or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3127 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3127)
Sort by:
Wong C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2013
It seems acceptable as a whole.

Tidy room, acceptable housekeeping, WiFi services.
5.3
Hotel facilities and services seems acceptable , however there is only one small restaurant at ground floor. Attitude of one male staff in reception seems unacceptable during check-in, this man only behaves so nice to all foreigners except Chinese person.
Shao K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
good location

location, cleaniness, convience
7.3
location is very good, convenient for business traveller
Lim J. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
Good location

Conveniently located
8
Decent breakfast. Close to main attractions. Good location
Goh B. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
worth for $$$$$$$$$$

clean ,buget ,easy acces town area
6.7
overall ok except the breakfast is not good to eat but stay wise is still ok
Jimmy G. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Good Location

Clean, Comfort & Locations.
8.3
It is my second stay and I still feel good about this hotel. Convenient for me to move around. Will stay again.
Dorris T. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
Our hotel stay was beyond expectations.

Good location,nice room and free shuttle to canton fair
8.3
Our stay in the hotel was very nice. Its location is near the wholesale centers and near night markets. The room space is big enough for two. The check in and out was fast, some personnel can speak in english. Very friendly staffs. Room is clean.
William K. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2013
comfort room & friendly staff

clean, staff, big room
8
we have a present stay.. the staff there are friendly and room is clean and comfort
Vivienne N. Couples Philippines, October 18, 2013
Very comfortable

Free breakfast, fast internet. English speaking staff
8
It was indeed a pleasant stay at this hotel. I checked in very late and have misplaced one luggage. I manage to get it back when i asked the frontdesk for assistance the next morning. The staff is very helpful and can speak english very well. Inspite of being toxic and busy frontdesk, they manage to be able to attend to all guests.
Jeanne T. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2013
not much of a good experience

large room, nice breakfast, nice location
5.7
was requested to upgrade my room to a larger room with additional 400renminbi as there were 3 of us which cost us round RM590 in total for a room that can fit more than 3 person and there was no other room type available! beside the room smells a lil musty.. during our stay, everything was fine, friendly staffs.. however when checking out, i was told that the hairdryer bag was missing.. slowing down my check out time when i was rushing and been trying to put the fault on me and wanted to charge me for that no matter how many time i explained that i never see the bag before!
Seng T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Clean and pleasant stay

Clean, affordable, pretty new
7.3
Pleasant stay, not eaxctly far from underground, will recommend especially when it is not summer/hot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - SurroundingsThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C05