Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3264 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3264)
Sort by:
Janne K. Couples Finland, February 2, 2014
Good location

Location, pub, bed
7.3
While the surrounding area can be quite noisy, hotel area was nice and quiet. Room was clean and comfortable, but bathroom was a disappointment. Bathtub/shower with some plastic sheet trying to prevent water splashing to the floor is not a good combination. Bathtub itself not big enough to take a pleasent bath. There was supposed to be a complimentary wireless internet connection in the room, but actually that was only available in the lobby/restaurant area. Not good. Bed was big and comfortable, breakfast selection pretty good, friendly stuff. In general the (weekend) price that we paid was a bit an the expensive side, otherwise the hotel can be recommended.
Darris W. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2014
It was adequate

Breakfast, beauty of downstairs lobby, and the location
8
My stay was ok. There was ants in my bathroom and Internet is only available in the lobby. Good stay for those who just want somewhere to lay their heads between taking up the sites of pattaya.
Jon N. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2014
My favorite hotel in Pattaya. Feels like home.

Staff, View, Location
9.7
My stay was thoroughly enjoyable and restful. Having stayed at this hotel numerous times before, I find the service to be of consistently excellent quality. The staff is helpful and friendly and always remembers me. When they say, "Welcome Back," it feels they mean it. The view from the balcony is always restful.
Karl D. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Reasonable Value in a nicely updated hotel

The staff is excellent, the hotel is clean, and it is a quiet oasis in the center of a busteling beach city
8.3
My stay at the Bayview Pattaya was much as my earlier visits, not much has changed, but it seems better. I would stay again!
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, January 21, 2014
excellent hotel with friendly, helpful staff

difficult to find initially, as although address stated Beach Road, the main entrance was round the back in road 2 opposite the night market. taxi driver could not find it so dropped us off by the hil
9.7
excellent and we would certainly stay at this hotel again provided we could get a good deal again
Ricky T. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
pleasant surprise

staff,breakfast,location.
9
had a room with a wooden connecting door to the next room which was far from soundproof.apart from that had a brilliant experience at this family friendly hotel.highlight was the breakfast buffet.
Alexander S. Solo travelers Sweden, January 14, 2014
Pattaya / Party town

Location, clean, rooms ok
5.3
NOTE, you have to pay 1000bath extra if you bring a friend to room - every day! Doesn't matter if you have double room / deluxe or whatever.
Charis T. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Comfortable hotel for a decent price

Friendly staff, clean room, large swimming pool
7.7
Gary A. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
Very good

Location, staff and facilities
8
I have stayed at this hotel many times because of its location and facilities but every time it lets itself down in 3 areas, it takes forever to check in and out, the lifts are the slowest of any hotel I have stayed in and the bathrooms are very small. It is difficult to have a shower in the bath.
Cheah K. Families with older children Malaysia, January 11, 2014
good relaxing

comfortable bedroom,clean ang good breakfast
8
The bayview Pattaya hotel near to the beach,and also closed to the shopping mall (central festivel mall)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01