or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3046 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3046)
Sort by:
Jagdish H. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 6, 2014
close to beach and nightlife

friendly staff, nice pools and close to nightlife
7.3
After a prior bad experience with a so-called three star hotel booked through agoda a year or so ago, my stay at Bayview was a welcome change. An oasis away from Pattaya's dirty sidewalks and filthy beaches, this hotel is perfect for those craving both the city's exciting nightlife and a modicum of calm following the inevitable storm of excess that is sure to result from Pattaya at night.
Arjun S. Groups India, March 2, 2014
All over experience was very good.

breakfast,location,budget
8
Good hotel in budget,nice variety of breakfast,perfect location. although we were not allowed early check-in for free even though their rooms were vacant. we paid extra for early check-in and in that the hotel staff, spl. Mr.chan played a tricky game on us,for not including breakfast in our early checkin.All over nice hotel. Cheers
Robert C. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2014
it was nice.

breakfast,staff,service
9
it was good would recomend this place to anyone,staff are the best ive had for a long time.breakfast was one of the best ive had.
Faisal A. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 1, 2014
Nice rooms and good location

location , services, pool
7.7
I had a nice stay in Pattaya, This was also my first stay in Bayview, and glad to stay it did not disappoint me at all. I went with a family of 8 young and old. The staffs were friendly. Only thing they need to improve is wifi in rooms. Also their price for value.
Sharad K. Solo travelers India, February 28, 2014
Great

Cleanliness, Luxury & Funfilled
10
It was great. I would like to come back to Pattaya & will recommend my friends also to visit Pattaya.
Michael W. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2014
great location!

Location Location Location
7.7
Easily accessible from Beach road and 2nd road. Walk to the beach. Good buffet breakfast.
Terence G. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2014
nice clean hotel

the staff were very friendly. lovely swimming pool. good location.
7.7
A good clean hotel with a great location,lovely swimming pool area and the staff were first class.the only problem I found were the rooms were a little dated and need updated a bit.Overall a nice clean hotel.
Hyung J. Business travelers South Korea, February 22, 2014
Just acceptable

Friendly Staffs, Location, Great Garden
8
It was quite ok to stay at this hotel. However, some problem occurred. Room which I booked all double but, they gave us all twin rooms. It was terrible experience and ask to provide double beds but, they refused. So, they are very kind but, this happen made us feel far from home. Hospitality spirit doesn't match with this hotel. I was truly disappointed about this matter.
Lap H. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
Convenient position, very slow wifi, old room

Convenient position, very slow wifi, old room, staff is polite but not very helpful, small but nice pool
7
Overall a good stay and we spent 3 nights there. The room is clean but the toilet is a little bit old. It is located at the dead middle of the pattaya downtown and central department store is just around corner. The wifi connection is very poor and I use 3G for internet instead. The frontdesk is unwilling to reserve table of a restaurant for me and I finally do it myself in English.
Viggo D. Couples Norway, February 16, 2014
Nice hotel, very beautiful pool and sorroundings

pool, lobby, area
6
Nice hotel, very exclusivt but much too expencive,I bought it throu Agoda, no alue for Money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02