or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3097 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3097)
Sort by:
Peter A. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2012
total disappointment

pool was nice
5.7
i was so disappointed when we arrived in our room , it had a musty smell and the bath was very dated . i found out why it was musty about 3:00-4:00 am when i woke to the air con dripping . i guess i really should have booked the hard rock ! very basic hotel , i have stayed in equal quality rooms.
Said I. Couples Israel, March 15, 2012
Great location but small room

Very clean and helpful stuff.
9.3
Great hotel in a strategic location. Well secured, helpful stuff always with a smile. Stuff speaks English with a good accent so you can understand what they say.
Prakash B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2012
Good Hotel and good service

The close proximity to the beach and various shopping streets.
8.3
a nice hotel with pleasant staff. we were serverd with a nice juice and biscuits as we enetered to check in. the hotel is very close to the beach and the famous "walking street". its well maintained and has a peaceful feel. a good sized swimming pool and reception seating area gives this hotel the ambiance required to feel releaxed. the rooms were clean and simple with balconies to boot. the breakfast variety is also great so overall you'll be happy with a visit here and a nice walk around town.
Nightlife Tip: Walking street is right at the end of the main road where Siam Bay View is based. Its the party place to go at night but walking there is reccomended as there are lots of shops, bars and massage shops on the way that need to be also experienced.
Michael M. Solo travelers Ireland, March 13, 2012
rooms old need a refurb

quiet
4.3
I was charged 1000 baht for bringing a lady.I thought this was a revenue collecting exercise and no for security.They did not ring my room when she left and collected her i.d. This is not a 4 star hotel the rooms are old and need a refit. It is at best a 3 star.The exit to the beach is around a building site. I thought it was very bad value.It is long walk into hotel from 2nd and beach rd
Travel tip: be sure to book your room for 2
Andreas W. Couples Switzerland, March 12, 2012
Good location, hotel is old

Location
5
We arrived in the afternoon and they had only rooms left with twin beds. I made a mistake in the booking, but they couldn't me offer another room, except the suite. But they charged me extra for the breakfast (extra person) and the room. Im sure not coming back. The hotel itself is good located. The facilities are very old and not well maintained. It t needs a general refurbishment and renovation. No free wifi in the room....
Jason S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2012
Great hotel with luxury rooms

Great location and bathroom
9.7
It is still under renovation when I stayed but it is being transformed into a luxury modern hotel and the staff are very friendly indeed. Bathroom had a lovely large shower which was really nice.
Andrew P. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2012
"Stress Buster" Make you feel at home.

Friendly staff especially Ms Duangchan Siribut(Neung).Accomodate to all our needs.
9
I find the setting,surrounding,landscape and the pool excellent. The staff are very friendly.They greet you with a broad smile.Makes you feel at home. Will definetely stay in this hotel when I go back soon.
Nightlife Tip: Party till you drop every night.
Serene W. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2012
rest & relax

location, comfort
8
i was being intro to this resort-styled hotel by 1 frequent traveller to thailand. this hotel has great location with easy access to nightlife and the beach. the room is spacious and clean therefore highly recommended for family, biz traveller. value for money and will definitely into this hotel to other people and will stay there again
Premindra S. Couples India, March 5, 2012
An excellent hotel

Staff were good and hotel was a nice & clean one
9
Welcomed in a nice way & have only positive feelings of my stay and correctly priced
Peter N. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2012
Lovely hotel

Beds,location,service
10
Great hotel.Price good,location good.Service good.I will come back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06