or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Surroundings The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Interior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Reception The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3231 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3231)
Sort by:
Chua T. Families with older children Singapore, October 19, 2014
so so hotel

restaurant right beside the hotel serve decent food. Onelink plaza at walking distance. Car rental service right inside hotel.
6.3
The room wasn't particular clean. And the beds were abit too hard. Breakfast food variety was 95% same thoughout. Staffs and security staffs were friendly!
Kanokporn S. Business travelers Thailand, October 19, 2014
Completely convenience hotel in Guangzhou

Comfortable room, economical price, good positioning
7.7
4 days / 3 nights
Amy R. Solo travelers Canada, October 17, 2014
nice inside but hard to find

room comfort, room size and cleaniliness
6.3
Staff was slow but kind, the room was big and comfortable however hotel was difficult to find!
Stephanus W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Nice budget hotel with strategic location

Location, Cleanliness and Value for money
6
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel room is small, but it is clean and comfy. The staff could speak little english. It is close to subway and intercity bus (to go to hong kong or macau). There is a small mall nearby called Link Mall, where you can buy lots of cheap souvenirs. The minus point is the breakfast was so bad and standard.
Chee W. Groups Singapore, October 15, 2014
Breakfast

Location, location and location
6.7
Very disappointed that breakfast was for per person per room. My group has individually 30-40 years of traveling experience and this is the first time we experienced this - one breakfast per person per room. Every other hotels we had stayed in before provided two breakfasts if breakfast is included even when we were traveling alone and without us asking. How can the hotel charged as high as 75RMB for breakfast when the standard of breakfast is not worth even 10RMB? I had a hard time explaining to my 9 other travellers. It's obvious we had two persons to a room. After all, I did asked for twin beds for two rooms. A coach that we booked through the hotel was not even allowed to wait for us at the entrance. Other than these, we are happy with the location.
Robyn H. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
Adventure

Location. Staff
8.7
Excellent The room we booked was not the same as the photo They upgraded us for free The photo of the hotel is not the hotel but a photo of the commercial bank next door
Kyla R. Business travelers Philippines, October 5, 2014
Good Location

Location, budget hotel, clean
7
Location was great, but the buffet breakfast was not fantastic.. Same food everyday.
Vivienne N. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
great hotel for china standards

great front desk personnel, helpful staff & clean rooms
7.3
it was relaxing. The front desk personnel are very helpful and accommodatin.
Haytham F. Couples Egypt, October 2, 2014
bad stay

no thing good about this hotel
3.3
it was bad stay at all,second time choose this hotel and regret,room so small ,staff not good ,when check out say we take astray even i did not see it at all and smoke at bathroom.
Ng J. Business travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Good location

Clean, good location n courteous staffs
8.3
Well manner staff, clean roomsnd prompt room service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - SurroundingsThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A01