Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Kevin K. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Savvy and economical

Near to shopping and subway
7.7
Less stress and easily access to the hotel as I was there before. Being near to the place where we gotten our goods and found the best cantonese outlet in Guangzhou. Also to find out that the hotel is able to call a taxi for you without extra charges as the taxis are metered, so we just have to pay for the fare plus toll incurred.
Report this review
Min C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Convenience and Great Recommendation

Walking Distance to MRT, close to malls and paper industry areas
8
Good and Clean, always my first recommendation when comes to business trip in Guangzhou
Report this review
Elaine Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2015
The room quite clean and good location.

Room clean and good location
7
Report this review
Jackie W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 17, 2015
Good location. Friendly staff and helful

Location is very convenient to shopping area. Must try tim sum next door to the hotel. Walking distance to Beijing road .
6.7
Very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Taeyeong C. Business travelers South Korea, July 15, 2015
Good

Kind staff, good cafe, perfect cleaness
9
Good, I can recommend here to my friends
Report this review
Yoke L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2015
Convenient Location

Staff helpful. Hotel location suitable for us. Near to places for food.
9.3
Pleasant 3-day stay. Room clean and bright. Near to busy business area. Various food stalls and redtaurants nearby. Short waik to Pearl River bank. However, Metro is some distance away, and hotel is not known to most taxi drivers. Overall, good.
Report this review
Janet L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 10, 2015
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel.

Nice staff. 1. Most of my requests are fulfilled. 2. Fast check in & check out.
7.3
This is my second stay in this hotel. It is much better than the previous one. Morning call service is great. Staffs act fast when I prompt requests. Both check in and check out services are good. The room & toilet are clean & tidy.
Report this review
Janet L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 3, 2015
There are rats @ the room's ceiling. Cocroach, too

Rooms are nicely furnished. It's relatively safe compare to nearby small motels.
4.3
My stay in Bauhinia was not a great one. I was shocked that there were cocroach and mice / rats in my room. I didn't dare to turn off the light when I was sleepin. Once I turn it off, I can hear their existence (rats). Room's rate is too high given such poor hygiene condition.
Report this review
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
good location

good location, free wifi and many shops around
6.7
pleasant stay
Report this review
Ban I. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2015
decent hotel

good location, free wifi and many shops around
6
nice hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02