or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Baycliff Hotel

324/73 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Interior The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Interior The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Suite Room The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Exterior The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Interior The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom - Living area The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom - Living area The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom - Bathroom The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom
The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 2 Bedroom The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom  The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom - Living area The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom - Living area The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 3 Bedroom - Dining area The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - 1 Bedroom Suite - Kitchen The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Fitness Room The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Sauna The Baycliff Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Area: Patong
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
4.5
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Kevin T. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Spacious Apartment, Quiet Surroundings, Home away from Home
7
Christina C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2014
Good beaches n fun activities for children

Good value, Nice view and large rooms
6.3
Apartment was Good with 2 large rooms but only 1 bathroom. Good value. Quiet sorrounding and access have to use taxi or rent a motorbike
Ivan H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Far side of patong

Quiet side of patong, view from hillside, big unit
4.7
Sigurd-Ola E. Families with young children Norway, March 9, 2012
we love it!

apartment size, pool, gym, sauna and steam room...
8
Unsure of the quality after reading the other reviews, I booked only one night. That was a mistake - so we booked another 8 nights right away. They are still building next to this place, but we had no problems with noise form our room. And not even from the pool on the rooftop (witch is 10 meters from the builders) we where bothered with noise. The maid came every day. Beautiful rooms. No other options for me in the future - if the price is equally low. Thank god for Agoda.
Hotel Feature Tip: Gym, sauna and steam room...
Vanessa P. Families with young children France, July 20, 2014
studio avec confort, retiré de la folie nocturne

chambre, piscine
6.7
Nous sommes arrivés en avance pour le booking et nous avons tout ee suite eu une chambre. Dans celle proposée, probleme avec frigo et micro onde, donc ils nous obt mis dans une autre. Nous n avions pas pris la chambre avec pdj et nous avons juste voulu commander un pour le lendemain matin mais malheureusement le lendemain ce n est jamais arrivé car soit disant pas de restau ouvert. Nous n avions également pas pu manger la veille car pas de personne l pour faire la cuisine. Sinon, la chambre est très spacieuse avec un beau coin cuisine avec le lini poyr faire a manger. Grand frigo, micro onde. Pisvine propre et une autre pour les enfants. Salle de sport agreable. Pour le reste, la plage a côté n est pas une plage touristique, ce ne sont que des caillous. Il faut aller a patong au olus proche.
Rutchaneeporn U. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2012
ทําเลดีแต่บริการไม่ดี

ทําเลดี
6
โรงแรมเป็นสไตล์คอนโดแต่กําลังก่อสร้างตึกอื่นๆอยู่ ห้องนอนโอเคมีเด็กๆไปด้วยมีห้องนั่งเล่นแต่บริการไม่ค่อยดีเท่าไหร่ไม่มีคนเดินพาไปห้องเลยหาห้องไม่ถูกเพราะกุญแจห้องเป็นคนละเบอร์กับห้องพัก โรงแรมหาง่ายไปไม่ยากเข้าออกสะดวก สระว่ายนํ้าอยู่ชั้นบนเห็นวิวป่าตองสวยมากๆ
Hotel Feature Tip: เน้นนอนสะดวกสบายต้องที่นี่นะ
Jing Y. Families with young children China, October 27, 2014
房间超大!非常超值

酒店条件,服务,性价比
10
酒店位置有点偏,但是也不算难找,酒店里面设施齐全,完全四星标准,房间超级大,关键是还有厨房,还有无边泳池,住宿期间玩的都很开心。前台的服务员都非常亲切,各种要求基本上都被满足了,还能够提前入住,不多收钱,下次来普吉还会住这里!
Jing Y. Families with young children China, October 27, 2014
非常超值

酒店条件,员工服务,性价比
10
酒店位置有点偏,但是也不算难找,酒店里面设施齐全,完全四星标准,房间超级大,关键是还有厨房,还有无边泳池,住宿期间玩的都很开心。前台的服务员都非常亲切,各种要求基本上都被满足了,还能够提前入住,不多收钱,下次来普吉还会住这里!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07