Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3435 reviews

1769 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Jeremy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2013
Cool, convenient and comfortable

Friendly staff, great location, nice food
10
Excellent. I look forward to returning in the near future.
Report this review
Phetladda S. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2013
Good hotel to stay with family

clean,comfortable,service mind from all staff
7.3
it very good time for our family and we will visit again sure...
Report this review
Supatcharee C. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Good location with supreme service

1. Good location 2. Very good service 3. Various choices of breakfast
9.3
I decided to stay at Bayview pattaya because this hotel is near Central festival pattaya and I didn't expect anymore than that. But once I arrived, everything is better than I thought. I stayed at sea wing. The room is clean, nice sea view and bed is very comfort. Various choices of breakfast. Location is good..just 3 minutes walk to Central festival. Good service mind of all staffs.
Report this review
Chi L. Groups Taiwan, August 26, 2013
Close to center of city

Good Location, near Central Festival Pattaya
5
We had groups of friends booking this hotel by agent, so we book this hotel to join the trip with them. The service of Staff is OK, but the room is full of insect flying around...maybe the room is in G floor facing to swimming pool, and also the choice of Breakfast is so little. The best thing about this hotel is only very near to Central Festival Pattaya.
Report this review
Farzana I. Couples Bangladesh, August 26, 2013
centrally located. .good for shopping

specious, good view, centrally located
8.7
Its totally money worthy hotel. Centrally located.easy access to the beach and shopping malls
Report this review
Ricky R. Families with young children United States of America, August 26, 2013
excellent hotell and soft beds

the beds were sofe,the staff was friendly and it is located close to everything
9.7
the staff at the hotel was very accommodating and made me and my family feel special everyday, if we needed something the staff was always willing to help out and the beach and water are just a step out the back door. if you want to party and have fun pattaya famous walking street in a 5 min walk away
Report this review
Chana S. Couples Thailand, August 25, 2013
good for money

location, not expensive, parking
7.3
Report this review
Kevin C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
absolutely amazing,

great location, great service, cleanliness
10
My stay was great, the service was amazing and the pool was perfect! The location of the hotel was perfect to make sure you get to experience the culture, the staff helped set me up to with all the adventures I wanted to go on
Report this review
Han K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2013
no free wifi

near to beach, shopping and sports
8
It's hard to believe that many hotels still don't offer free wi-fi
Report this review
Wai H. Families with young children China, August 22, 2013
Convenience, near beach and shopping mall

Convenience,, buffet breakfast good, staff helpful
8.7
Convenience, 1 min to beach road through exclusive walk-way, and main entrance is located in second beach road, there are many restaurants and bars, 3 mins to Central Festival (shopping mall) and 10 mins to Royal Garden shopping mall. The buffet breakfast quality is good (in 4 star hotel level). The staff are helpful. But, bath-tube and balcony are small. No facilities for children other than swimming pool. If you rent a car by yourself, that's good, because hotel public parking slots are good enourgh.
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 1769 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06