Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3299 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3299)
Sort by:
Zi J. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2014
Decent hotel, comfortable stay

Comfortable, clean, spacious
8
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
Report this review
Eric T. Groups United States of America, October 18, 2014
excellent customer support and understanding

room service, staff approachability, and a friendly demeanor by all
9
My stay was enjoyable and will definitely be my choice of residency on my next visit.
Report this review
Pumit P. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2014
Exellent beautiful

price location view
8
Report this review
Sandeep D. Couples India, October 14, 2014
A wonderful stay

Location, Breakfast, Value for money
9
Right behind Wave Hotel on beach road and access to beach road provided through Wave Hotel. We loved the location, walking distance to Walking Street and Mike Shopping Mall. Room was neat with all basic amenities. Though our room was not sea facing, as it saved us lots of money but view was nevertheless not bad and we were just coming to sleep in the room. Breakfast was well thought of menu catering for all pallets. Nice swimming pool, spa and decent bar were other facilities. Though we missed a roof top bar. Would surely consider coming back here on our next visit.
Report this review
Colin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Location

Location, Staff and rooms
8.7
An excellent time i have stayed here a few times now am always warmly greeted, Cleanliness of rooms and helpfulness of staff is of a very high standard, Fantastic Location for all activities in Pattaya
Report this review
Nee S. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2014
Not allowed Guest visit

Nice swimming pool, n good location
6
All are good, except, it is not allowed to bring guest to the room, even just a short visit. there have 2 special security guard doing the checking at the entrance.extra charge needed for guest. it is unreasonable, we may have guest to visit us, i do not see any reason we cannot bring our guest to our room since we already paid for the room. it is disappointing
Report this review
Mihail I. Groups Canada, October 10, 2014
very good stay

location, cleanliness, staff attentiveness
9.7
All good, I've had a pleasant stay. Highly recommended hotel
Report this review
Fion L. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Nice hotel, value for money

International breakfast with wide selections. Helpful and friendly staffs, Good location.
7.7
Late checked in, thus only left with level 2 rooms. There were ants in the toilet of my hotel room. The lobby is well furnished, however the room conditions is slightly rundown, probably comparable to 3.5 stars hotel.The staffs in the hotel were helpful during our 3 nights stay, breakfast was great too.. international buffet with wide selections. Guess this compensate for the rundown rooms.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Oldy and Mouldy - Needs a clean up

The Pool, The Bed, Location
5.7
Apparently they are renovating the rooms, or at least have renovated some of them, despite selecting a Delux room I received a barely standard room that obviously needs renovating, especially the bathroom. A shower Tub that does not drain properly and the shower curtain has not been changed for a decade and drainage that makes you stand in ankle deep water. The renovated rooms apparently have a newer standing shower and are cleaner all round. The pool is nice and has a good deep end but confusing drinks options where one beer coast 115 BHT but when on offer if you buy 2 you get one free for only 330 BHT. A friend told me the Breakfast was ordinary but did not come with the price of my room so I would have had to pay an extra 400 BHT every day. There are better hotels around the same area for less money. I won't be going there again.
Report this review
Robert S. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Nice Location however aging ammenties

Location, Service and Pool area
6.7
My stay was satisfactory since on 3 out of the 5 days I was there only one lift worked which meant I needed to walk down the stairs with my golf bag. Breakfast was only average and there was no atmosphere. The location was ideal since everything you could possibly want or need is just 100 meters from the hotel. A little over overpriced so I waould only consider returning if the price was reduced by 25%.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04