or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Centralise Location

Upgrading and renovating in progress. Short walking distance to Metro. Centrally located.
8
Pleasant stay.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2015
very confortable and the staff very presentable

presentable staff, clean and strategic location
9.7
Very very satisfied...will stay again
Ngan P. Couples Vietnam, March 23, 2015
good

clean hotel
6.3
no
Louise L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
GREAT LOCATION, WORTH FOR MONEY

GREAT LOCATION, WORTH FOR MONEY, CLEANESS STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY
6.3
GREAT LOCATION, BUT NEED IMPROVED ON ROOM SERVICE, WE BOOKED 4 ROOMS, 2 ROOMS WITHOUT FRIDGE, 1 ROOM TELEPHONE CANNOT BE USE, 1 ROOM SAFETY BOX WAS OUT OF BATTERY AND THE RECEPTIONIST WAS NOT FRIENDLY ENOUGH. BREAKFAST NEED TO BE IMPROVED.
Louise L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
GREAT LOCATION

GREAT LOCATION, WORTH FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY CLEANNESS STAFF
6.3
GREAT LOCATION, BUT NEED IMPROVED ON ROOM SERVICE, WE BOOKED 4 ROOMS, 2 ROOMS WITHOUT FRIDGE, 1 ROOM TELEPHONE CANNOT BE USE, 1 ROOM SAFETY BOX WAS OUT OF BATTERY AND THE RECEPTIONIST WAS NOT FRIENDLY ENOUGH. BREAKFAST NEED TO BE IMPROVED.
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Best Location!

Location,comfortable and clean
9.3
This is my first choice hotel around this area.Location is superb and comfortable.
Maria L. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2015
All I wanted was a decent bed!

Can't think of any..
4
I'm really not a picky guest. All I wanted was a decent bed in a non-smoking room and what I got instead was a terrible bed that seemed to have just a spring box and a missing marress--i could feel every single spring! ...and a room that stunk like cigarette... Not to mention the single elevator serving the whole hotel, which tool forever every time and was very crowded.
Todsaporn S. Families with young children Thailand, March 16, 2015
poor bed

location, cleanness, staff's hospitality
8
good in all aspect except the bed
Siew Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Just a normal hotel for convenient of whole sale m

1. Nearby wholesalers market place2. Easy getting taxi3. Quiet at night good sleep
4.3
Ok for stay one or two night. Hotel condition look ran down need refurbishment for better comportment. It totally looked bad compared to my one year ago stay here
Albert L. Business travelers Philippines, March 11, 2015
I keep coming back

Location, value for money & cleanliness
8.7
Everytime I go to GZ I see to it I will stay in this hotel, staff are efficient with a personal touch, loacted in the middle of most of the places I want to visit and value for your money, I personally stayed in several 3 star hotels in GZ in the last 10yrs, this hotel is second to none.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A05