Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3436 reviews

1769 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3436)
Sort by:
Daryl W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Good location for this hotel, convenient !

Nice staffs, large room, comfortable beds
8
Amazing stay at this hotel just a short walk distance to the beach near by has a lot of restaurants !
Report this review
Ramedy R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Good location, but no free internet in room.

Good location, easy to find food
6.3
Great, wonderfull holiday, easy to go anywhere, TV One and Metro TV channel available
Report this review
Jose B. Couples Portugal, January 2, 2014
A good choice for a new year celebration!

Location, view and facilities
6.3
It didn't start well! Two hours waiting for the availability of the room without any explanation from the staff was too much!!!! Further, no apologies for that!!!! Beside that, the stay went well, good food (breakfast) and nice new year program.
Report this review
Ran G. Groups China, December 31, 2013
Nice Clean and comfortable

Clean, Good Service, Good Breakfast
8.7
I stayed with my friends, we all liked it. there are lots of hotels in pattaya, this one is not the best, but it worth the money I pay, the breakfast was really great. The service was good, not so many people staying is one of the things I liked. it's near everything, so we walked everywhere.
Report this review
Alaa M. Groups Bahrain, December 27, 2013
I like it

Nice ocean view
8.3
I like this hotel so much clean comfort and great sea view from my room
Report this review
Po Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
comfortable room and good location

bed size is big enough, nice decoration, relexing atmosphere
8.3
good experience, good value but no in-room wifi, definitely will come back again
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Good,nice and relax

Ocean view,good staff and nice loaction
7.7
Report this review
Stephen S. Solo travelers Canada, December 24, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable hotel

Good location for night life, decent size rooms, good pools
7
Overall it was a good place to stay. The rooms were a decent size and it was in a good location - close to the beach and night life. Value is okay overall compared to other hotels in area. Wifi in room was an additional charge. I would consider staying here again.
Report this review
Akm S. Families with young children Bangladesh, December 23, 2013
EXCELLENT HOTEL, NICE LOCATION, BIG PLACE IN HOTEL

BIG AREA, CLEAN, SUPER SWIMMING POOL
10
EXCELLENT HOTEL, NICE STAFF, VERY BIG OPEN PLACE, BEAUTIFUL SWIMMING POOL, QUALITY BREAKFAST.
Report this review
Alok K. Families with young children India, December 23, 2013
Great location, beautiful property

Great location, Well designed, Good amenities
8
The hotel property is beautiful, great landscape, pool & interiors. The location is a plus as it is centrally located on the beach road. And with the Central Mall and Hilton property close to it you have avenues for family to hang-out to. Initially had booked the deluxe room which was garden wing and I upgraded myself to the ocean/ pool view in the main reception building and it was worth every penny. The room had better interiors and a fabulous view. The buffet breakfast is quite elaborate and has something for everyone and delicious too. The staff is polite and helpful, especially when during my return they could still arrange for a cab who could safely drive us back to Bangkok (issues due to unrest in Bangkok). I would definitely return back to the hotel and would recommend this hotel to everyone
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 1769 reviews Next page
The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08