or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3046 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3046)
Sort by:
Michael R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Excellent value for money.

Convenience, value for money and quality of service
9.3
A very pleasant surprise to find the reality exceeded my expectations
Daisuke Y. Groups Japan, September 15, 2013
Location is good, but hotel is quite normal.

Good entrance, Access to the beach and access to the Central festival
7
Yurika O. Solo travelers Thailand, September 15, 2013
big and comfortable hotel

Clean, prompt service, convenient to access
8
Clean, big and luxurious interior and staff's good service. Convenient to access night life zone.
Kim S. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Nice and clean Hotel.

Value for Money, Clean and friendly staff.
9
Stayed in Bay View Hotel for 2 days. This is the second time I return to the hotel. Condition is still the same after so many years. The hotel is very well maintained and rooms are clean and as good as new. The Hotel is located very close to the central mall. It's good for family and it's also quite. Plenty of car park spaces if you intend to rent a car to drive around. Minutes walk to the beach road.
Sandeep J. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2013
overall my stay was fantastic

near to beach and walking street
7
Over all my stay was fantastic but for inernet they charge and wifi doesn't work on 3rd floor and bathroom is not clean and so many times called housekeeping to clean it but no response
Punluek K. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Chic design hotel in excellent location

Close to Central Festival, Affordable rate, Nice staffs
8.3
Hotel is very close to Central Festival Pattaya so my girlfriend can do a lot of shoppings while I went out to play golf. Hotel is very well decorated despite old. Unfortunately, hotel is turning front section (beach) into another separated hotel, so existing one turn to be a pretty small hotel. Anyway, it is good value for money.
Silven T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 5, 2013
Sureal experience

Nice pool. Attentive staff. Afternoon happy hour
8.3
Staff was attentive and remembers your drinks order from the day before. BUT service was slow, so order your 'happy hour drinks' early. Great place to recharge and escape from the 'in your' face' sex tourism and party atmosphere of Pattaya.
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 5, 2013
Stay was good, close to walking street.

Good environment, swimming pool, restaurant and close to shoping mall and beach.
9.7
Stay was very good, staff is cooperatives and hotel environment is quite.
Brad P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2013
Very good hotel. Enjoyed my time here.

Location, Ocean, Shopping
6
Very good stay. I wouold recommend this hotel. Beautiful veiw of the ocean from my room. Good breafest.
Jeremy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Cool, convenient and comfortable

Friendly staff, great location, nice food
10
Excellent. I look forward to returning in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05