Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3297 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Wai H. Families with young children China, August 22, 2013
Convenience, near beach and shopping mall

Convenience,, buffet breakfast good, staff helpful
8.7
Convenience, 1 min to beach road through exclusive walk-way, and main entrance is located in second beach road, there are many restaurants and bars, 3 mins to Central Festival (shopping mall) and 10 mins to Royal Garden shopping mall. The buffet breakfast quality is good (in 4 star hotel level). The staff are helpful. But, bath-tube and balcony are small. No facilities for children other than swimming pool. If you rent a car by yourself, that's good, because hotel public parking slots are good enourgh.
Report this review
Gary A. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2013
Great place to stay with friendly staff

Location, clean & staff
10
I had a Great stay tat this hotel and would certainly stay there again
Report this review
Roman C. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2013
Dangerous Dirty/Sweaty floor but good bed

Breakfast, Swimming pool for the kids, quiet atmosphere
6.7
Overall the stay was just ok. Breakfast, the swimming pool and the gardens made it a decent stay. The staff was pleasant and mostly helpful. My biggest problem was the fact that the A/C units below each room were placed too close to the floor above, which makes the room floor above produce condensation. My son fell down and landed on his shoulder against the door frame because he stepped on the wet floor created by condensation in the room. He had a lump on his arm for days and was limited in function. I complained and they immediately said that I must have turned off the A/C unit, which we hadn't. After more complaining, they sent someone to wipe down the floor with a towel...which obviously didnt take care of the problem! At the end they asked if I wanted to move to another room, which was not renovated yet. We asked them to leave 2 thick towels on the wet floor instead. The other problem was the dirty floor. Of the almost 2 weeks we stayed there, only 3 times was the floor cleaned and only after complaining about it. I WOULD DEFINITELY NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN!
Report this review
Ka S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
not worth the money and the stuffs are unfriendly

location location location
4
the stuffs are very unfriendly the location is good but not worth the money
Report this review
Hasan N. Couples Bahrain, August 15, 2013
Situated on the city center,

Effort is made to make guests feel comfortable.
9
Located to enjoy the town's attractions and the beach activities, a great choice for accommodation when visiting Pattaya.
Report this review
David G. Families with young children Australia, August 15, 2013
Good location, nice views

Good location, nice views, quiet
6.7
Great location, pool is average, food was ok but lots of other places to eat. Did have a problem with the staff that would not allow my wife to let her friend (girl) to come up to the room, this was disappointing because we have a 6 month old baby and she was sleeping.
Report this review
Simon B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
good city hotel near to the shops and nightlife

pools, location and good standard hotel in city
8.7
the hotel is good and the bedrooms are comfortable. the two pools were good and the facilities in god condition in the fitness room too. The location is excellent off the beach rod and the entrance on 2nd road meas the it was good to access restaurants and nightlife ares. The value for money was excellent as the deal was a good one for the two rooms we needed.
Report this review
Efrat H. Families with young children Israel, August 12, 2013
Nice staying, great location

Location, price, serr\vice
9
Good , he hotel is in the most central location The beach is across the road, central shopping center is in walking distance
Report this review
Niwat C. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel and very close to Pattaya beach

Nice hotel, close to the beach, good service mind
9
We checked out at 2 pm but we got the upgrade from Deluxe to Suite Room because the booking rooms are not available. The hotel solved the issue very good. The staffs always smile and friendly. The location is very near to the beach and shopping mall.
Report this review
Michael O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Good value

location, staff, check in / out
8.3
a good experience would recommend to others location and staff were very good nice games room available also out door tennis courts etc.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07