Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3730 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Louise L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
GREAT LOCATION
GREAT LOCATION, WORTH FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY CLEANNESS STAFF
GREAT LOCATION, BUT NEED IMPROVED ON ROOM SERVICE, WE BOOKED 4 ROOMS, 2 ROOMS WITHOUT FRIDGE, 1 ROOM TELEPHONE CANNOT BE USE, 1 ROOM SAFETY BOX WAS OUT OF BATTERY AND THE RECEPTIONIST WAS NOT FRIENDLY ENOUGH. BREAKFAST NEED TO BE IMPROVED.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Louise L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 9 nights in March 2015
GREAT LOCATION, WORTH FOR MONEY
GREAT LOCATION, WORTH FOR MONEY, CLEANESS STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY
GREAT LOCATION, BUT NEED IMPROVED ON ROOM SERVICE, WE BOOKED 4 ROOMS, 2 ROOMS WITHOUT FRIDGE, 1 ROOM TELEPHONE CANNOT BE USE, 1 ROOM SAFETY BOX WAS OUT OF BATTERY AND THE RECEPTIONIST WAS NOT FRIENDLY ENOUGH. BREAKFAST NEED TO BE IMPROVED.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Cherrie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Clean and worth for money
cleanliness, location and comfortable
Enjoyed my stay here!
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Maria L. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
All I wanted was a decent bed!
Can't think of any..
I'm really not a picky guest. All I wanted was a decent bed in a non-smoking room and what I got instead was a terrible bed that seemed to have just a spring box and a missing marress--i could feel every single spring! ...and a room that stunk like cigarette... Not to mention the single elevator serving the whole hotel, which tool forever every time and was very crowded.
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Todsaporn S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in March 2015
poor bed
location, cleanness, staff's hospitality
good in all aspect except the bed
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Todsaporn S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
nice location
location, room comfort, staff is friendly
good place to stay
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Siew C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Just a normal hotel for convenient of whole sale m
1. Nearby wholesalers market place2. Easy getting taxi3. Quiet at night good sleep
Ok for stay one or two night. Hotel condition look ran down need refurbishment for better comportment. It totally looked bad compared to my one year ago stay here
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Chi M. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Budget Hotel
good location
single room no windows bathroom cleanliness acceptable
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Sakarin R. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Valuable Hotel, good location
Location, Staff performance, value of money
Good, Cheers!!
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Albert L. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
I keep coming back
Location, value for money & cleanliness
Everytime I go to GZ I see to it I will stay in this hotel, staff are efficient with a personal touch, loacted in the middle of most of the places I want to visit and value for your money, I personally stayed in several 3 star hotels in GZ in the last 10yrs, this hotel is second to none.
Reviewed March 12, 2015