or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3080 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3080)
Sort by:
Chris M. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2013
Good location, friendly staff

Location, service
7.3
i enjoyed my stay at the bay view, the location was great, you can just walk out the back to the beach and all the bars and restaurants. rooms where ok, i stayed in the garden view wing. big downside for me was the bathrooms, the shower was the old type in an old bath and when the toilet flush the water pressure dropped. shower head not nice as well. i got a very good rate on agoda for a 2 night stay so taking into account the rate it was good, but i would have been disappointed if i paid full rack rate for this hotel. breakfast was nice the normal buffet but nothing special and could do a bit better on the coffee. one plus, the staff where all very friendly and helpful especially the security guards, really nice people. i dont like the fact that they charge a lot for internet in your room, i think now days it should be included for free.
Nantida E. Couples Thailand, February 25, 2013
Beautiful place

nearly central pattaya
7
nice hotel but I preferred seaview room but hotel could not offer because of not avaiable rooom. Actuary hotel should disclose type of hotel clearly when customer process to reserve room.
Shopping Tip: very near central pattaya
Jonathan J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Very Nice Hotel and Great Value

Location, Grounds, and Breakfast Buffet
8.3
This was a great hotel. They are building two new buildings on the property and they look great. The main building has a new lobby but the rooms are a little dated but still a good fine. Staff was very professional but a little dry. Security guards were friendly, respectful, and really paid attention to everything going on. A good mix. One poor issue. No free WiFi in the rooms. In this day and age, free WiFi, that you can get from the surrounding building, is a must. I will stay here again i think.
Linley P. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice feel to this hotel, clean good rooms
9
There is a nice feel to this hotel. You feel like you’re at home. Good service and friendly staff. We were happy and will stay there again.
Lee A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good hotel but quite a distance from main road

Beautiful hotel
7.7
A clean and nice hotel service is good, the swimming pool is clean
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to the place call The Walking Street, full of Ah-go-go and pubs
Mr. P. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2013
A large hotel and good location

Good location ,closed to the pattaya beach and night life
8.3
The first time to stay here The Bayview Pattaya ,a little bit confuse the beginning of name The Bayview Pattaya ,cause just knew Siam Bayview Pattaya for long time The overall are fine large hotel area ,car park,large swimming pool closed to the beach just few minute walking and also closed to five stars shopping center as Central Department Store To the night life area a walking street just few minute by local taxi 10฿ or by walking is possible cause so many interesting things on the way to there. Nice breakfast ,bed room are normal just only one thing that should be improved ,bath room ,,,too small for shower area and easy to get accident from showering .
Thomas S. Families with young children Australia, February 20, 2013
old hotel out dated

brk in the dinning room
5.7
Its seen better days, it position is good near to 2 shopping centres, not far to the beach, but take care if you swim here, 100's of places to eat within walking distance.. forget about getting chair near the pool the Russian arm has everything by 7 am of every morning.. the pool is so small its feel like a bath..the rooms are old need work on them..the thing that got me in ,out the back the crowds are like going to football final== get out of my way or knock you down..no we would not go back not worth the price...
Restaurant Tip: eat on the streets much cheaper or at kc, at the restaurants hard to get good meal for 2 adults and 1 child under $ 40
Mark A. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel with good rooms

Clean comfortable rooms great location friendly staff
7.7
Good stay very happy with hotel and locaton. Close to restaurants and entertainment shopping etc
John C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2013
close to beach, shopping

location , price and design
8.3
Graeme W. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2013
great hotel & great location

service from staff could not be faulted from the porters to housemaids & all between
9.7
the hotel has a great location 10 minutes walk from walking st,across the road from beach and two minutes from the festival shopping centre.the staff are warm & friendly always greating you with a smile.the breakfast is in a great location with a good variety of food from thai to european & english styles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07