or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2844 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2844)
Sort by:
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2011
Great Hotel great location

close to shopping, close to entertainment areas, close to baht buses
10
a five star hotel with two swiming pools, a gym room, two free pool tables, free internet, great survice, friendly staff, a nice room and good view.
English P. Business travelers Canada, November 17, 2011
Nice Hotel - HIDDEN FEES

Close to Ocean and Restaurants
6.3
When I arrived hotel tried to put me into room with 2 single beds though I paid upgraded King Deluxe Seaview. After a bit of arguing and my firm insistence to upgrade me if they didn't the room I paid for they 'found' a King bed available. It was on the 2nd floor and over-looked site construction - heck of a racket in the morning. They moved me on day 2. In the evening I bought a female (Thai) guest to my room and was told I had to pay extra. I refused and was furious about this hidden charge. Later that day a friend (caucasian) came to my room and passed by the front desk without a question - it seems the hotel has double standards.
Xu T. Couples China, November 16, 2011
well located

directly located in the middle of the beach and next to Hilton
7.7
good service with more bottle of free water. the hotel is only 9-floor high. so you need to confirm a room in a higher floor to enjoy good seaview.
Nightlife Tip: the hotel is close to walking street for an exciting nightlife
George J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 15, 2011
Nice hotel close to beach

Very close to beach
7.7
Located in central Pattaya close to beach, staff are very friendly and food is good but wi-fi is not free.
Shopping Tip: Located a few minutes walk from Central Festival shopping mall.
Daniel C. Solo travelers Australia, November 15, 2011
Great site to the ocean.

The view
5.3
Not as luxurious as I would have thought. The pool area is lovely and the dinning quite nice. Construction site with ongoing works next door was a little annoying.
Nightlife Tip: Do not stay here if you like entertaining Ladies
Stephen L. Couples Australia, November 13, 2011
Very friendly staff

Great location a easy walk to walking street. Next door to a large shopping centre
7.7
It is a nice friendly place to stay. Great location.
Vilayphone P. Couples France, November 12, 2011
Good location

shoping center just next door
5
nice hotel room and good location however while i was staying there, there were a contruction just next to my door and it was just woke me up at 6 in the morning everyday hope that the construction is now over
George J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2011
Good location, close to beach

Nice and clean
8
The hotel is nice to stay in, rooms are clean, staff friendly, wi-fi is not free, expensive. Food is good, very close to beach and Pattaya night life.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free internet in hotel lobbey
Chee B. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2011
Convenient Location

Location location location
6.7
Convenient and comfortable Next to Central Festival Shopping Mall and the beach as well. Not far from night live area which is the walking street with lots of entertainment and food as well
Shopping Tip: Next to Central Festival Shopping Mall and the beach as well. Not far from night live area which is the walking street with lots of entertainment and food as well
Sudawan K. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2011
Beautiful hotel with very attentive staff.

Perfect location in the center of everything, close to restaurants, the beach, and shopping
10
we stayed an extra night more than we had planned because hotel was so appealing. breakfast buffet was very varied and impressive. multiple pools were very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06