Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bauhinia Hotel

No.151, Jiefang South Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510120 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartment The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive Twin The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suite The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Suite Room
The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Mid Autumn Moon Cake Package The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Mid Autumn Moon Cake Package The Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Mid Autumn Moon Cake Package
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 166
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3580 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3580)
Sort by:
Widya G. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2015
Great Location, Clean, Comfort

Great Location, Clean, Comfort
8.3
Report this review
Marcus L. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2015
The Bauhinia Hotel

Convience of location, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, helpful staff
7.7
Convience of location, Hotel Condition/Cleanliness, helpful staff, I will be back
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2015
still can imporved

location
5.7
It is my 2nd time visiting this Hotel. I dare not try new hotel,as i am worried it is not up to the standard like it was mention in the comment. I will still comeback to this hotel.
Report this review
Theresia A. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2015
Overall, i'm ok

The location is very strategic, wifi good, price average
4.7
The location is very convenience.. Easy to get taxi or being pick up.. The room quite clean only the there was a smell in the room, the aircon are too cold eveen already adjusted.
Report this review
Allaine C. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2015
Good location

Good location near convenience store easy to take taxi
8.3
I always stay in this hotel. And I will always come back
Report this review
Aphinya C. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2015
Nice

the location is prime, room is great, and cleanliness is the best
7.3
Report this review
Chia Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2015
convenient location

Location, friendly staff, good wifi connection
6
I was stay at 7th floor standard room, the corridor was look dark, hopefully hotel can improve the lighting on the corridor. Hotel condition look ran down compared to my one year ago stay here, need refurbishment for better comportment.
Report this review
Edward O. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2015
Bad hotel

Good location, nearby food and subway
4.7
Bad hotel for money value, room without window, very stressfull condition. Not suggest for anyone
Report this review
Kyla R. Business travelers Philippines, July 30, 2015
Great Location

location, spacious room, value for money
7
We always stay at this hotel everytime we have business trips to Guangzhou, reason is it's very near OneLink which we spend most of our time,
Report this review
Kevin K. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2015
Savvy and economical

Near to shopping and subway
7.7
Less stress and easily access to the hotel as I was there before. Being near to the place where we gotten our goods and found the best cantonese outlet in Guangzhou. Also to find out that the hotel is able to call a taxi for you without extra charges as the taxis are metered, so we just have to pay for the fare plus toll incurred.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bauhinia Hotel GuangzhouThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive apartmentThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Executive TwinThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Deluxe roomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Superior suiteThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Mid Autumn Moon Cake PackageThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Mid Autumn Moon Cake PackageThe Bauhinia Hotel Guangzhou - Mid Autumn Moon Cake Package

Customer Reviews - The Bauhinia Hotel, Guangzhou

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03