or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3011 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3011)
Sort by:
Nghia L. Couples Vietnam, January 12, 2013
Really nice view.

At the centre, link two main stress by cross through the hotel.
7.3
Really nice when stand at the lobby, beautiful swimming pool, lobby, view to beach. But room not really nice. In back of the hotel they are renovation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At the centre of Pattaya so we can easy walk to any place around there. Next to Central Festival the biggest mall in Pattaya.
Khodaram M. Couples India, January 12, 2013
unforgettable ambience,& staff. gem of a hotel

peaceful surroundings,friendly staff,plush interiors, and, a great location
8
short, sweet and simple...... the stay was unforgettable.it is like coming home. bayview pattaya, will always be our place of residence whenever we next visit pattaya.
Paul H. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Very good location, friendly staff

Location is very good.,central to everything, 2 min walk to the main shopping centre. Easy to get transport from either beach rd or 2nd
6
The main feature of this hotel is its location, the shopping is close by and transport to either walking st or North Pattaya is at either side of the hotel. The breakfast is good and worth the money for the convenice. The rooms are alright although the bathrooms are a little below expectations. Not sure if they charge jioner fee as I booked for 2 as there was not much difference in price. A decent hotel although a little below expectations.
Sumit S. Families with young children India, January 10, 2013
Resort with Proficient Service

Swimming Pool, Snooker, Breakfast and Landscaping were the key things besides very helpful and accomodating attitude of all employees
9
Overall, we all enjoyed our stay at Bayview. The hotel wanted to ensure that our stay remained pleasant and tried to accommodate our requests or preferences.
Linda D. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2013
Beautiful with amazing service

Beautiful accommodations and great location
10
we were meeting our daughter who now lives in thailand. we were so pleased to have joining rooms that were amazing with a view of the pool. from the time we checked in the staff was wonderful and accommodating. the breakfast was delicious and such an amazing variety. i really felt like a queen in the service we received and the beautiful surroundings.
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Good Hotel, alwys return

Location, friendliness
8.3
I always come back to this hotel, I dont think I need to say more
Tu C. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2013
Great location but still under renovation

Location
6.3
The hotel looks good on the brochure and its location was the selling point for me. But the front that face the beach was blocked and is still under renovation which was kind of annoying. The hotel feel kind of empty and seems to be lack of something. We enjoyed our stay anyway because after breakfast we were out and around Pattaya anyway.
Eric H. Solo travelers Portugal, January 5, 2013
Great Location, Great Service

Convenient Location
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located and has all necessary facilities. The service is good too. However the hotel is a bit worn out and have lots of bugs in bed. It will be nice if the hotel will undergo some renovation. In general, I quite like the hotel and may stay here again
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure u go thru the entrance in the main road as the beach entrance is very difficult to find due to the construction site adjacent to the hotel
Satheesh M. Families with older children China, January 2, 2013
excellent location, spacious lobby,but small rooms

spacious lobby, excellent front view
6
Excellent location. Stay was confortable. Comfortable and spacious beds.Rooms are small.Bathrooms are ill-equipped with only basic toileteries . Agoda website shows "free-wifi" at this hotel. Actually its free-wi-fi only in the lobby. Internet access in rooms are chargable. Food quality is average. Gala dinner on new year eve was a disappointment....even water was charged extra (over and above the exorbitant gala dinner charges). Staff insensitive to requests for water - communicates very rudely that water is chargable and cannot be served otherwise.
Travel tip: check for other value-for-money options for stay in pattaya.
Kokpeng C. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Old hotel with a stroll to the beach

Near beach
4
Staying in Bayview Pattaya will make you feel you are back in the 70s. Even though some refurbishment had been done on this hotel nevertheless it is not easy to hide her oldness. Room is small, shower & toilet has some plumbing problem initially but luckily it is fixed. But if you like to go to the beach easily then this is a good choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach seat are cheap in Pattaya compare to Phuket. THB30 per seat unlike Phuket THB100. Can have your lunch & dinner at the beach with plentiful of street food hawkers plying their trade on the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03