or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3011 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3011)
Sort by:
James M. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
Good service and a very comfortable stay.

Good location
8
location means you have a short walk to the beach and easy walking distance to the numerous bars and restaurants nearby. remarkably quiet quiet at night despite being close to all the nightlife. really enjoyed my stay there i certainly will return
Roy M. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2012
Great location but noisy due to construction

Location, price good value breakfast
7.3
Last time I stayed in the SBV I compalained about the room temperature WHICH WAS NOT ACTIONED, this time I was treated and registered as a "returning" guest, the hotel in in a good location near to the beach, but was quite nosey around the pool due to the contruction work being carried out for the hotel extension, breakfast is always good value for money.
Travel tip: Drinks in the bar are very expensive, that I why nobody is in the bar!! why can't they reduce the prices in order to create atmosphere no people no atmosphere
Bill H. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2012
Nice central hotel with very pleasant staff

Great location, quiet clean room, nice view from the balcony
10
I was greated on my arrival with nice bell and front desk staff. My room was large and clean With a nice view. The bathroom is nice with all the toiletries and so on. The Security is outstanding in the entire building. I would stay here again for sure!
Tan A. Business travelers Singapore, January 10, 2012
Nicely up graded, friendly and helpful.

Good location
8
Service was good, however if there is some changes to the breakfast as being there a few times already and there is hardly any changes.
Shopping Tip: New Central shopping only 3 mins away.
Aaron W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2012
Great Location

Right next to the beach
5.7
The hotel is very close to the beach and got a nice swimming pool. But the room is a bit old and the beds are not comfortable. I would expect a better quality room if I paid this amount of money.
Ashley H. Couples Australia, January 9, 2012
Great Hotel with fantastic breakfasts

location, friendly staff, breakfast, comfort
9.7
Great hotel with excellent location. My wife and I enjoyed our stay and will definitely return again.
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
Great Stay

Great Location, Value for what you get
8
My fifth stay at this hotel. It's always nice and a great place to stay. I love the location to Central Festival, Walking street and Soi Diana.
Natalie S. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
Nice hotel, nice pools, clean & good breakfast

Pools, location
7.3
Really close to everything in Pattaya, right next to the Hilton shopping centre and close to the beach. Hotel itself was good for the money compared to some places we have paid this amount for, rooms were clean and lobby and pools were nice. Breakfast was also good!
Ajay D. Families with older children Canada, January 7, 2012
Great location

Close to the beach. Road parallel to the beach and night life
8.7
excellant hotel , great room staff could be more helpful. but no complains. nice bar at the main floor.
Vincent V. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 6, 2012
great location

location
7.3
slow elevator and no wifi in rooms . its 2012 !!!! poor bathroom nice sea view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01