Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3551 reviews

1832 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3551)
Sort by:
Su S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Good Location

convenient, clean rooms, nice foods
8.3
Report this review
Mr.Itsara P. Families with young children Thailand, August 24, 2014
The Bay View

1.Good location and Clean and good Service.
7.3
Very good and very happy.
Report this review
Lokesh L. Families with young children India, August 24, 2014
Great Location!!!

Location, Hospitality and Price
10
Though the garden view rooms where we were stayed are old but are very well maintained to cover their age. The hotel staff are quite kind, courteous and a true reflection of Thai hospitality. The hotel location is probably the best for people who want to enjoy the beach and the buzz that Pattaya offers. Though on the beach road, one does not hear chaos in the room. Its a got a good pool and a few activities to keep you occupied in the hotel. A bit of concern is due to the green surrounding around the hotel there are mosquitoes in the room but is easily taken care if you carry your mosquito repellent ( suggested) or the hotel will provide you a spray on request. The breakfast spread is excellent and not to be missed. Its a true value for money option and would definitely want to go back again.
Report this review
Sai T. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2014
Location

best location, good breakfast
7.7
very nice location, close to department store
Report this review
Chalermchai P. Families with young children Thailand, August 22, 2014
worth money

location ,food . cleanliness
10
best choice and i will back again
Report this review
Ryan E. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
The Bayview Pattaya - It's all about location!

The Bayview Pattaya has good location, affordable room rates and good hotel amenities.
9.3
I booked around 10 people with me over the weekend for 2 nights. The rooms are clean and decent with good view of the city since the bay-view side of the building is fully-booked. The swimming pool is very nice and the breakfast buffet offers several selection. It is also just a few steps from the Pattaya Beach and the Beach Road leading to shopping malls and the famous Walking Street. Overall, the experience and stay was lovely except for one hotel staff who rudely rejected our request to at least allow us to check-out at 2PM since the Bike Tour we booked finishes at 12NN and an hour for a quick bath and an hour more to check-out could have been a good thing for consideration since most hotels offer a 2PM late check-out for free.
Report this review
Ryan E. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2014
Good Location, Good Amenities at Affordable Rate!

Good Location, Good Amenities at an Affordable Rate!
9.3
Same as in my other review of the same hotel, the stay was good. I booked 10 rooms for 10 people in my team coming from Portugal, Ireland, Philippines, Amsterdam and USA and we all had fun over the weekend.
Report this review
Chaitanya G. Solo travelers India, August 17, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Ambience and Staff
6.3
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 16, 2014
Very nice hotel

Little bit far from beach and 20minuts walk from walking street, close to night market
9.3
Stay was amazing with pool view room and very good breakfast
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Groups Pakistan, August 15, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Night life, restaurants, shoping and beach
10
Stay was wonderfull, staff of front desk very help full.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 1832 reviews Next page
The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03