or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
How S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Good location, wifi available

Well manage on cleanliness with the price, been stay here more than 10times because of location. Few block away from mtr
6.7
Faizul K. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Central locate,easy excess to shopping area

Large room,fast check in and check out,staff very helpfull
7.7
Faizul K. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2014
Clean room and fast internet

Large room,Near shopping area one link plaza,easy get public transport,
7.7
Serena K. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Overall very good.

Very near walking distance to wholesale market, MRT station. Central location to all the places in GZ.
9.3
Very good hotel location& helpful receptionist.. Worth for money..
Shao K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
good location

location, price and clean room
7.7
location is very good, price is reasonable, close to subway
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Enjoyable stay!

location, spacious room and friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The location is good for shopping and surrounded by lots of restaurants.
Crystal K. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2014
Shopping experience

Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Location
8
We travelled with a 15 month old toddler and found the hotel to be very accommodating for us. The staff spoke moderate English and were always friendly and willing to help. The location was good for wholesale shopping and a short walk to Beijing Rd shopping. There were not too many restaurants around the location, or if there was we could not find them as we did not speak any Chinese, which did make it quite difficult at times. We stayed in an Executive apartment which was FANTASTIC, I could not recommend the apartment enough, we had plenty of space and comforts it was great!! We would stay here again, however next time with an interpreter :).
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Great Location

Location and spacious rooms
8.3
This is the 2nd time we stayed here. This hotel is clean, surrounded by wholesale shopping and restaurants. Room is spacious, clean. Staff are helpful.
Chan Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
ok

location good, but not to good hotel
6.3
location is very close to the shopping area... specially for toys and stuff.... alot to eat aside on street but the hotel condition is not so good... but ok coz the price is cheap!
Un S. Solo travelers Macau, January 31, 2014
good

nice
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - SurroundingsThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A06