or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3074 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3074)
Sort by:
Navin A. Solo travelers India, April 15, 2014
Very convenient and comfortable

Location, proximity to the beach, shopping, restaurants
8.3
It was really good. Very close to the walking street, restaurants and shopping.
Jeffrey C. Couples Canada, April 14, 2014
quite comfortable and relax

close to city, friendly staff and security.
7.7
quite good except no air-cond in the lobby.
Chaiyapruk P. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
ant and water from air con leak

many Ant
4.7
will not forgot the central air conditioner to make a dripping sound can't sleep
Arthit P. Business travelers Thailand, April 10, 2014
Was short but smooth

Quite even in middle of town , room was clear no dust , soup and shampoo with Rosemery+Mint gave an energetic feeling.
6.3
It was short but everything when quite well
Marisa S. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2014
So good

Swimming pool
10
No
Amit D. Couples Bangladesh, April 8, 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money!!!

Clean room, Helpful stuffs, Good breakfast
9.3
It was a great stay. Best Pattaya hotel I've stayed so far at this price. Breakfast was great. Stuffs were really helpful. I had some complain about my room AC almost at the middle of the night, but then they reception came in the room very quickly, checked the AC and when they failed to quickly fix it, upgraded us to a much bigger better beach view rooms. I am very happy with this hotel and surely will stay here next time.
Chen J. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2014
No upgrade even if you asked nicely

Centrally located, yet quiet, relaxing
8
The hotel is not bad except just as the other review said, no upgrade even though they had available rooms. And there were a few mosquitos in the garden wing end room and I doubt the garden wing rooms could be rated four stars. It is still a good value for the money. The breakfast selection is good. Especially like the fact that it is centrally located yet it was quiet in the evening. Would recommend the seaview room or at least tower wing room.
Chanthakul L. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2014
Very happy with my stay at The Bayview Pattaya.

Friendly Staff , Great Breakfast , Clean swimming pool
7
Clean room, friendly staff and excellent breakfast Check in was fast and efficient using individual tables . Hotel has walkway to the Beach. Room was very clean, everything in good. Swimming pool was very clean and big. Hotel has every facility located internally so I enjoyed my weekend with the hotel.
Earl W. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
relaxing,and enjoyable

location,staff,food
9.7
very comftable clean rooms,the staff were great,close to beach and walking street,great breakfast,great location close to everything,would stay again
Anton G. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. The only advice the room especially the bathroom should be modernized .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B01