Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 691 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 691 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Marcio N.
Brazil
May 06, 2014
nothing special
noise // clean // central located
i paid for a early bird standard suite. the pictures on the website look better than the real thing. kingcross is very confused with a lot of night life. not my preference. the room wall has scratches. the room is small but "ok". but as it was raining and my room had the windows straight to the air conditioning it became very noise. to the point that i almost asked to be transferred to another room. i enjoyed the noise from the rain but as the had many air conditioning bronken parts on the floor i reckon this pieces and the rain made my night very noise. i was dreaming thinking the rain was actually above my head. the building material is also very poor so you make noise every time you walk. i think i would be really mad if i was paying more for this type of budget hotel.

Ian B.
New Zealand
May 05, 2014
Conveniently located
Location. friendly staff,clean and tidy
Great

claire O.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2014
Amazing !!!
staff , cleanliness, location
Perfect for getting around Sydney and the surrounding area. The staff couldn't be more friendly and I would definitely recommend it to anyone going to Sydney and I would stay there again.

Hla A.
Myanmar
April 28, 2014
Pleasant stay
Location, airport shuttle bus, comfortable and clean room.
Pleasant stay.

Yik W.
Malaysia
April 25, 2014
Nice stay
Good location, cheap and nice staff
Good. It is a budget hotel in which the room is really small and compact. Location is superb as only 2 mins walk from king cross station. If you like night light, please stay here as it is the famous red light area in Sydney

Connie F.
Philippines
April 25, 2014
It's great
Good location, great room, friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel

Nicholas M.
Australia
April 22, 2014
Best Location to Trademark Hotel
great service, price and location
Very good, thanks again..

Cristalle N.
Singapore
April 08, 2014
awesome hotel and friendly staff
location

Teresa C.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2014
convenient
convenient
so so...

Ashley H.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2014
Great Location. Good Price. Nice Room.
Nearby Restaurants Were fantastic. Easy access to public transport. Well designed room with comfortable bed
A very pleasant stay. Check in was fantastic arrived early and was permitted to check in to a nice king size room 3 hours early. Room is well designed. Perhaps for a couple the bathroom may be a bit small (only room for one) but for the price this was not an issue. Bed was fantastic. Rooms could use a bit of a finer clean and check over but again for the price this was fine. Excellent location, perfect for a stop over or for somewhere to use as a place to sleep while out of the room in the day.