or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2980 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2980)
Sort by:
Sui Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
bad services from the staffs

location for night life
6
I asked the hotel to send me electric adaptor few times, but no any one reply me after all. Water only provied by 2 small bottles, what do you think we can consume ? We pay so much but in the end so calculative. The internet is down and only available in the lobby. However, the internet speed is slower than my normal dial up modem. The hotel staffs is not friendly in greeting and also not very kind in servicing the customer.
Olivier K. Solo travelers Belgium, March 10, 2014
Nice hotel, no problems at all

Close to the sea, close to nightlife but still relaxing for a good night sleep
8
Had no problems. Due to very late booking I could only have twin beds iso queen size bed but all in all a very pleasant stay.
Shah R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 9, 2014
Average

Near beach, nightlife & restaurants
5.7
Stay was not bad, major attractions of the city were Not so far. Unfortunately could not get wifi in the room that was unexpected. Spa service was not up to the mark, closes to early.
Yiu C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2014
Good location breakfast not up to expectation

location,room,internet
6.7
Wifi not working, or actually not availabled? At over $90 there are better choices nearby. Comparing Bayshore breakfast here is disappointing. Pool is too small you wont use. But consider its good location
Olli W. Solo travelers Finland, March 8, 2014
Not value of money, big disappointment

security,clean,good breakfast
5.3
Room with city wiev, if U want to get sea wiev U must pay 1000B more, even the had free seawiev room available. In chec in You have to pay 2000B as deposit which is very inhospitable. In room there were differen kind of regulations and inventory lists with huge prices. Swimming pools are very small compared with hotel size, guard in every corner. Bar prices very high and only one computer for free internet. Bath room very small and without hand shower!!!Aircon verY noisy and without remote controller. Minimum size balgony. I recommend to avoid this hotel which is far to be cosy too, like factory!.
Steven K. Families with young children United States of America, March 6, 2014
Great hotel for leisure right by the beach

Location, rooms, breakfast
8.3
I actually extended my stay for two days. I would stay there again. Good value, close to the beach, close to all the nightlife and activities, good breakfast, well designed and equipped rooms (except for shower which was not designed properly - too narrow and handicap bar in the way), attentive staff. Tower rooms better than garden wing rooms since there is elevator access and mosquitoes are not a problem like in the garden wing.
Jagdish H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2014
close to beach and nightlife

friendly staff, nice pools and close to nightlife
7.3
After a prior bad experience with a so-called three star hotel booked through agoda a year or so ago, my stay at Bayview was a welcome change. An oasis away from Pattaya's dirty sidewalks and filthy beaches, this hotel is perfect for those craving both the city's exciting nightlife and a modicum of calm following the inevitable storm of excess that is sure to result from Pattaya at night.
Arjun S. Groups India, March 2, 2014
All over experience was very good.

breakfast,location,budget
8
Good hotel in budget,nice variety of breakfast,perfect location. although we were not allowed early check-in for free even though their rooms were vacant. we paid extra for early check-in and in that the hotel staff, spl. Mr.chan played a tricky game on us,for not including breakfast in our early checkin.All over nice hotel. Cheers
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
it was nice.

breakfast,staff,service
9
it was good would recomend this place to anyone,staff are the best ive had for a long time.breakfast was one of the best ive had.
Faisal A. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 1, 2014
Nice rooms and good location

location , services, pool
7.7
I had a nice stay in Pattaya, This was also my first stay in Bayview, and glad to stay it did not disappoint me at all. I went with a family of 8 young and old. The staffs were friendly. Only thing they need to improve is wifi in rooms. Also their price for value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04