or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3080 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3080)
Sort by:
Wing L. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Relax

Clean room, centrally located, closed to beach.
8.3
Good location, service is acceptable and relaxed atmosphere.
Wing L. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2013
Relax

Clean, good location, closed to beach.
7
Closed to beach and shopping areas and clean room.
Rashed Y. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 30, 2013
generally good hotel, large lobby/swimming pool

Fantastic Location (hotel spans across two parallel roads , large Swimming pool, large Lobby with good ambience
6.7
I must admit I hated the first night in this hotel because of the room(old building). I was given another room the day after (upon my request-in the new building)and that made all the deffirence. Staff were generally good and so the room, swimming pool, lobby and hotel location. The down side is the breakfast, no brewed coffee,just coffee in flask (luke warm). fried eggs sometimes contain bits of bacon which is a NO NO For muslim guests.
Gerardo C. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2013
Value for money in clean and quiet environment

Hotel is located in the middle of Pattaya's shopping and entertainment area. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and attentive to my needs. A nice and relaxing swimming pool.
8
I had only a short weekend stay at the hotel but it was relaxing. Breakfast time was a bit chaotic with the number of travellers exceeding the seating capacity. The hotel does not have direct access to Beach Road as implied by the address, the actual hotel entrance is on Second Road but still very close to the beach.
Onur G. Couples Turkey, September 29, 2013
Clean hotel, small rooms

Close to beach, Ocean view, close to shopping area
8.3
We have stayed here 2 nights. Fast check-in and check-out. Staffs are friendly. Close to shopping area. There is a good swimming pool. PS: Toilets are not designed for Muslim customers.
Subhajeet S. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2013
It was nice stay with Bay View

Location, Safety, Comfort
8
Nice experience being in Bay View, I loke the location and safety of goods and overall. As before travel I have heard lot about Pattaya being unsafe for cheating, snatching etc However I did not experience this being in this hotel. It probably would be a case with budget hotel and interior places.
Kam L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 29, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

friendly staff, beautiful pool, and sea view room
9.7
The room was great, with a beautiful sea-view, I enjoyed staying along the balcony looking at the sea and the pool. The hotel was in a good location, which was near the beach, restaurants and you might find everything you want in about 15 to 20 minutes walk. The thing I impressed most was the friendly staff working there, they were very nice and helpful.
Pardeep K. Couples India, September 28, 2013
Its nice located and staff are very supportive

Swimming Pool, Room and Staff
7.7
Superb. Staff guide excellent.We enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool.
Karbeng G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2013
Value for money

good location, good price, nice room
7
check in was smooth but check out was messy. should have better management when there are lots of guest wanting to check out at the same time. some ants problem in the mini bar area but nothing major
Qiu P. Solo travelers China, September 28, 2013
clean but old room

pool, garden and staff
7.3
the room is fair but the bathroom is unclean , you can see stain on the wall and seem old dated. the swimming pool is large with good view , especially beautiful at night . they charge 10 US dollars for breakfast, it is ok with mid range food to choose but you can see muscidae and flies on the food , so not very clean i think .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06