Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (67)
Sort by:
Rebby B. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7.7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Evangeline M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
I wouldn't stay there again!

Locality to shops and restaurants
5
Our stay was not what we expected it to be, the welcome which we received was not friendly at all, the staff were not considerate and also when we checked in they seemed only interested in the deposit and not " how was your journey ". I have to mention also when we checked out we was not given our balance of the deposit in fact the staff did not even mention it, we had to ask our relative to contact them, overall I would never recommend this hotel to my friends.
Soo L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
not bad

clean, comfort & high speed internet
6
Need a deposit of HKD1,000 when check-in. Returned it when check-out.
Ieong B. Families with young children Canada, January 27, 2014
Not bad

Great Location, Good Service and Clean
7.7
Although the hotel was small in size, but basically they have everything ready. Great location and good service.
Suwat T. Families with young children Thailand, December 25, 2013
Extremely nice hotel

Location, atmosphere , facilities
8.7
Good and nothing else to be comment . This hotel has a good location but price is reasonable
Paweethida A. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2013
bad service,double standard with who reserve agoda

double standard for who reserve by agoda, couldnt check in by2pm but other could be. requested large bed the staff change to single by no inform my daughter had to sleep on the floor. bad service
3
never again in the future if dont believe please try
Richard E. Families with young children United States of America, September 23, 2013
Good time.

Central Location, good staff and Great views.
7
Central Location, good staff and Great views. The hotel view was excellent, and the room was nice but maybe a little small. All good, thanks.
Tejas S. Families with young children India, August 18, 2013
Budget & good hotel but some rooms very small

Value for money
4.7
The room was very small compared to the photo shown. I had selected the room by seeing the photo.
Valentino P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Cheap and near city

Cheap, near city, quite
5
Standard budget hotel, near to city, shopping arcade
Margie R. Families with young children United States of America, May 26, 2013
good and accessible

accessible to shopping and dining
7.3
it's an affordable botique hotel accessible to shops and public transport however it is very hard to find since it is new, people are not famiiar with the name, you should print out the hotel's chinese name to let the people know especially taxi drivers... the street is very narrow that's why it needs to be emphasized that it is near Kimberley road(which is the major road)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05