Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3325 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
Yang S. Groups Taiwan, November 30, 2014
good location

good location , quiet place ,
7.3
Report this review
Wanchai P. Families with older children United States of America, November 27, 2014
Good Value Hotel

Location, food, sounding
8.3
Report this review
Adnan L. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Clise to all amenities and the staff friendly

Location / value for money/ cleanliness
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Vanny L. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Don't eat any thing in the room

Location
8
Okay staying but too smell..!!!
Report this review
Anuradha A. Couples India, November 12, 2014
my dream world

excellent food location and ambience
10
Excellent
Report this review
Seung E. Couples South Korea, November 8, 2014
Average...clean but too old - esp bathroom

Ambient lobby to relax & chill, swimming pool, staff performance
7.7
Generally good except too small & run down bathroom, shower was too narrow and shower curtain was too old & unpleasant. Otherwise all facilities were clean...
Report this review
Rashid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 8, 2014
Family stay at the Bayview

Location, Breakfast and swimming pool
7.3
Stayed at The Bayview with the wife and our little baby girl, I've chosen this hotel for it's centered location, The rooms are OK little bit old, the breakfast buffet have good verities, swimming pool is nice, Hotel staff are friendly, but for $110 per night I think it's little expensive for this Hotel
Report this review
Malcolm H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Still going strong.

Staff Breakfast Location
9
Stayed at the Bayview several times over the years. Although now a little dated, at least there have been attemps to modify / refurbish it. The staff are attentive but discrete. The rooms are not massive but neither are they pokey. They, and the beds are comfortable and clean. The newly decorated rooms no longer have baths, which I am perfectly happy with and the shower is efficient and works well. The TV reception, or the TV itself was a bit vague at times - certainly no high definition here. The pool staff and the restaurant staff were always attentive and helpful. The hotel itself is slap bang in the middle of Pattaya (get a sea view room if you can) but is distanced from the 2 main roads and is quiet. So you get the best of both worlds. Always been a happy, relaxing and comfortable experience when I've been there.
Report this review
Patricia T. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Luxury

staff, location, amenities, dining room, cocktail bar, pools
10
I arrived 11 pm at night after a long flight from Australia feeling exhausted. I was greeted with a smile and then shown to my room. I felt happy and relaxed for my entire eight night stay. I loved the soft lighting, the coffee and tea facilities, the pool, the cocktail bar and the dressing gown and slippers I was supplied with. I will come again. Pat (Australia)
Report this review
Tom T. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2014
Bad smell pillow the bed too old
2
Low classes for foreigner guest Terrible
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03