Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
3437 reviews

1771 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3437)
Sort by:
Chan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Hotel room not so good......

The hotel service in good .....
7.7
Around 5 minute to walking to the beach,convenient for driving .tasty and good of breakfast ...
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Germany, November 14, 2012
Very Good hotel

Near the beach and second road, beautiful pools, very clean rooms
8.3
Wanted to visit Pattaya for only 3 days so we needed a hotel near all attractions for looking, walking and shopping. This hotel fulfilled our expectations with a good breakfast too.
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 14, 2012
Great location close to the beach

Love the swimming pool and the lounge
9
My boyfriend and i stayed at Bayview Pattaya for a wonderful 3 night trip. We had a great stay at hotel but the hotel was under renovation so some facilities were closed for that priod of time. We would def come choose Bayview pattaya when we come back again
Report this review
Parviz D. Business travelers Australia, November 13, 2012
A modern hotel giving good old feeling of the past

huge garden, parking space and clean rooms
7.3
My stay in Bayview hotel this round was as pleasant as before. Very friendly staff, clean room, and of course relatively slow lift. What I like most about this hotel is its easy access to both beach road and the 2nd road
Report this review
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 13, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

location, the pool
6
The hotel is ok but the rooms I found to be small the interier is getting a little dated there was some renovations being done while I stayed there which was very annoying at times.The staff were very good and helpful value for money just ok the biggest plus for this hotel was location close to the beach, shopping and resturants
Shopping Tip: A short walk to festival central a large shopping mall with nice resturants also only a short walk to mikes shopping mall
Report this review
Hao C. Solo travelers China, November 13, 2012
always under construction

location
7.3
the location is very great in the central of pattaya, but the hotel is under construction
Report this review
Peter L. Solo travelers Denmark, November 13, 2012
Checked out 10min after checking in.

Friendly staff
6.3
The hotels was middle standard. There was huge constructions going on that was very noisy. The pool area was could not be use because of noise.
Report this review
Patcharathida K. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2012
in the city , shopping area

very close to the shopping mall
7
i've stayed here 1 night during the renovate , so some noisy atmosphere but anyway the hotel is next to the beach and in the city area , room is ok but no free wifi
Shopping Tip: very close to the shopping mall u can reach there by walk in 01 min
Report this review
Mithun J. Families with young children India, November 12, 2012
Nice hotel great location

Nice pool
10
Location in excellent it's in the middle of the cty easy access to all parts of Pattaya
Shopping Tip: Price lower compared to Bangkok
Report this review
Usa R. Families with young children Thailand, November 12, 2012
great hotel staffs, close to the beach & central

hotel staffs and breakfast
9
hotel staffs were polite and eager to help you to stay with the most comfort at the hotel. got some electric problem in my room but the mechanic worked really fast to get it back to normal. housekeeping reacted quickly when we asked for more blanket and towel. room was quite spacious with good matress, clean blanket and nice pillows for tight sleeping. a bit tired bathtub but water flew very well so this wasn't a big con for us. full mini bar with kettle, hair dryer, bathroom amenities, and CD player. big swimming pool with seperated jacuzzi pool located amid a garden. cozy garden cafe' and variety choices of breakfast (more then ABF) like asian boiled rice, fresh blended fruit juice, sushi with miso soup. beach was just across the small road. next to central festival and 7-11 so very convenient to go shopping and dining out. btw, traffic around the hotel was a bit con if you travelled with a car. P.S. some part of hotel lobby is under construction during 10am to 6pm but we didn't feel annoyed that much. overall it is still clean and green.
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 1771 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08