or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3045 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3045)
Sort by:
Rodmarc U. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2012
Great hotel!

Very comfortable bed, great breakfast, 5 star staff
8.7
As always, great stay in bay view. Nice staff and very very comfortable room! Thanks
Lauren K. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 10, 2012
Lovely pool

Kids loved it will Definatly stay again
10
Hotel staff are very welcoming and polite , considering Building work is going on you don't notice . Lovely service , nice stay , good quality customer service .
Silvio U. Couples Sweden, November 9, 2012
Central and good value for the money

Location and great brekfast buffé
7.7
This was the 2nd time we stayed at this hotel. We enjoyed the location near the beach, the Hilton mall and the generous breakfast buffe. The only flaw is that the WIFI is free only in the lobby, but not in the room just because the hotel hopes to earn some extra money selling internet connection in the rooms! This was irritating!
Michael C. Couples New Zealand, November 8, 2012
Good location but needs doing up

Location
7.3
Nov 2012, hotel still being renovated. Was told that the renovation was going to be completed in Dec but I think it might take a bit longer. Was given a non smoking room on the 2nd floor - there is no longer a view of the sea from the lower floors as a new hotel (owned by the same owner) is being built - the new hotel blocks the view of the sea. Breakfast ok, selection of Eastern (rice porridge, sushi) and Western (bacon and eggs, various pastries) and fruit available. Staff friendly, rooms clean. Furnishings a bit old, needs good fresh paint. Perhaps a bit overpriced considering how the rooms need doing up but as said, location is convenient - just next to Central (shopping center) and a night market.
Parag S. Families with young children India, November 8, 2012
Very Rude Staff, else hotel is ok

Location is good, rooms are decent.
7.3
The staff was really rude. Rooms were good, and location excellent. The worst experience was, when we were leaving for airport, and were to board taxi. We were stopped by staff, saying something is missing in the room. (They were talking about the rexin cover of the notepad! Who would take that? and for what?) we explained that the small kid must have dropped it some place, and we can pay for it, but let us go. But they stopped us till they found it in room!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Noong nooch garden should not be missed. we also enjoyed crocodile pharm, particularly going close to free tigers.
Hans-Guenter B. Solo travelers Germany, November 7, 2012
hotel very good

pooöl good rooms not so good old
8.7
staff very bfiendly-bf very good -service good hotel is old very clean
Jaideep P. Families with older children India, November 7, 2012
super location with good rooms.

excellent staff service.
8.3
centrally located with so many restaurant and pubs. very clean and big rooms. value for money...
Ming S. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2012
Good location

Rather convenient to move around.
5.3
It was unfortunate that the hotel upgrading is still ongoing. The lift is pretty slow. When we checked in, the ash tray in the balcony was not cleared and there were ciggarette butts.
Ahmed O. Solo travelers Jordan, November 6, 2012
Graet location

Location is fantastic and they have 2 nice swimming pools
6.3
About bayview ... the hotel is in fantastic location direct to the bech road ... no Ac in the loby so it was hot to set for the free wifi there ... hotel is not clean well ... maintenace was held at that time ... food is not international (limited option )
Aathit T. Couples Thailand, November 6, 2012
A nice hotel to stay in pattaya

location service
8.7
i have been staying at this hotel quite often and enjoys my stay. I recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07