Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3301 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3301)
Sort by:
Jeremy B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Back again

Friendly welcome , helpful staff, great location
9.3
This is my fifth or sixth stay. It won't be the last. Everything feels comfortable in an instant.
Report this review
Bing C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 29, 2015
travel

the staff is very polite, friendly near to shopping mall the hotel is very clean
9.7
the staff here is very friendly and polite it is value for money and will book back to the same hotel next time when travel to pattaya
Report this review
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Good Location

Good size with 2 swimming pools, good breakfast and easy to get a Taxi
8.7
We enjoyed the Hotel which was a good size and very quiet good rooms.There are many restaurants and shops near by. We also went to the Pattaya Elephant Village where we road an Elephant and 2 Bulls. We got picked up from our Hotel and also driven back and the total price included lunch, which was 2,500 Bahts each.
Report this review
Kelvin T. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Location is near to beach, Staffs are friendly and helpful, Rooms are clean and comfy
7.7
The location was rather ideal as we could walk from the lobby to the beach in less than a minute. Lobby decor was refurbish so trendy looking. Rooms are spacious and clean, with bath tub attached. Only downside was if you want to walk to the main road where many massage places or eateries are, you got to walk approx. 100m, which is actually not that bad. Overall was a good stay and we ernjoyed ourselves.
Report this review
Stuart H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Best of bayview

2 pools and not crowded, locations to shopping malls and cinema's, close to beach and bars.
9.3
Stay was very pleasant and all the staff are friendly. The bell boy and the car park staff all salute you and have a smile for the occasion. Open restaurant leading on to the main pool is a pleasant spot to relax, or under the trees. Bed and pillows very comfortable and a flat screen TV with English channels was good enough to be heard unlike some hotels where the sound is rubbish.
Report this review
Baby M. Couples Philippines, March 22, 2015
Its very disappointing to stay in bayvie hotel in

we liked the pool, it's beautiful and relaxing. the location near the beach is great. other than that, nothing else.
4
I and my partner were so excited to stay in this hotel because most of the reviews are positive. But we were disappointed when we arrived it's a big hotel yet the lift is too small.it's like a box for 3people inside.and the room that they gave us was like an extension room.the toiletries also were not complete . No toothbrush also.the bathroom and the bathtub is too small.It looks like it's for small people. Aircon doesn't work well either, wifi always disconnected when we're inside the room. It's a 1night stay but I could say it's not worth it.we are not gonna stay to this hotel again.
Report this review
Erol Y. Solo travelers Turkey, March 13, 2015
Affordable Hotel

Location , Security , Staff
8
Affordable Hotel , close to beach & central festival Shopping center
Report this review
Hong T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Far from good boarding!

Very clean comfy nice environment and room, User friendly service, Well equipped room including international rated socket, but excluding toothbrush set
8.7
Nice memorable environment, Upkeeping hotel hardware and software quality, Irresistably attractive vacational experience High quality to cost ratio, good location, Always willing to be back hotel
Report this review
Anthony H. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
good location

location, swimming pool, breakfast
8.7
Good location and price also ok
Report this review
Paul R. Families with young children Australia, March 7, 2015
Our new favourite hotel in Pattaya

Staff, location and staff!
9
The Bayview is now officially our new fav hotel in Pattaya. We have been visiting Thailand for several years, more recently as a family with our young kids. Having stayed in various hotels and serviced apartments, we most recently stayed at the Bayview and were more than happy! The staff - Excellent customer service and so friendly! Most speak good English, always present with a friendly demeanour and that smile so famous in Thailand, and just so good with the kids. The location - Perfect! Easy access to the beach, far enough from Walking Street not to bothered by revellers, but close enough by baht bus to become one! The room - We opted for the Seaview Deluxe room with breakfast included. Room was lovely, with good amenities. Nice and quiet, good view and free wifi. The housekeeping staff did a good job, and we were able to have one of them come back as a babysitter for our 2 yo daughter so we could go out for a night. Wonderful rapport with our sometimes difficult little girl and we would not hesitate to use that service again. The price - We got 60% discount thanks to Agoda on a special which made this a very affordable stay! No, I don't work for Agoda, but have now booked into double digits with them and never have an issue. All in all a highly recommended hotel for anyone travelling to Pattaya.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01