or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Reception
Hotel Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2988 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (2988)
Sort by:
Ngoc M. Business travelers Vietnam, April 11, 2014
I stayed here to make my shopping easier.

Strong wifi, good service, near shopping market
8.3
Stay here comfortable, clean, wifi strong, reception can speak english, i'd love to stay here
Pang Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2014
great hotel good location

location,shopping, food
6
clean hotel, good location for shopping and many restaurants near by this hotel.
Leong P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 8, 2014
value for money

good location, nice staff, value for money
8
great
Chee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
good location but far from MRT

everything are good
7.7
great will restay again in the future. Hope it will get a better price for the following visit.
Piyanuch R. Business travelers Thailand, April 3, 2014
My experience in Guangzhou

Room type, location , service
8
Kehao L. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
been there couple times. overall quite satisfied.

centrally located area. easy access to onelink centre n just opposite to shoes wholesales centre
7
it was pleasent
Charmaine L. Business travelers Singapore, March 27, 2014
Clean, good size & convenient

Well located, Near Beijing street where it's like the orchard road of Singapore in slightly smaller scale (aside the price tags of items)
9.3
Hotel was good. I actually booked a boutique room on the last day as I just needed a room to freshen up before our midnight flight back to Singapore. They were really nice to let us stay in the same Business executive room and we don't have to move our stuff around. As we were still shopping to the last few hours before our flight.
Juay M. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2014
Good value for money

Location,close to subway, close to shopping
8.3
It is our 2nd stay in this hotel. Location is good which is main reason we went back.
Charmaine L. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Comfortable and very accessible

Near shopping area and Near restaurants that serves good Chinese food!
9.3
Really good place to stay. Obviously a hotel that is keeping it's standards and it's improvements. Saw some improvements for breakfast visually in the spread though this trip we ate out everyday as food in china is really affordable and delicious. Near Beijing street. Walkable within 10-15mins. Definitely recommend!
Anuwat V. Business travelers Thailand, March 21, 2014
good location

good location
6.3
boring breakfast..................................

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - SurroundingsThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C08