or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2937 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2937)
Sort by:
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2012
OK Hotel, but profiteering now

Pool, location
4.3
Well, last time I stayed here they had a free mini bar so I booked it again, but now they charge for the mini bar but no reduction in room charges so effectively a room price hike (stelathily) Also, they now charge 1,000 B a night for having a 'friend' in your room which is an absolute scam. I will never stay here again
Siracha K. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2012
Good location & service, but old
8.3
good location and service - located at the center of pattaya, near central festival, surrounded by convenient stores, and the beach just across the road. very friendly and helpful staffs - we see how they are polite and service-minded from check-in to check-out. even old, but worth for staying - only weakness of the hotel, it seems to be old. well, we would stay there again.
Jonathan P. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff.

NIce rooms, beautiful pool, great breakfasts.
9.7
We loved staying the the Siam Bayview Hotel. It has a good location in Pattaya, the rooms are nice and comfortable, the hotel is quiet and relaxing. We will certainly stay there again when we return to Thailand in December.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is awesome!
Chi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2012
Excellent hotel nearby the beach

Have swimming pool, enjoy sunbathing and room is very comfortable
9
the hotel is excellent. you can just take the big share taxi car to reach the hotel from the bus terminal. nice lobby, the main problem is no in room wifi. you have to use wifi at the lobby. you will feel so satisfy for it's swimming pool and enjoy your sunbathing there. just walk at the back door , you can reach the beach by crossing the road. the main problem is the building that i live no lift. so you have to take your luggage when check out by walking staircase for 3-4 levels. but the other building have lift. just depends which you live. you can enjoy its breakfast by paying. it is very nice.
Travel tip: Better arrive Pattaya earlier, and then stay 2 days there. So you can join the local tour.
Philip B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Excellent Hotel in all respects

Pool, Rooms, Service, Food
10
The Siam Bayview has been refurbished and is an excellent hotel. Great value for money and a great location. Friendly staff work hard to make you feel welcome - to the extent that they had checked records of previous stays at the hotel AND at the sister hotel the Siam Bayshore.
Stephen E. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
rooms getting a little tired now

near the beach
7
Have stayed at this hotel a few times but the rooms are getting tired now. good breakfast and good service to go with it. No welcome drink on arrival this time though
Syed A. Families with older children India, April 22, 2012
Just an average 3 star hotel

Good Location.Near beach,Malls and Shopping area
5
Was disappointed as it was no were close to what we saw in the website.Old hotel.poor Furnishing and interiors.Children were disappointed.
Nghi B. Couples Vietnam, April 22, 2012
Too complicated and confused about room booking

Wel like this hotel with its lovely garden and swimming pool
7
only one kind of deluxe room (35 square meter) but there are 6 types of room-booking choosing. we could not understand just by staring at first page, then we know how it was different only after checked in at the hotel and pay 1 more for our breakfast, if we would like to have breakfast together?? please make it clear at the condition of each room type. we don't want to get experience after checking. thank you.
Eric G. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2012
Nice stylish hotel in a great beachfront location

Location, service and friendly staff, rooms.
9.7
This was a nice clean modern hotel in a great location close to the beach. The service by staff was excellent and they were extreemly helpful to me, especially receptionist Duang chan who helped me sort out my booking problem in a professional and friendly manner, manager material she is and should be promoted immediately. Also I had some business to conduct and needed to print and fax some documents. Again the reception staff were exceptional in helping me, in particular Chanon at the front desk and Noppadol, the girl in the office who printed and faxed my documents. The rooms were large, well appointed and very comfortable and in excellent condition and cleanliness.Only minor complaint was the gym could have some more equipment and bigger weights but adequate for a moderate workout. Bar staff were also excellent with service and friendliness. Great central location too.
Cleve F. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2012
Good location for shopping

Location
8
the hotel is in need of updating. centrally located for shopping or beach going. if offers a great pool with traditional thai atmosphere. make certain breakfast is included with your stay. breakfast isxan amazing display if western and asian food. however, if its not included in the price of your room, prepare to pay too much for breakfast, or eat away from the hotel
Shopping Tip: Within walking distance of Central Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03