Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 94
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 78 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (78)
Sort by:
Michelle W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Pleasant long-stay holidays

clean, convenient & comfortable.
8
Pleasant long-stay holidays
Report this review
Kathryn L. Families with young children United States of America, June 16, 2015
Clean and quiet

Location, staff, comfortable beds
8.7
Clean hotel, small rooms, huge bathroom. Only 5 rooms per floor so not a lot of hallway noise. Refrigerator in room so we were able to store breakfast items. Good wi fi.
Report this review
Kwan C. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2015
Review

Size of room
6.7
Good
Report this review
Abdul K. Families with young children India, December 11, 2014
Very very small room

Location clean
4.7
Couldn't sleep the whole night as as room were very very small and we had two kids with us which made it very congested couldn't sleep the whole night at all...:bad experience because of the size of room ....no bell services no one to take baggage
Report this review
Rebby B. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7.7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Report this review
Evangeline M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
I wouldn't stay there again!

Locality to shops and restaurants
5
Our stay was not what we expected it to be, the welcome which we received was not friendly at all, the staff were not considerate and also when we checked in they seemed only interested in the deposit and not " how was your journey ". I have to mention also when we checked out we was not given our balance of the deposit in fact the staff did not even mention it, we had to ask our relative to contact them, overall I would never recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Soo L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
not bad

clean, comfort & high speed internet
6
Need a deposit of HKD1,000 when check-in. Returned it when check-out.
Report this review
Ieong B. Families with young children Canada, January 27, 2014
Not bad

Great Location, Good Service and Clean
7.7
Although the hotel was small in size, but basically they have everything ready. Great location and good service.
Report this review
Suwat T. Families with young children Thailand, December 25, 2013
Extremely nice hotel

Location, atmosphere , facilities
8.7
Good and nothing else to be comment . This hotel has a good location but price is reasonable
Report this review
Paweethida A. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2013
bad service,double standard with who reserve agoda

double standard for who reserve by agoda, couldnt check in by2pm but other could be. requested large bed the staff change to single by no inform my daughter had to sleep on the floor. bad service
3
never again in the future if dont believe please try
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CorridorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06