or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Bathroom The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (148)
Sort by:
Margaret B. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Nice play to stay

near shopping, walking distance to airport express stop, quiet area
8.3
it was pleasant, arrived early and left my bags to go back in the evening. when i left front desk offered to keep my belongings, very accommodating
Roxanne K. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.
Duc N. Groups Vietnam, July 29, 2014
Good hotel

Good location, affordable price, clean
8
In general we had a good time at the hotel. We had a free upgrade to a well-decorated room on 23rd floor. It's fantastic. Strategic location: 10 mins walk to train station, Nathan road or Habour City. We will come back next time.
Samrit T. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2014
nice hotel

location cleanliness and room
6.7
Wai L. Groups Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
Pleasant stay, hotel is under renovation though

Nice and clean room, nearby shopping and nightlife area
7.3
The stay is pleasant, but only one life in operation and sometimes need to wait a long time, room is new and clean, lack of hotel facilities
Damdindorj A. Groups Mongolia, January 11, 2014
very close to everything

location, location, location
7
Budget trip, was just correct, good location great bar street nearby...
Lynne Y. Groups Canada, August 25, 2013
Great hotel in city central

Location, cleanliness,helpful staff
9.7
It is nicely designed hotel with friendly staff. Conveniently located at the heart of shopping district. Only 5-10 min. walk to train station. Minutes to lots of food and shops. Would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Jhenard C. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2013
Unsatisfied

Nothing
2
Not really value for money
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
It was pleasant and comfortable

Staff, location and value for money
6.7
I have left my purse in the safe deposit box and realized it only when I m back home. I called the hotel at 4am and the staff has liaised with the housekeeper and found my purse. They returned it to me exactly how I left it. Cash and cards were intact. I thought that was commendable.
Ma. P. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Center of everything yet far enough for R&R

Good location, affordable and quiet
9
The hotel is located in TST making it very close to the city's major shopping centers and the ferry port. Though the incline to get to it would be tiring, its location near observatory road makes it a very nice place to stay. The hotel is within walking distance to numerous foreign restaurants as well as high class local eateries and some bars and pubs. The hotel staff were very accommodating and very efficient. The room was not too big but it wasn't too small to be cramped. The hotel has a breath-taking view of the Hong Kong Island skyline but it looks better at night. It does not have, in my opinion, any downsides and I definitely want to stay there again when we go back to Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - BathroomThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel-TST, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03