Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3321 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3321)
Sort by:
Krishnappalokanath L. Solo travelers India, September 29, 2014
My Stay at the BAYVIEW PATTAYA was fantastic.

good atmospeair, freindly nature and walkble distence to all placess
8
My Stay at the BAYVIEW PATTAYA was fantastic. Great location in the ocean front absolutely superb.Big rap for all the staff, especially Soofi a young vibrant girl working in the restaurant. I hope the management are aware of this great asset they have working for them. Kind regards Lokanath.k
Report this review
Michael H. Groups Australia, September 28, 2014
great stay

location, staff, service.
9.7
My Stay at the BAYVIEW PATTAYA was fantastic. Great location in the ocean front room absolutely superb.Big rap for all the staff, especially Soofi a young vibrant girl working in the restaurant. I hope the management are aware of this great asset they have working for them. Kind regards Mark
Report this review
Gilbert T. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
Our Stay in Bayview, Pattaya

Cleanliness, Staff friendliness and Position
8
We had a wonderful 10 day stay in Bayview, Pattaya. The staff was friendly and helpful. I needed to have an expensive suitcase repaired after being mishandled in various airports but with the help of the desk staff,I managed to get it done satisfactorily, which is not easy in a foreign country.
Report this review
Michael J. Business travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
cheap location exciting

cheap location exciting
8
cheap location exciting
Report this review
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, September 25, 2014
Pattaya bayview

Location was not
8.7
Report this review
Matthew C. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2014
Bayview Pattaya

Staff,pools and breakfast
8.7
The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good. The pools are good but the staff service by the pools was brilliant and the rooms are clean
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Good

location
8.3
Report this review
Pilaiporn C. Business travelers Thailand, September 21, 2014
Very nice food

Food
8
Very nice
Report this review
Charlie S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 20, 2014
awesome stay

staff ...location.....room
10
food was excellent ....staff very attentive in areas. room with balcony had awesome view of beach. location is in the heartbeat of activity..no need for taxi unless desire to visit walkin street..plenty of opportunity in walking distance..mall distance only a few steps from hotel. beer bars extremely attractive...restaurants offering a to z in food...hotel has very good short cut to beach. no problem getting taxi in either direction. breakfast has wide slection of food. great omelets!! particular great staff person was solfi. greeting with smile every morning. very attentive to every request. i will recomment this hotel to my friends. i will make this my regular hotel every visit to pattaya.
Report this review
Cole P. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
review

location, staff,pool
8.7
Enjoyed my stay, nice room, service and staff excellent, thai style
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05