgrade and looking forward to passing through again on our return to the UK.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2103 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CorridorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06