or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3153 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3153)
Sort by:
Sumit S. Families with young children India, January 10, 2013
Resort with Proficient Service

Swimming Pool, Snooker, Breakfast and Landscaping were the key things besides very helpful and accomodating attitude of all employees
9
Overall, we all enjoyed our stay at Bayview. The hotel wanted to ensure that our stay remained pleasant and tried to accommodate our requests or preferences.
Linda D. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2013
Beautiful with amazing service

Beautiful accommodations and great location
10
we were meeting our daughter who now lives in thailand. we were so pleased to have joining rooms that were amazing with a view of the pool. from the time we checked in the staff was wonderful and accommodating. the breakfast was delicious and such an amazing variety. i really felt like a queen in the service we received and the beautiful surroundings.
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Good Hotel, alwys return

Location, friendliness
8.3
I always come back to this hotel, I dont think I need to say more
Tu C. Families with young children Australia, January 6, 2013
Great location but still under renovation

Location
6.3
The hotel looks good on the brochure and its location was the selling point for me. But the front that face the beach was blocked and is still under renovation which was kind of annoying. The hotel feel kind of empty and seems to be lack of something. We enjoyed our stay anyway because after breakfast we were out and around Pattaya anyway.
Eric H. Solo travelers Portugal, January 5, 2013
Great Location, Great Service

Convenient Location
7.3
The hotel is conveniently located and has all necessary facilities. The service is good too. However the hotel is a bit worn out and have lots of bugs in bed. It will be nice if the hotel will undergo some renovation. In general, I quite like the hotel and may stay here again
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure u go thru the entrance in the main road as the beach entrance is very difficult to find due to the construction site adjacent to the hotel
Satheesh M. Families with older children China, January 2, 2013
excellent location, spacious lobby,but small rooms

spacious lobby, excellent front view
6
Excellent location. Stay was confortable. Comfortable and spacious beds.Rooms are small.Bathrooms are ill-equipped with only basic toileteries . Agoda website shows "free-wifi" at this hotel. Actually its free-wi-fi only in the lobby. Internet access in rooms are chargable. Food quality is average. Gala dinner on new year eve was a disappointment....even water was charged extra (over and above the exorbitant gala dinner charges). Staff insensitive to requests for water - communicates very rudely that water is chargable and cannot be served otherwise.
Travel tip: check for other value-for-money options for stay in pattaya.
Kokpeng C. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Old hotel with a stroll to the beach

Near beach
4
Staying in Bayview Pattaya will make you feel you are back in the 70s. Even though some refurbishment had been done on this hotel nevertheless it is not easy to hide her oldness. Room is small, shower & toilet has some plumbing problem initially but luckily it is fixed. But if you like to go to the beach easily then this is a good choice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach seat are cheap in Pattaya compare to Phuket. THB30 per seat unlike Phuket THB100. Can have your lunch & dinner at the beach with plentiful of street food hawkers plying their trade on the beach.
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2013
Big room

Big pool
7
The room is a bit old and dirty . It seems not worth to pay that much money.
Restaurant Tip: Near to the central mall and with the supermarket easy to look for the place not just in the street .
Min H. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Friendly staff with great location

Friendly staff and central location
8.3
Location is great, room is clean and front desk staff is friendly
Tu G. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 1, 2013
Great location
8
nearby shopping mall and beach. can reach everywhere with in 5 to 10 mins

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03