or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel

The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2796 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2796)
Sort by:
Heiko Z. Couples Germany, October 29, 2013
nothing to be excited about

nothing to recommend
4.7
This is the second review, as we made two different reservations, and basically it should be a carbon copy of me previous review... All in all, nothing to be excited about and nothing to return to...
Rashid A. Solo travelers Oman, October 27, 2013
no coments, great hotel

staff so respective fully help full,smilling all time, clean room and large
9.7
one of best hotel i ever stay, i have no complain for this hotel except no inernet in room, other i will stay again in this hotel.
Tarun K. Couples India, October 27, 2013
Lovely hotel. Almost on the beach. Great value

Great location. Good layout. Good pool
8.3
Friendly staff. Gave me a room, even though we arrived early. Great sea view. Definitely recommend it.
Chun B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 26, 2013
there are better hotels elsewhere.

nil
4.3
they require me to deposit 2400 baht when i show them the agoda booking. i do not have to deposit when i was staying in holiday inn in bkk. the checkout was really frustrating. the staff refuse to check me out and accuse me of drinking one bottle of mineral water from the fridge without checking the facts. throughout the 2 nightly, i didn't even open the fridge. the staff even ask me to write on a piece of paper to claim i never take out anything from the fridge. is this really necessary for just one mineral water bottle? the fitness center is v.v.poorly equipped. they should not publish they have a fitness center at all. feel really cheated. stay away from this hotel. its really not worth the price. there are a lot of cheaper and better hotels with free wifi near beach road as getting around is really easy. there are a lot of "public" van along beach road and cost about 10-25 baht. will not recommend anyone to stay here.
Wong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Value for money

Quite, affordable and clean
8.3
The Tiffany shows is the one of the highlight in the tour, great food and massage around almost every corner in this tourist city.
Dane M. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Affordable with good location

Location, good breakfast, good price
9.3
We found the staff to be very friendly and helpful we were greeted with cold beverages on arrival. The location was pretty good, was a short 10baht taxi ride to walking street and literally just across the road was the beach . it was a very clean hotel however it was quiet old and didn't have an elevator so if you're not to keen on stairs after you've spent hours shopping or maybe a little bit 'under the weather' from a few drinks maybe request a room lower to the ground instead of 'ocean views'. Overall this was a really nice hotel and we did very much enjoy our stay. Will come again.
Natarod G. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2013
Nice hotel , centralized location with restaurant

location, amenities, service
6
Marc R. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2013
Relaxing

Great location, good quality, spacious
10
Welcomed into a fantastic reception, with a cool juice and a sorbet whilst we did the check-in process. All the staff were helpful and emasculate lay presented. The pool with the poolside service was excellent. Great buffet breakfast. Couldn't have dreamed of a better experience.
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Good location

lightllife, clean room , near to beach
6
hotel room so so only especially the bathroom is very small. Breakfast accepted.
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, October 24, 2013
Value for money

Great food,service minded staff,the pool was great.
8.7
Been here before,this time they have made a big renovation and it was great, except the small pool on the second road side it was closed(during renovation). will come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08