or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Stephen T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Very Pleasant

Big room, clean and friendly
7.7
Our stay in Bayview was enjoyed by all the family and we will be for sure staying again. The kids loved the pool and i enjoyed the relaxation. Evening we enjoyed the local food. As the kids love Elephants then again the had to ride them.
Rebecca E. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
Chilled few nights in Pattaya

Breakfast Breakfast Breakfast
8.7
Good stay. Close to shopping malls. Quiet at night. Breakfast had a great variety even if you're vegan or fruitarian, etc. 2 swimming pools of good depths. A welcoming man at the lifts! Check in/out can be a bit slow although we did check in earlier than 2pm (so room was not ready).
Jonathan P. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable.

Breakfast, staff and location.
9
My wife and I always enjoy staying at the Bayview. It is reasonable priced and offers value for money. The pool is wonderful and the staff are friendly. It is close to shopping, nightlife and the beach.
Merry M. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Walking distance to Beach

Strategic location, very near to beach and local food. Rooms are clean and decent, bathroom not so spacious. Overall, it's a nice hotel and would like to stay here again.
7.7
Garth C. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Nice Spot

location, view, friendly staff
8.3
Nice ho9tel, great staff, strange a premium hotel charges for in-room Wi_fi?
Daryl W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Good location for this hotel, convenient !

Nice staffs, large room, comfortable beds
8
Amazing stay at this hotel just a short walk distance to the beach near by has a lot of restaurants !
Ramedy R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Good location, but no free internet in room.

Good location, easy to find food
6.3
Great, wonderfull holiday, easy to go anywhere, TV One and Metro TV channel available
Jose B. Couples Portugal, January 2, 2014
A good choice for a new year celebration!

Location, view and facilities
6.3
It didn't start well! Two hours waiting for the availability of the room without any explanation from the staff was too much!!!! Further, no apologies for that!!!! Beside that, the stay went well, good food (breakfast) and nice new year program.
Ran G. Groups China, December 31, 2013
Nice Clean and comfortable

Clean, Good Service, Good Breakfast
8.7
I stayed with my friends, we all liked it. there are lots of hotels in pattaya, this one is not the best, but it worth the money I pay, the breakfast was really great. The service was good, not so many people staying is one of the things I liked. it's near everything, so we walked everywhere.
Alaa M. Groups Bahrain, December 27, 2013
I like it

Nice ocean view
8.3
I like this hotel so much clean comfort and great sea view from my room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06