Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment

123 Castle Peak Road, Yau Kom Tau, Tsuen Wan, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Bay Bridge Serviced Apartments
The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Lobby The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Sauna The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Gym Room The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming pool The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Swimming Pool The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Jacuzzi The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Interior The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Rest Room The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Deluxe One-bedroom The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Deluxe One-bedroom The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Standard 1-bedroom The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Standard 1-bedroom The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Standard 1-bedroom The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Deluxe 1-bedroom (twin bed with seaview) The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 436
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
364 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (364)
Sort by:
Crisanto P. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2014
Comfort/value for money

Comfortable....big rooms....free shuttle bus
8.3
We came there at around 10:30 am. They let us checked in before the standard check in time which is 2:00m. The room we rented was actually big for hk standards. The room was nice and clean and the staff were friendly. There is a free shuttle bus every 30 mins which will bring you to tsuen wan mtr station. There is also a free breakfast although the choices for breakfast buffet is limited. Overall, our stay there was good and will definitely go back there.
Moshe T. Business travelers South Africa, September 20, 2014
the toilet fluffed and the breakfast

the view
2
Not pleasant
Chiu F. Business travelers China, September 19, 2014
The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartmen

good
8
Pregalathan N. Couples South Africa, September 16, 2014
less than average facility

it had a bed, a view , and a half decent bathroom
5
did not provide adaptor for electrical appliances for foreign tourists , and not very helpful in attempting to find one even though the need was serious for a medical device! bathroom, and fittings were dated , plumbing noisy. inadequate provision of toiletries. Staff had an almost indiffrerent attitude to guests.
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel

-
2.7
Heong M. Business travelers Australia, September 15, 2014
If VIEW is your what you want

Great view, courteous staff and Great Service.
6.7
I made a last minute booking for a night stay at the Bay Bridge and manage to get a reasonably good deal for a room with breakfast. The flight I took was delayed for more than 2 hours. As a result I check-in sometime past mid-night. In the booking I was to be given an upgrade to sea view room. I found out that the room given wasn't Sea view nor even mountain view. It was via-duct view. I did not bother to bring it up cos it was too late. I got up early next morning to catch an early morning flight. I went to the breakfast room and found that the view was indeed stunning. As I did not have time to enjoy the view, I felt that the hotel should honour the deals she handed out. The wardrobe somehow has a stanch due to lack of use. Hotel (or service apartment) should take trouble to check and air them once in a while. The overall stay was average. It could have been better.
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Excellent PV Ratio

Clean and reasonable service. Good location with privacy.
8.3
Sze M. Groups Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
Good for holiday

the view n surrounding
7.3
Rhodri J. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2014
Worked great for us

Away from city with great views of the river. Bus transfer to MR was prompt and reliable. Pool was very nice. Location good for Disney.
7.3
Andrew D. Couples New Zealand, August 25, 2014
well pleased

Room, view, pool
9
Very comfortable and well looked after by the staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong KongThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - LobbyThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - SaunaThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Gym RoomThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming poolThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Swimming PoolThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - JacuzziThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - InteriorThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Rest RoomThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Deluxe One-bedroomThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Deluxe One-bedroomThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Standard 1-bedroomThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Standard 1-bedroomThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Standard 1-bedroomThe Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Deluxe 1-bedroom (twin bed with seaview)The Bay Bridge Hong Kong Hotel & Serviced Apartment Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01