Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 89 reviews

966 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with older children (89)
Sort by:
Cindy H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 19, 2016
Clean Hotel
5.7
The uphill slope to hotel is tiring esp walking
Report this review
Peiting C. Families with older children Taiwan, February 11, 2016
Great
6
Good
Report this review
Vincent T. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2016
A Family that Stays together, Plays Together!

Clean, Good Housekeeping & near to amenities (Restaurants, clubs & shopping malls)
7.3
Except for the slope, the Bauhinia TST is a very good place for family vacation.
Report this review
Fay C. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Ok

Clean, location, new
7.7
Report this review
Kien P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
An oasis in the Tsim Sha Tsui

Room cleanliness and comfort
7.7
We stay for 5 nights and occupied 2 rooms. Relatively in Hong Kong, Bauhinia hotel gave us the best value of money. There are plenty of restaurant along the Kimberly road. Less than 10 min walk we can reach Nathan road and another 10 min to Harbour City. We will definitely stay here again when we are back to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Marianne L. Families with older children Philippines, December 27, 2015
Nice

Wifi place accomodating
7
Ok
Report this review
Dy S. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 26, 2015
great stay!

Cleanliness, good location and nice friendly staff.
7.7
We had a great time staying at this hotel.The room was clean which is a bonus and the staff are quite nice and friendly.
Report this review
Felix I. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2015
HK Quickie

1. Pleasant receptionist at the front desk, 2. Clean room with amenities, 3. Easy check-in and check-out
7.7
My recent visit here was good as expected. The location was just right for my family. The commute from here was as efficient as we wanted it from the airport to our various destinations around the city. We will definitely be back.
Report this review
Kuan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Comfortable with good amenities. Very pleasant.

Toilet, bed, linen
7.7
Very pleasant. The room is spacious for Hong Kong standard. Furnitures are good. Except the aircon positioning is facing the bed head and blow directly to the face and head while sleeping. That's not comfortable.
Report this review
Sophie L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Good Location

location, clean and cosy
4
Good as subway, restaurants and shops nearby.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2214 reviews Next page
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Premium Room BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Superior Room / Superior Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - CorridorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Deluxe Room / Deluxe Harbour View RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01