Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3547 reviews

1828 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3547)
Sort by:
Didier B. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 28, 2015
Good location

Very wellx
8.3
My stay was nice. Hotel ideally located with access from beach road and second road. Room a bit old looking but OK. Friendly. Staff. 2 pools with enough chairs but not much sun because they are surrounded by buildings. Plenty of restaurants around. Would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
David M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 22, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Location, Room and Nice Staff.
10
We had a fine time at this hotel. It was a relaxing place to stay.
Report this review
Ryan M. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2015
Location, location

Lobby, staff and view
9
The lobby has been newly renovated that gives it a much better first impression. Unfortunately, the rooms don't seem to have had the same treatment. Aside from that, I would still recommend Bayview.
Report this review
Edwin L. Groups Singapore, November 21, 2015
Hotel in need of refresh

Location beside central festival, good value Thai food right outside the eastern exit, friendly checkin counter girl staff.
6.7
The room is very run down and bed is not comfortable at all.
Report this review
Hamdan A. Solo travelers Oman, November 6, 2015
good and nice area

location
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Chinnatas T. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2015
Always come to this hotel

Location / Breakfast / Nice room
9
very impressive
Report this review
Kwok M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 30, 2015
recommend

Location, Swimming Pool and Breakfast
8.3
I'll be back at next time
Report this review
Khalil K. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2015
Good holidays

Location, clean, good staff
9.7
The stay at Bayview was great. The staff, the spacious rooms, the quietness and the clean surrounding at Bayview really makes it very comfortable. The location of the hotel itself is very good.
Report this review
Sutthipan M. Families with older children Thailand, October 18, 2015
Good service, good breakfast,Nice location

Service, hispitallity,location
10
We are very happy staying here.
Report this review
Monte H. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2015
Nice location...nice property...but............

Location, layout of property, coffee shop
6.7
Booked through Agoda for three nights. Wanted to stay 2 and use the 3rd the next week and add 10 more days....manager said no so I will be staying somewhere else. Also I was givens room next to an elevator....when I requested another room, they moved me to the other side of the elevator next to a storage room housekeeping used a lot. The room was clean but dated... The grounds were nice....I liked the layout and design. The open air lobby area was nice to hang out in. Also when I artived I was given a tray with a cold wet towel and cold drink...nice after a 2 hour taxi ride from Bangkok.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1828 reviews Next page
The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07