Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3205 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3205)
Sort by:
Yi L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
The ocean view with sunset, the comfortable bed

nice beach view, comfortable bed, lobby design and swimming pool
7.3
Steven T. Groups United Kingdom, April 25, 2013
Great all round hotel

location, dining and staff
8
Ghulam A. Business travelers Pakistan, April 23, 2013
the stay was fantastic and the food was great.

we can have a peache of mind at bayview pattaya hotel.
6.3
Philip G. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
Comfortable with attentive staff

This hotel was centrally located, the staff very friendly and an abundance of night life situated close by.
7
My stay at the Siam Bayview was quite pleasant and always find the staff and amenities to be above standard. The hotel is situated close by to all major shopping precincts and the night life and entertainment area of PAttaya are also close by. If looking for a quality hotel close to everything , I highly recommend this hotel .
Sandy L. Groups China, April 21, 2013
Pattaya is a good place for everyone.

resonable price, clean and comfy room, nice view from the window
8
this hotel is one of the hotel built in early year. as soon as you walk into the lobby you can feel the pattaya breeze, a very nice and special lobby. the room has been redecorated in 2010 so everything is kinda new. no major problem during our stay. breakfast is ok, i mean, can't really expect that much for the price and the location. will consider to go back.
Ng S. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
nice place

good breakfast , good sea view , good bedroom
9.7
Mak W. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2013
Good location both way entrance to hotel

Clean Comfort and good service
7.7
Sandy L. Groups China, April 19, 2013
The location is prefect. But the room is abit old

staff are friendly and helpful, the location of the hotel and the food is not bad
7
the hotel overall is okay. but my room is a bit old and not very clean. I know Bayview Pattaya started to redecorate in 2010 but this room is far too old. though the location is very good, very close to the beach and main road. I will definitely go back to Pattaya but probably not this hotel.
Pavithra A. Families with young children India, April 18, 2013
Wonderfull place to stay with children

Breakfast.Swimming Pool. Location
7.7
I was happy when i was given an early check in. The room had a view of swimming pool and it was a great scenary. The beach was very close by and restaurants and shopping was very close.The only minus point was the bad smell in the toilets - i guess it is because of no proper exhaust system - ventilation in toilets. the morning buffet breakfast was outstanding. Overall experience good. definately good value for money and i will come back next year.
Sanjeev S. Solo travelers India, April 16, 2013
it was a great time staying in this hotel

neat,centrally located,good staff
8.3
it was great staying in this hotel and going forward i will love to stay again in this hotel.and would like to thank all the member for all there help and support

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06