or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3190 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3190)
Sort by:
Tien T. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2013
Great location, easily accessible

Great location, easily accessible, near shopping areas
6
Toni F. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2013
clean room

celan room, small, ok
6
i have booked for twin bed room size 18 sq meter. then when you check in they gave me just like simgle very small room like 6 sqmeter. they they aksed me weather wanna pay more more for bigger room, then after a fight they change a bigger room for me for free. because i speak chinese very well.
Bill B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
my 4th time to stay here...staff is very friendly

location, staff, cleanliness
9.7
my stay here is always very good...clean rooms, quiet, hot water in shower, fast internet...everyone is super friendly, that is why i keep going back...within blocks of many different shopping areas, close to metro and many restuants nearby
Company V. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 10, 2013
Good location, big room szie

Good location, big room szie, good wifi
9.3
Good location in city, good wifi service, big room size & very clean.
Lam S. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2013
comfort and nice room, friendly stuff

room, staff, location
6.7
basically room is nice and comfort, location is ok, staff is friendly. Breakfast have limited selection, and I mean very limited. the check in and check out is slow. WiFi available.
Fion L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
helpful staff , clean environment

helpful staff , good service , good facilities
10
Po Y. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Close to public transportation

Clean. good location, reasonible price
8.7
Nice and quick service. Room is clean. Will come back again
Po Y. Business travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
close to public transportation

Clean. good location and good price
8.3
Yoou M. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Good customer service

well trained and friendly receptionist
9.3
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. The location was good, next was ONE LINK mall and near by haizhu square. But Beijing road was far if walking, I would suggest take a taxi or kind of TUTU. There was a travel agency beside the hotel lobby, thy provide money charger service and train ticket purchase from GZ to HK. The ticket price was HK190 but we paid RMB200 (first class seat) and additional RMB25 to depart within 2 hours requested by the agent. It's difficult to find money charger here so we find it was fine. The rate only slightly lower. FYI, ticket won't printed on the spot, another staff will deliver to this hotel ard 30 mins. The hotel was clean and breakfast is nicer even though they were simple. But I had diarheer after having their breakfast. It may be caused by I ate watermelon and milk? Ha.. Overall we were satisfy with this hotel. We will visit again.
Milinda G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, November 7, 2013
value for money

most of the staff understood English. Close to Beijing street. Hugo spoke good English & was very helpful in giving directions to various places....
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - SurroundingsThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C06