Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3211 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3211)
Sort by:
Shahram S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
This hotel has high quality beakfast

Beach access,cleanness,excellent breakfast
9.3
Philip G. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
rest and relaxation

close to shopping, good night life near by and great staff
7.3
This was not the first time i have stayed at the Bayview, the staff are fantastic and the proximity to all shopping and night life is great. The only draw back is that the fitness facility is below par and there were no fitness activities available
Udom R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Great hotel right on the beach.

Close to the mall, beach, night life.
10
Hotel was great. Hotel is on the beach close to the nightlife but very quiet at night. Also close to the shopping mall and many stores on the beach.
Sitichai J. Solo travelers Thailand, May 1, 2013
Clean and good location

Clean and good location , near shopping mall , near beach
6.3
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 1, 2013
awesome

clean,nice,comfurt
9.3
it is nice place to vist i wish i go back there may i will be there soon
Tarsha W. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 1, 2013
Modernisation of old-fashioned charm

Location, pool and garden, staff service
8.3
Thikumporn J. Groups Thailand, May 1, 2013
nice trip

Hotel on beach good room nice location
8
I choose this hotel is goodluck for me.I'm very happy with this and enjoy for nightlife
Greg M. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2013
Not 5 star but good location and value for money

location price cleanliness
8
disappointed at first as I am used to 5 star accommodation however it was very comfortable and staff were good and the location was perfect right next to shopping centre and across the road from the beach and within short distance of Walking St the entertainment section of Pattaya
Pierluigi G. Solo travelers Italy, April 30, 2013
Great location

Location, pools, entertainment
8
I book a seaview room with king bed. Initially rhe the room was not available and they gave me a double bed room at low floor.. Room was good and just decorated. Later they gave me the room with king bed at high floor. But the room was older then the first one. Good hotel with great location and easy access to the entertainment streets.
Umer A. Couples Pakistan, April 29, 2013
Good hotel and Good location

Location, price and room size
7
Hotel was good but language is a problem with the room service staff that delivered a wrong order and then were rude over it for payment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C08