Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3325 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3325)
Sort by:
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2012
Nice hotel in a good location close to most things

Cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
This is a nice hotel, well located with friendly staff and clean
Report this review
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice atmosphere and friendly staff
9
Despite the construction work going on at reception the friendliness and proffessionalism shown by the staff meant that i enjoyed my stay very much
Travel tip: At this time im not sure if i was advised of construction work going at reception prior to my arrival. Check before booking. I had no problems but i always try to be positive rather than negative.
Report this review
Omar A. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean rooms and nice location
8
Its soo nice hotel with helpful stuff But there is one negative thing thats there is no water prashor in the toilet :s
Report this review
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 4, 2012
Ok hotel but lacking when compared to other hotels

Convenience to main mall and friendly staff
7.3
Personally I had a Terrible stay, ants in my bathroom and loud construction taking place. I spent a week of early mornings in misery because of the noise, also if you book through agoda they charge a joiner fee for anyone who comes up to your room of the opposite sex, I found it utterly ridiculous to pay a thousand baht simply for a friend to stop by and drop off a gift..I cannot recommend this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Book a different hotel there are much nicer hotels with half the hassle that are equally convenient
Report this review
Tatcha B. Families with young children Thailand, September 3, 2012
Great service , good location but a bit too old.

Hospitality of hotel staff. Great range of breakfast buffet.
7
Love the service here very much. Great range of breakfast esp pancake maker and fresh juice smoothies. Hotel is a bit too old and under refurbishing. Bathroom has small bathtub with in wall shower which is difficult for bathing small kid. Tiny elevators.
Report this review
Sagar K. Solo travelers India, September 3, 2012
great service

hotel staff is very good
8
Hotel staff is very co-operative and very helpful. very nicely maintain clean rooms. very good room service.
Report this review
Amer O. Couples Tajikistan, August 31, 2012
Perfect , nice and comfortable

Pool , garden and huge room
4.7
good and enteresting but the money paid should expect more facilities and better handling from staff
Report this review
Thanachit T. Couples Thailand, August 27, 2012
Nice hotel

Good value for money
9
Everything lives up to the expectation. Nice room. Very professional staff. Satisfactory breakfast. For the price we paid it represents a really good value for money, Looking forward to be there again in the summer. Will be interesting to see what it's like when they are done with all the renovations. 4 Stars overall
Report this review
Athari A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, August 27, 2012
Good hotel with service but small rooms

Nice breakfast
6.3
Good and quite but the rooms and furniture is old need to be renewed but i like it because it's quite and not too much crawded and their breakfast was nice and soo many choice of food u can chose and also not along distanse to the beach just a road to cross
Report this review
Lim P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2012
A comfort nest surrounded by good views

The hotel staffs were very courteous with good smiles!
7.7
i am satisfied with the cleanliness of this hotel as all the personal sanitary items are lined up in the bathroom! the service of this hotel was well done enough but there is still some improvements. what i felt wonderful the most is the views from windows of the room- nice spectacular i would say!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01