or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2937 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2937)
Sort by:
Philip G. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Comfortable with attentive staff

This hotel was centrally located, the staff very friendly and an abundance of night life situated close by.
7
My stay at the Siam Bayview was quite pleasant and always find the staff and amenities to be above standard. The hotel is situated close by to all major shopping precincts and the night life and entertainment area of PAttaya are also close by. If looking for a quality hotel close to everything , I highly recommend this hotel .
Sandy L. Groups China, April 21, 2013
Pattaya is a good place for everyone.

resonable price, clean and comfy room, nice view from the window
8
this hotel is one of the hotel built in early year. as soon as you walk into the lobby you can feel the pattaya breeze, a very nice and special lobby. the room has been redecorated in 2010 so everything is kinda new. no major problem during our stay. breakfast is ok, i mean, can't really expect that much for the price and the location. will consider to go back.
Ng S. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
nice place

good breakfast , good sea view , good bedroom
9.7
Mak W. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Good location both way entrance to hotel

Clean Comfort and good service
7.7
Sandy L. Groups China, April 19, 2013
The location is prefect. But the room is abit old

staff are friendly and helpful, the location of the hotel and the food is not bad
7
the hotel overall is okay. but my room is a bit old and not very clean. I know Bayview Pattaya started to redecorate in 2010 but this room is far too old. though the location is very good, very close to the beach and main road. I will definitely go back to Pattaya but probably not this hotel.
Pavithra A. Families with young children India, April 18, 2013
Wonderfull place to stay with children

Breakfast.Swimming Pool. Location
7.7
I was happy when i was given an early check in. The room had a view of swimming pool and it was a great scenary. The beach was very close by and restaurants and shopping was very close.The only minus point was the bad smell in the toilets - i guess it is because of no proper exhaust system - ventilation in toilets. the morning buffet breakfast was outstanding. Overall experience good. definately good value for money and i will come back next year.
Sanjeev S. Solo travelers India, April 16, 2013
it was a great time staying in this hotel

neat,centrally located,good staff
8.3
it was great staying in this hotel and going forward i will love to stay again in this hotel.and would like to thank all the member for all there help and support
Mei P. Families with young children Taiwan, April 15, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Close to the beach, restaurants and shopping area.
7.3
Rod C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2013
Overrated, okay hotel

location, staff, bed size
6.3
It's an okay hotel, just too pricey for what they offer. I noticed in Pattaya some hotels are charging way too much compare to the general cost of thins in Thailand. This hotel was clean, pretty with good staff. I would visit this hotel again, not for 70 +.
Lyle D. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2013
I really enjoy my stay! well located.

The Bed, Pool & Staff.
9.3
We had a great stay! Looking foward to returning in July!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06