or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (3460)
Sort by:
Lucio T. Business travelers Uruguay, April 18, 2015
Good value for Guangzhou during Canton Fair

Price, good english speaking staff, modern-western deco and feel
7
I was staying on another hotel during Canton Fair. I decided to stay an extra day, and was not happy with the hotel I was at and its price, so I booked at the Bauhinia which was 30% cheaper was better. Only comment is that I stayed in the smaller, no-window room. If you stay in it make it just for one night as I did, 2 nights max.
Shao K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2015
Good location

Location, clean, rates
7.7
Shiehmey C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2015
highly recommend for business traveler

value for money, comfortable rooms, centrally locate
8
It was my 3rd/4th stayed into The Bauhinia HOtel. First of all, I would like to give a BIG like for them. The breakfast impressed me & family because they did make some changes on their breakfast. Currently,they are having some renovation at the lobby area,lift and etc...It's a nice hotel to stay and it's highly recommend for business traveler. Definitely,you will feel the same as mine too. Eventually,will go back to this hotel whenever going to guangzhou. Keep it the good things up!
Zamena A. Business travelers Trinidad and Tobago, April 6, 2015
convenient location

location for footwear business. cleanliness. not too rundown
7.3
Good except for ac blowing directly on bed. Excellent breakfast
Shirley L. Groups Singapore, April 5, 2015
2 nights stay

pretty spacious for triple sharing
8.3
Siriphan C. Business travelers Thailand, April 5, 2015
good clean

good clean
6
good clean
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Smoking in non-smoking room

Accessibility, fair comfortable.
6.3
Upon check in, both non-smoking rooms were having heavy smoking smell and a cigarette butt was found at the bath room. The cigarette smoking smell even tainted our clothing. Lift lobby is messy.
Xuehui D. Business travelers Singapore, April 2, 2015
Worth every single cents

Clean & Spacious Room, FREE WIFI in Room + Friendly Staff
9.3
My 5D4N stay has been really comfortable. The location is very conveniently located near the MRT station. On our 3rd day, we had to change some currency from SGD to RMB, not any banks accepts SGD so thankfully the China Bank is just 5mins behind this hotel. Just round the corner on the right hand side of the hotel like 2mins walk is a local famous dim sum restaurant. Do avoid 12-1pm lunch crowd, it'll be fully packed. They sell delicious Chee Cheong Fun, Porridge & Soup. And another 2mins walk from the restaurant is the Onelink Plaza where lotsa toys, kitchenware, home accessories can be found. The mall has free WIFI.
Anh T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 2, 2015
just like 2 star

not things best here
5.3
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2015
Centralise Location

Upgrading and renovating in progress. Short walking distance to Metro. Centrally located.
8
Pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01