or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3076 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3076)
Sort by:
Abdul W. Business travelers Pakistan, December 7, 2012
Its worth for money

Close to beach, shopping area and finer restaurants
8.3
John K. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 7, 2012
very central

Security and location
7.3
Avery quiet hotel considering its located between beach and 2nd road.Great security, excelant breakfast great pool, but the bathroom was out of the 70"s hand held shower over a small bath, not what you expect for the price. But that would be the only complant.
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Great Hotel, I always return

location, friendliness
8.3
I always return to this hotel because of loaction, friendliness and value for money.
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Great Hotel, I always return

Location, friendliness
8.3
Great hotel that I always return to, as it is always a great experience.
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
The 4th time I've stayed there n with good reason

location, breakfast, quality
8.7
Excellent as always. As Pattaya gets bigger so the Siam Bayview stays constantly good.
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
great hotel, I always return

locaton and friendliness
8.3
great hotel, location, staff, room, value for money
Walwisa P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2012
nice service/clean room

nice view for firework
10
เป็นโรงแรมที่มีบรรยากาศดี เหมาะกับครอบครัวขนาดใหญ่ คนไม่พลุกพล่านจนเกินไป มีพื้นที่ให้พักผ่อนหย่อนใจ สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด
Shopping Tip: close to the shopping mall
Hilmy R. Couples Indonesia, December 1, 2012
Great hotel!

Nice pool
8
On a major street 5 minutes close to the beach. Close to plaza for relaxing and comfort variety of dinner. Downside when i order a taxi and they called for a tuktuk transportation. I was furious. But clean and nice hotel because they put us on the building far from renovation site.
Shopping Tip: The beach market is nice area... Cheaper than Bangkok according to my wife. Bargaining the price is a must but their price is not so high. They were not selling the bags or shoes for bottom price but i found that severall days later in my last days in BKK, Pattaya still have reasonable price for souvenirs like Tees or bags.
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel with a very good and central location

Location
5.7
Nice hotel with a very good and central
Michael D. Couples Australia, November 30, 2012
great location

veiw
6
Apart from the location and the pools which are great the hotel it's self is old the bathrooms small the service at best mediocre the rooms have curtains that do not shut and balcony doors that do not slides is at best a three star hotel with a very disagreeable staff
Hotel Feature Tip: Great location central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B07