or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2932 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2932)
Sort by:
Kam L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

friendly staff, beautiful pool, and sea view room
9.7
The room was great, with a beautiful sea-view, I enjoyed staying along the balcony looking at the sea and the pool. The hotel was in a good location, which was near the beach, restaurants and you might find everything you want in about 15 to 20 minutes walk. The thing I impressed most was the friendly staff working there, they were very nice and helpful.
Pardeep K. Couples India, September 28, 2013
Its nice located and staff are very supportive

Swimming Pool, Room and Staff
7.7
Superb. Staff guide excellent.We enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool.
Karbeng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Value for money

good location, good price, nice room
7
check in was smooth but check out was messy. should have better management when there are lots of guest wanting to check out at the same time. some ants problem in the mini bar area but nothing major
Qiu P. Solo travelers China, September 28, 2013
clean but old room

pool, garden and staff
7.3
the room is fair but the bathroom is unclean , you can see stain on the wall and seem old dated. the swimming pool is large with good view , especially beautiful at night . they charge 10 US dollars for breakfast, it is ok with mid range food to choose but you can see muscidae and flies on the food , so not very clean i think .
Nasser A. Groups Oman, September 26, 2013
FIRST OF ALL THE LOCATION OF HOTEL IS VERY GOOD PL

THE LOCATION AND THE STAFF AND THE ROOM
9
MY STAY WAS VERY SEAFLY AND COFRTABLE THE LOCATION OF THE HOTEL ON THE BEACH JUST YOU WALK FIVE MINTES AND YOU THERE AND THE PUBLIC TRANSPORT IS VERY EASY ALL THE TIEM 24 HR YOU JUST JUMP ON THAT TUKTUK AND YOU THERE AND ITS VERY CHEP JUST 10 BAHT SO I RECOMNDED TO ALL MY FRIEND ANY TIME THE WILL VISET PATTAYSA THIS NICE AND CLEAN HOTEL TO STAY IN
Leon T. Solo travelers Australia, September 24, 2013
Very disapointed in the oudated bathroom

Location, ease of access to beach not that I really wanted that, friendly staff
7
I have stayed here on more than one occaision however unless the bathrooms get a refurbishment I am unlikely to stay again. They are outdated and in need of a good scrub down or scrub up.
Leon T. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
Good location. Easy access to local area

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.3
I chose this Hotel as I had stayed there previously and was unsure about what I did not like previously. The bathrooms are desperately in need of an update. I could not get hot water in the basin. The toilet is in line with current stands at other hotels. If nothing else a good clean of the bathroom is needed.
Nini C. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2013
Nice hotel but the rooms need some renovation

Convenient, walking distance, swimming pool
7.7
Overall, it was pretty good... The staffs were nice and friendly and speaks English quiet well. The location of the hotel is right in the center of everything: shopping malls, spas, restaurants, pubs/bars, transportation and some attractions.
Douglas C. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Comfortable , affordable

Great breakfast, friendly stall, no joiner fees
7.7
Have stayed with before, an affordable quality hotel , the rooms are a bit dated but clean and the rear pool was under renovation. Great location with easy access to beach and second road
Daryl S. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Dissappointed with the Deluxe room

Good location clean nice staff
5.7
I thought the Deluxe room was more like a standard hotel room the location was excellent close to all the nightlife. I didn't have breakfast so I can't comment the staff were very friendly. I would stay there again but I would try to have the best room they have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02