or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2884 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2884)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 13, 2012
rooms old need a refurb

quiet
4.3
I was charged 1000 baht for bringing a lady.I thought this was a revenue collecting exercise and no for security.They did not ring my room when she left and collected her i.d. This is not a 4 star hotel the rooms are old and need a refit. It is at best a 3 star.The exit to the beach is around a building site. I thought it was very bad value.It is long walk into hotel from 2nd and beach rd
Travel tip: be sure to book your room for 2
Andreas W. Couples Switzerland, March 12, 2012
Good location, hotel is old

Location
5
We arrived in the afternoon and they had only rooms left with twin beds. I made a mistake in the booking, but they couldn't me offer another room, except the suite. But they charged me extra for the breakfast (extra person) and the room. Im sure not coming back. The hotel itself is good located. The facilities are very old and not well maintained. It t needs a general refurbishment and renovation. No free wifi in the room....
Jason S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Great hotel with luxury rooms

Great location and bathroom
9.7
It is still under renovation when I stayed but it is being transformed into a luxury modern hotel and the staff are very friendly indeed. Bathroom had a lovely large shower which was really nice.
Andrew P. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2012
"Stress Buster" Make you feel at home.

Friendly staff especially Ms Duangchan Siribut(Neung).Accomodate to all our needs.
9
I find the setting,surrounding,landscape and the pool excellent. The staff are very friendly.They greet you with a broad smile.Makes you feel at home. Will definetely stay in this hotel when I go back soon.
Nightlife Tip: Party till you drop every night.
Serene W. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2012
rest & relax

location, comfort
8
i was being intro to this resort-styled hotel by 1 frequent traveller to thailand. this hotel has great location with easy access to nightlife and the beach. the room is spacious and clean therefore highly recommended for family, biz traveller. value for money and will definitely into this hotel to other people and will stay there again
Premindra S. Couples India, March 5, 2012
An excellent hotel

Staff were good and hotel was a nice & clean one
9
Welcomed in a nice way & have only positive feelings of my stay and correctly priced
Peter N. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Beds,location,service
10
Great hotel.Price good,location good.Service good.I will come back
Hiroshi T. Couples Japan, March 4, 2012
Clouded hotel

Good location, entrance is nice
5.7
Breakfast is many guest, too much clouded. Sea view room is very good, but city view is not good.
Inderdeep S. Couples India, March 3, 2012
great hotel with good rooms

location
9.7
the hotel is huge. located at the right spot.the food is good. the staff is very helpful.rooms are good and clean.
Geoffrey M. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Brest service

Staff, service location
8.3
we have stayed here twice, the staff are really friendly and helpful. rooms are clean and spacious but may need a bit of a refurb. pool area's are nice and uncrowded.
Hotel Feature Tip: it looks like they are building a nre hotel in front of the siam bayview which will blott out the sea views, one of the good features of this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01