Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3503 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3503)
Sort by:
Gek S. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Re: A very simple hotel

Convenient Location, Basic Room & Accomodation
6.7
Stay at this hotel with my family of 7 person, Convenient Walk to One Link wholesale center is only a couple of minutes away,The bad thing was the rooms were smelling awful and some walls had moisture.
Gek S. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2014
Bauhinia hotel guangzhou

convinient location, Location is near shoes wholesales market, basic breakfast
6.3
Stay at this hotel with my family of 7 person, Convenient Walk to One Link wholesale center is only a couple of minutes away,The bad thing was the rooms were smelling awful and some walls had moisture.
Harold B. Business travelers Philippines, June 9, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Safe and clean hotel compared to others
8
Completely satisfied
Jinshui A. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Great Hotel

Friendly staffs, Clean hotel rooms and fast check in and out.
7.7
Henry Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Convenience location

Clean room, convenience location, friendly staff
7
Febby T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Very nice hotel

very polite and helpful staff, strategic location, clean room
8.7
I had trouble finding my way around china because many of them couldn't speak english, however, the staff was very helpful and patient when showing us the way. the location is also very good for those who loves shopping.
Saw L. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
The room is small but quite comfortable

This hotel is quite near beijing lu and shangxiajiu
8
Melvin T. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
A nice stay

Location, services and easy access to airport
9
I stay here on 21st May for three night. the services is very good, they upgrade me from executive room to executive suite without any question ask. location is very good, near to all shopping street and wholesale market.
Ng J. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Good comfort convenience

Location convenience
6
Location is happening with many eateries. Haizhu metro line is just steps away. Staff are very helpful and courteous.
Shiehmey C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 22, 2014
great hotel

clean, attentive staff,centrally located
8.7
This is my 3rd time stayed in this hotel with my family. The breakfast was great for this time, they've made some changes on it and add on few choices for us to choose...thumbs up for them*** We will back to this hotel again for our next trip. Highly recommend to business traveller.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C07