Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 3634 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3634 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Van D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
clean hotel / room. Handy to transport
clean room,, handy to transport and shopping centres, tranquillity.
relaxed and enjoyed the Bayview Hotel's environment though feeling lonely at times.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

JIRI F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 11 nights in September 2013
Good four star hotel
close to shopping areas,beach and nice swimming pool
Reviewed October 13, 2013

Jamie H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
good stay friendly staff
staff, room standard, close to action
Good stay enjoyable but where unable to give me double bed on first night so haf two seperate beds, only thing that tarnished this wonderful hotel.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Wing H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
disappointed. good location but really old.
look old. 'smell' old. dirty toilet.
being a 3x-yr old hotel, we think this is in a good condition. but as a guest, the real conditional is totally different from the photos on agoda. the lobby and the environment look great but the room and corridor are another story. we thought we were in those old motel and then, we wonder why we need to pay this amount. the pool is good for kids and therefore i think this is a good place for family with kids to spend their holiday. with this room rate, we will prefer to stay in those new guest house nearby instead.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Wing C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Relax
Clean, good location, closed to beach.
Closed to beach and shopping areas and clean room.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Wing C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Relax
Clean room, centrally located, closed to beach.
Good location, service is acceptable and relaxed atmosphere.
Reviewed October 11, 2013

HWAI M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good Location
Easy access to beach & local food/hawker food stalls.
Breakfast is too simple... Suggest you book a room without breakfast included that you can find an international/local gourmet in food court (Hilton Hotel). BTW, Pattaya is not a good place to visit any more in overall ...
Reviewed October 09, 2013

qiu P. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
clean but old room
pool, garden and staff
the room is fair but the bathroom is unclean , you can see stain on the wall and seem old dated. the swimming pool is large with good view , especially beautiful at night . they charge 10 US dollars for breakfast, it is ok with mid range food to choose but you can see muscidae and flies on the food , so not very clean i think .
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Sarah S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice hotel, good pool and well located
Pool, location, comfy bed
We had a short but pleasant stay at this hotel. All facilities we used were good. Our room was quite nice and reasonable good value for money. The bathroom however was a little dated. The hotel is a very short walk to a beach but the pool area is nicer. There is a selection of restaurants and bars nearby as well as a nice shopping mall.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

faiz M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Secure , comfortable and easy to access the places of intrest.
Overall it was ok. The Wifi in the rooms are not free.It is a very secure place to stay. the the room is not so big. Balcony can only fit 2 people max. The staff are all friendly.
Reviewed October 07, 2013