or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel

The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2793 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2793)
Sort by:
Sarawan P. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2012
Good renovated room

Good renovated and clean room.
6
I've stay at this hotel on New Year Eve,so the room rate is quite high.The room is clean and good but very noisy from the hotel's New year party as my room is on the 3rd floor.Lift is very small and slow.
Muhammad U. Families with young children Pakistan, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel & service with a smile

Beach
7
Siam Bayview Hotel is one of the beautiful beach hotel i stayed in last couple of years. the staff are well trained & service with a smile location is good beach is clean with freat location i forget to mansion one thing That the Gala Dinner was awaesom food are wonder full
Frank J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2012
Good staff but an older hotel

Convenient location
6
There is construction ongoing at the front blocking the sea views and items in the room were not working and could not be fixed. The Gala dinbner was obligatory and I felt it was way overpriced, like a drink was.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch for the final price before you pay!
Lockhart A. Couples Australia, January 1, 2012
extra charges

location
7.3
when checking in i onluy booked teh room for 1 person instead of 2 my mistake wrong button on computer but what a hassle the web site shows teh same price for 1 or 2 adults as teh charge is for the room but had to pay another 4500 baht for my partner the room was nice an dthe bed was comfy but when i wanted breakfast brought to my room in the morning they told me there was a service charge of 300 baht for room service other than the extra charges for everything the reception staff were very helpful and friendly not a bad hotel but bit overpriced and the service charges put a damper on the hotel
Paul D. Couples Australia, December 31, 2011
Average 3 star hotel with nice garden area & pool

Garden area and pool area
5
Although rated as 4 star it is probably more likely 3 star. Hotel is looking a little dated and tired particually the city view rooms which hasd a dreadfully small and slow lift which only takes max 5 people and with only 2 lifts you at times need to wait 10 minures for the lift. On a positive note the breafast buffet is good with lots of vartiety and the staff are very kind and friendly. The hotel is regually frequented by and catered for Indian culture. Overall for the money I paid, which I spent 2 nights here out of 16 night holiday, it was the most expensive and the least quality. . I would in future choose to do more research on Agoda reviews and select another hotel.
Siriorn T. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2011
Very good seaviews and shopping center

Lovely staff, very good location
8
staffs take care very goods for my family. the hotel very good location and near shopping centers. i love this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: My rooms very good seaview.
Avtar K. Groups United Kingdom, December 31, 2011
great location, good for short break

Location is great, price, attentative staff - typical great thai smiles!
7.7
this hotel was pretty good, booked a triple for 3 guys, have 2 beds already in room, staff brough in extra bed. pattaya has so many hotels, its hard to know what will be good... we only stayed one night and it was fine. typical 3 star in my eyes but a clean one. would i stay there again? probably, but bearing in mind there are so many hotels in pattaya, i would like to try something different.
Nightlife Tip: pattaya is all about night life! for guys..... families are better off goingt o phuket.... the beach is actually pretty good, waters sports etc etc... patayya has a feel good factor, which is priceless!
Navin B. Families with young children India, December 30, 2011
Nice spacious hotel with good rooms & service.

Its location though on 2nd beach road but backside exit on 1st beach road.
7.7
the hotel is well located with nice lobby and pool side . the rooms are also well spaced and tidy with friendly hotel staff. its worth a stay and good value for money.
Lyle S. Business travelers Canada, December 30, 2011
Great location, terrible management

nothing
3
When I booked this hotel through agoda, I requested 2 rooms for 2 people each.I also requested large beds and they gave me a single.
Travel tip: Book a different hotel
Suphacha B. Families with young children Thailand, December 30, 2011
Average hotel in Pattaya

Good location, great gool
7.7
The hotel was located near the shopping malls with easy walking access to the beachfront. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was average, a bit out of date if anything. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. Good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02