or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3010 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3010)
Sort by:
Janos S. Solo travelers Sweden, February 24, 2012
Good hotel

Situation
7
good hotel right next to hilton. close to beach and night life. still quiet. nice pool. terrible elevator, if you are claustrophobic.
Darren H. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2012
out dated over priced

really.....nothing rude staff and out dated dirty rooms
3.7
i only stayed one nite,rust on bath,cramped old decor and really nothing nice about the place.....my deluxe room without breakfast at the siam was terrible,hence the one nite stay instead of four,there are much better quality hotels in and around pattaya.
Worrawan S. Couples Thailand, February 24, 2012
Great location!

Nice service
8.3
this hotel is near shopping mall walk just 5mins. great to spend your weakend here clean room but little bit small
Robert A. Couples Australia, February 23, 2012
Very nice hotel with excellent breakfast

The hotel was directly opposite the ocean with plenty of shopping along the ocean road. Lovely swimming pool.alk out of the back entran
9.3
My husband and I stayed at the Siam Bayview Hotel for 6 days and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The breakfast each morning was outstanding with the best array of food we have ever seen. The staff was super friendly and helpful. The swimming pool was large and very refreshing with plenty of shady trees. Our room was clean and comfortable, although the bathroom needed some refurbishment. It wasn't a big room but it was adequate. It needed a clothes line in the bathroom over the bath/shower. We didn't have a safe in our room but there are safety deposit boxes at reception. Some of the newer rooms apparently have safes in them. The airconditioning worked wonderfully.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room we had had a small balcony so if you are going to stay there take some cord with you to tie to the railing to hang your wet clothes on.
Parviz D. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2012
good hotel, lovely staff, a bit expensive

Good size room, nice view, great/unique location
7.7
my stay at this hotel last a few days and i enjoyed the way staff interacted with me; lots of smile and respect as per my expectation. the lift was very slow and i was told the management tries to find a solution. the hotel sits between two major roads having the main entrance in 2nd road and a nicely tailored narrow pathway to the beach road. the construction site facing the beach road didn't bothered me at all although the hotel made this clear on its information page. most probably i will be a returning guest in bayview hotel in the future hoping i get a good discounted rate as i found bayview is a bit expensive compared with other hotels in that area.
Shopping Tip: There are hundreds of small and big shops around the hotel. Make sure you can get a bargain price for the product you wish to buy by shopping around and negotiating with the seller.
Jose J. Couples Brazil, February 20, 2012
Great location but the staff is not well trained

location only
4.7
They were rude. Finally the "manager" who's English was very poor, said ok. I dont want to stay in that hotel anymore and i will tell all my friends about it.
Hotel Feature Tip: The location is good but nothing else. The Staff has poor English. I also saw another client shouting at the reception.
John H. Business travelers Australia, February 17, 2012
Great Hotel and facilities, Great Location

Right in the middle of shopping, nightlife and entertainment
10
Wonderful hotel, will stay again. The service was great, staff very helpful for a first timer to the area.
Nightlife Tip: Not for the faint hearted
Veli-Pekka P. Solo travelers Finland, February 14, 2012
Next time another hotel

location
5.3
Basically I was satisfied with my stay, but on last day I had a misunderstanding with staff about my breakfast. When I booked my room for three nights, I got two nights with breakfast and one night without breakfast. So I planned to eat breakfast on first morning and last morning and I didn't eat breakfast on second morning at all. But nobody told me that, it is not ok. On last morning I didn't get breakfast, because I should have eaten it on second morning. I told I have eaten only one breakfast so far, but nothing helped. I just thought this hotel is not customer friendly at all, when they started to quarrel about one breakfast, which I haven't got.
Nightlife Tip: Bars on Walking Street are really cool
Bill M. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2012
Really nice place, great location, good food!

excellent location, large rooms with nice view. Parkig
8.3
a very nice hotel, great facilities, nice rooms but VERY small shower! The hotel is very old but recently remodeled. The shower has old style curtain rod, not the curved types, the tub is very narrow and with the handy cap bar, made even narrower. it was difficult for me to take a shower. Otherwise, the room was very nice.
Hakan W. Solo travelers Sweden, February 10, 2012
Werry nice hotel

Security, close too beach
9.7
Nice staff get help with internet when it not work then it work just fine, but not free. have to use line cable WiFi at rooms not work. Good breakfast. But it was a little too exclusive for my needs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect for family with children,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A03