or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel

The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2796 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2796)
Sort by:
Sudawan K. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2011
Beautiful hotel with very attentive staff.

Perfect location in the center of everything, close to restaurants, the beach, and shopping
10
we stayed an extra night more than we had planned because hotel was so appealing. breakfast buffet was very varied and impressive. multiple pools were very nice.
John C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2011
Great location with good service

Secure parking, friendly staff with many english speaking employees
8.3
The room I stayed in was spaceous enough for a solo traveller. Plently of wardrobe space but few drawers for socks,underwear, etc. There was ongoing construction at the beach road side, but this did not bother me, as I had a rear view room. Excellent security arrangements, good menu selection and the staff were friendly and efficient.
Nightlife Tip: The location is excellent for accessing the nightlife,beach and shopping centres.
Ian R. Groups New Zealand, November 10, 2011
Great Hotel, Terrible Check in!

Great Location, Clean.
7
We arrived at 11:30 but never got Our Rooms till nearly 4 pm? Appalling slow fumbling check-in? Once We were in the Room was OK, Breakfast Great and in General the Hotel is OK Value for Money just the Front Desk seemed to have No Idea? Other Guests were subject to the Same frustration so it may have been just that day?
Shopping Tip: New Central Department Store right next door with many Great Shops and two Fantastic Food Court Areas! Nighttime Walking Street is a Laugh for those up to it!
Gary C. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2011
avoid this place

none
5.7
If you want a quiet relaxing time on your holiday , i would avoid this place for the next 6 months or so. They are building a new section of the Hotel and at 8am they start using the impact hammer to put the new foundations in and do not finish until approx 5.30pm at night. The place has 2 swimming pools but the continual noise from this new project is terrible and the main pool is approx 40 meters away from this racket. Bathroom extremely small and the walls are thin you can hear the television from the next room and also other people talking
Travel tip: no breakfast and a expensive hotel Many more better value hotels in Pattaya I will never ever stay at this place again
Jason M. Families with young children Australia, November 7, 2011
Great Hotel, great location small but nice pool

Location, rooms, value, pool
8.7
We have stayed probably in about 30 hotels in Pattaya, 3-5 star. We chose this one this time because it had 3 nights for the price of 3, and Pattaya was busy because of the floods. Very pleasantly surprised, nice foyer, breakfast was excellent, rooms very nice. The pool is small but nice enough, the grounds are small also and mostly concrete, but its on the heart of main beach road virtually next door to Central. All of us were happy with the hotel as a good mid range, centre of town hotel, but don't expect tropical surroundings, just convenience and value.
Timothy G. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2011
Nice hotel, good location and friendly staff.

General feeling of quality
8.7
they have an entrance on the beach road but the main entrance is on the inner road. my room was overlooking the sea but they sold off some of the garden to build a small condo block. noisy at times! i paid in advance for room only and was told that breakfast was about baht for 1. i.e. baht a day for 2. no thanks!! they would have been better charging less - no one eats that much off a buffet! these things apart a nice hotel, clean rooms and service with a smile.
Shopping Tip: Plenty behind the hotel plus the main Pattaya Central Mall is next door. Beach shops sell T shirts, bags and the usual plastic tack.
Charles M. Couples Australia, November 6, 2011
Good location and great view from seaview rooms

sea view and breakfast if included in price, otherwise expensive
7
good central location and great views from seaview rooms. breakfast very good selection, but got caught having to pay high price for breakfast on 1 included free night. in room internet very expensive (day) and you get charged twice if you connect 2 devices. free wireless not work for me. nice pools and surrounds. most staff very friendly.
Ratanachai V. Couples Thailand, November 4, 2011
old hotel but good location and service

convenient location
8
we stayed at siam bayview hotel for a night.the staffs there were friendly.we were greeted by welcome drink.when we got the room. we found that the room was small and dark.the bathroom was tiny.pro : polite staff,centrally located.con : the hotel was quite old, the room need a refurbishment for improving.
Manpreet S. Couples India, November 1, 2011
Over all one of the best properties

Two way access
10
been to pattaya many times and had tried various hotels but find hard to beat this one cause of many reasons one off the best i liked that the front of the hotel leads to 2 pattaya road & the back to beach road near to malls, food arcade etc. hotel overall is very clean nice room good water pressure in bath.and thanks to (agoda)for offering us a very good deal.100 outoff 100.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is in the heart of pattaya city you choose your way to night life or for shopping or to beach.
Khankhanyachatara I. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2011
Great center location for entertainment

Located in entertaingment location for shopping, dinning and also seaside view
8
with deluxe room chosen, it is great for ended corner of the floorbeing suitable for family and lovers who need personal moments. unfortunately, the room provided is viewed with the construction area so we cannot clearly view the seaside as hope. great service with great and international breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A07