Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3519 reviews

1812 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Eldho P. Couples India, July 25, 2013
very good

wonderful
10
Report this review
Wacharachai W. Families with young children Thailand, July 22, 2013
City location

Location is near the beg department store
5
Report this review
Panida I. Couples Thailand, July 22, 2013
Comportable

Easy Nice Clear
8
Easy for walk on the beach Easy for shopping Easy for seafood party
Report this review
Kemathut T. Families with young children Thailand, July 22, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, Good breakfast, Friendly Staff
8.3
The hotel is quite beautiful, nice view, comfortable for travelling. The ocean view room is the best one, I think. You should try ^^
Report this review
Yumika U. Families with young children Japan, July 22, 2013
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, breakfast.
7.3
Easy to beach and shopping area. Room ia small and old. Garden view is not good.
Report this review
Greg M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2013
a convenient short stay

quiet,convenient,picturesque hotel environment
6
comfortable,convenient to local attractions,efficient staff
Report this review
Kapil B. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2013
It was a pleasant stay.

close to beach, quite surroundings, comfortable room
8.3
It was a pleasant stay. I enjoyed my time at the hotel.
Report this review
Varun M. Solo travelers India, July 10, 2013
very nice view hotel for seaview room, beach just

nice, enjoy, relax
8.7
very enjoyable hotel romanic central point to other place beach view
Report this review
Varun M. Solo travelers India, July 10, 2013
A lovely and peaceful stay

Location, hygiene, staff
10
I loved the hotel and its staff, I would certainly prefer to stay there the next time I visit Pattaya
Report this review
Tang C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 10, 2013
Good and easy

Wifi are fast , breakfast was great , good customer service.
9.7
Was happy n enjoy the trip with my family & bay view overall is a very good hotel , good and easy to the trip and the staff was very funny and good , confort to communicat with them . Happy to stay in bayview pattaya hotel . Thank you for your good service .
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 1812 reviews Next page
The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03