or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3080 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3080)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
location is ok

hotel is near to all common amenity's for tourist
4.7
it was total dis satisfaction regarding the wings of the hotel provided room to us without lift,need to clime up till 3rd floor,and unable to provide interconnection room.
Hotel Feature Tip: nearest to all amenity's for tourist
Parunyu V. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2012
Good hotel near central

Clean room good service
7.7
Good service and clean room .
Lakhmir S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Central pattaya location, good comfortable rooms,

Great breakfast
9.3
hotel is located in great location, rooms are very comfortable although the airconditioning is not very effective. very pleasant and helpfrul staff from reception to room making maids. pool side food service could improve. two portions of french fries 176bhts would not be sufficient for children aged 4 and 6 with quite normal appetite. pools have no childfren's slides. great breakfast and overall very comfortable stay.
Travel tip: Be careful when walking in the dark patches. My gold chain was snatched by two transvestites waiting to pounce on a lone person. Avoid walking where lighting is poor
Terry T. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2012
Great hotel with good location

Close to shopping and entertainment areas
10
This is a beautiful hotel with nicely decorated comfortable rooms. The staff are friendly and efficient. The hotel is located in central Pattaya close to shopping and entertainment areas. Although the food in the hotel is very good ther eis a very good food court nearby.
Mark W. Families with young children Australia, March 21, 2012
Cetralally located with friendly service

The location
7.7
enjoyed the stay here. good pool area. close to beach, shops, nightlife, markets. contruction works happening between the motel and beach. rooms not as modern as others but all well serviced.
Peter A. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2012
total disappointment

pool was nice
5.7
i was so disappointed when we arrived in our room , it had a musty smell and the bath was very dated . i found out why it was musty about 3:00-4:00 am when i woke to the air con dripping . i guess i really should have booked the hard rock ! very basic hotel , i have stayed in equal quality rooms.
Said I. Couples Israel, March 15, 2012
Great location but small room

Very clean and helpful stuff.
9.3
Great hotel in a strategic location. Well secured, helpful stuff always with a smile. Stuff speaks English with a good accent so you can understand what they say.
Prakash B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Good Hotel and good service

The close proximity to the beach and various shopping streets.
8.3
a nice hotel with pleasant staff. we were serverd with a nice juice and biscuits as we enetered to check in. the hotel is very close to the beach and the famous "walking street". its well maintained and has a peaceful feel. a good sized swimming pool and reception seating area gives this hotel the ambiance required to feel releaxed. the rooms were clean and simple with balconies to boot. the breakfast variety is also great so overall you'll be happy with a visit here and a nice walk around town.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street is right at the end of the main road where Siam Bay View is based. Its the party place to go at night but walking there is reccomended as there are lots of shops, bars and massage shops on the way that need to be also experienced.
Michael M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 13, 2012
rooms old need a refurb

quiet
4.3
I was charged 1000 baht for bringing a lady.I thought this was a revenue collecting exercise and no for security.They did not ring my room when she left and collected her i.d. This is not a 4 star hotel the rooms are old and need a refit. It is at best a 3 star.The exit to the beach is around a building site. I thought it was very bad value.It is long walk into hotel from 2nd and beach rd
Travel tip: be sure to book your room for 2
Andreas W. Couples Switzerland, March 12, 2012
Good location, hotel is old

Location
5
We arrived in the afternoon and they had only rooms left with twin beds. I made a mistake in the booking, but they couldn't me offer another room, except the suite. But they charged me extra for the breakfast (extra person) and the room. Im sure not coming back. The hotel itself is good located. The facilities are very old and not well maintained. It t needs a general refurbishment and renovation. No free wifi in the room....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08