My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3116 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3116)
Sort by:
Jamie L. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Good location hotel

Close to MRT, shopping and eating places
6.7
The hotel was Pleasant and nice except the internet access in the biz centre is very poor and the lady at the counter was not interested to help but to collect money that's all.
Shaun L. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good

Convenient, clean and courteous
6
it was good, the staffs were friendly, the rooms were clean and the location was centrally located to many areas that i needed to go.
Philip M. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
Convenient, value for money

value for money, close to shopping, free wifi
7.3
This is my 2nd time staying with Bauhinia hotel. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from the train station. It is a great location for wholesale shopper. There are lots of shoes shops across the street and is a block away from one of the big wholesale shopping mall. There are not much restaurant around the hotel. The building is a bit old, but everything indoor was newly renovated. So you may not notice the hotel from the outside, but it is perfectly fine inside. The room is clean with free wifi. However, the towels that we had seems a bit torn out around the edges. The hotel staff are friendly. You get discount for breakfast if you pay in advance when you check in, but there aren't too much choices. Overall, I enjoy my stayed in Bauhinia and will definitely stay with them again.
Teh W. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
So so

Clean room
5.7
Not near to Beijing road. Need to across the road. Need to walk 10-15 mins. Overall not so Recommend this hotel if you prefer near shopping area and dining area.
Qiao M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
nice and cosy, staff were attentive and convenient

convenient, cosy and economical
7.7
Overall it was not a bad experience and the place is clean and tidy. Not much to complain about but it could be better if they provide complimentary breakfast for customers.
Yu L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Centrally located, Friendly staff but poor breakfa

Centrally located, fast room service, Friendly staff
5.7
Centrally located, fast room service, Friendly staff
Winnie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Nice Location
7.7
Ing C. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Average standard,l limited breakfast variety

clean, near shopping area, easily accessible
5.3
During 1st nite of my stay, awakened in the middle of the nite by knocking noise from neighboring unit. Staff arranged for change of room. During the 2nd nite of my stay, awakened at 2.09am by a wrong wake up call.
Iu T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
clean

location
9.3
Tan S. Families with older children Singapore, December 18, 2013
A satisfying stay

Location, location, location
7.7
We feel at home every time we stated in The Bauhinia. This is the hotel that we will select every time we are in Guangzhou. We are able to get around to different area easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - SurroundingsThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B04