or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayswater Sydney

17 Bayswater Road, Kings Cross - Potts Point, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - King Deluxe The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - King Deluxe The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Guest Room The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Executive King Suite The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - The Bayswater Sydney The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Guest Room The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - The Bayswater Sydney The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Reception The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - King Deluxe The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Ensuite The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - King Standard The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Amenities The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Ensuite The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Rain Shower The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Small Double Room The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - The Bayswater Sydney
The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Work Desk The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Walk to Sydney Harbour The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Pizza Next Door The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Executive King Suite The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Departure Lounge The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Cafes Everywhere
Area: Kings Cross - Potts Point Number of Rooms: 51
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
574 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (574)
Sort by:
Anna M. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
VERY CENTRAL VERY DELIGHTFUL

CLOSE TO TRAINS BUSES AND FERRIES, AND ABLE TO WALK TO MANY PLACES
9.7
MY STAY @ THE BAYSWATER WAS PERFECT FOR ME, HANY TO FOOD, PIZZA, VIET NOODLES, COFFEE SHOP AND JAPANESE AND MANY HEALTHY OPTIONS AND COLES SUPERMARKET RIGHT THERE.
Su P. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Surrounded by night life, may not be very safe

Close to MRT, if you live night life, this would definately be the place, affordable
7
Damian M. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Excellent stay

located in the middle of king cross, close to train station and close to local restaurant
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. We were a little bit worry with other reviews related to the security of the surrounding. however, our stay was smooth and we enjoyed the area.
Melvin W. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Take note of what Kings Cross is before booking

Very near to train station
8.3
Great. However, should have checked what the location is before hand.
Tom D. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2013
Small room

Convenient location, although bit grotty and very small room!
5.3
This boutique hotel has very small rooms and the double bed seemed tiny.
Loy R. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Good location, easy access to public transport

Clean room, centrally location
8
City hotel, easy access to public transport especially king cross trams station
Wee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
cosy, nice and clean

close to the train station, many restaurant around, rooms are clean and nice.
8
very comfortable room, bed. nice staff that are helpful and friendly.
Deborah M. Couples Australia, August 31, 2013
Cosy room

ease of check in, good location, comfortable bedding
7.7
Toufik E. Couples Lebanon, August 28, 2013
Nice hotel

Location staff and cleanliness
8.7
Pleasant experience , very friendly staff , executive suite was superb Very clean and tidy and just 2 mins walk from kings cross station.
Ming S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
small comfortable hotel in central location

friendly and efficient staff, ideal location, nice shower facilities
8
Great price for this location. Staff did our check-in really efficiently. They already had our details ready in advance. However, do note that level 5 is not lift accessible and we had to climb one flight of stairs. So unless you intend to exercise more on your trip, do take notr of this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Executive King SuiteThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - King DeluxeThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - King DeluxeThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Executive King SuiteThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - The Bayswater SydneyThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Guest RoomThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - The Bayswater SydneyThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - ReceptionThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - King DeluxeThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - EnsuiteThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - King StandardThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - AmenitiesThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - EnsuiteThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Rain ShowerThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Small Double RoomThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - The Bayswater SydneyThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Work DeskThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Walk to Sydney HarbourThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Pizza Next DoorThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Executive King SuiteThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Departure LoungeThe Bayswater Sydney Sydney - Cafes Everywhere

Customer Reviews - The Bayswater Sydney, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C06