Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2895 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2895)
Sort by:
Faisal A. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 1, 2014
Nice rooms and good location

location , services, pool
7.7
I had a nice stay in Pattaya, This was also my first stay in Bayview, and glad to stay it did not disappoint me at all. I went with a family of 8 young and old. The staffs were friendly. Only thing they need to improve is wifi in rooms. Also their price for value.
Sharad K. Solo travelers India, February 28, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, Luxury & Funfilled
10
It was great. I would like to come back to Pattaya & will recommend my friends also to visit Pattaya.
Michael W. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2014
great location!

Location Location Location
7.7
Easily accessible from Beach road and 2nd road. Walk to the beach. Good buffet breakfast.
Terence G. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
nice clean hotel

the staff were very friendly. lovely swimming pool. good location.
7.7
A good clean hotel with a great location,lovely swimming pool area and the staff were first class.the only problem I found were the rooms were a little dated and need updated a bit.Overall a nice clean hotel.
Hyung J. Business travelers South Korea, February 22, 2014
Just acceptable

Friendly Staffs, Location, Great Garden
8
It was quite ok to stay at this hotel. However, some problem occurred. Room which I booked all double but, they gave us all twin rooms. It was terrible experience and ask to provide double beds but, they refused. So, they are very kind but, this happen made us feel far from home. Hospitality spirit doesn't match with this hotel. I was truly disappointed about this matter.
Lap H. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Convenient position, very slow wifi, old room

Convenient position, very slow wifi, old room, staff is polite but not very helpful, small but nice pool
7
Overall a good stay and we spent 3 nights there. The room is clean but the toilet is a little bit old. It is located at the dead middle of the pattaya downtown and central department store is just around corner. The wifi connection is very poor and I use 3G for internet instead. The frontdesk is unwilling to reserve table of a restaurant for me and I finally do it myself in English.
Viggo D. Couples Norway, February 16, 2014
Nice hotel, very beautiful pool and sorroundings

pool, lobby, area
6
Nice hotel, very exclusivt but much too expencive,I bought it throu Agoda, no alue for Money.
John G. Families with young children United States of America, February 16, 2014
quiet location yet close to the beach

Child friendly swimming pool, quiet surroundings and friendly staff.
8.3
Our ocean view room overlooked the swimming pool and ocean. It was compact but well designed so the size was not an issue. Comfortable beds, nice size flat screen tv and quiet surroundings made a pleasant stay.
Joseph V. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Nice hotel in good location

Pool, Location and rooms
7.3
stayed at this hotel before and again it was Very nice and pleseant stay.
Simon S. Couples Belgium, February 4, 2014
good

don't remember
8.3
good and sunny

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02