Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 3547 reviews

1828 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3547)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, December 11, 2012
Nice Hotel with acceptable price

nice swimming pool
9
This is my first time to visit pataya with this hotel of near beach. this is well equiped and grand hotel and the price is also acceptable. i like the swimming pool outside the lobby and overall of the hotel give me very good but only the location is not that closed to beach but on the map. anyway it is recommended to book this hotel who are looking for grant with acceptable price.
Report this review
Li C. Groups China, December 7, 2012
Great location and swimming pool

Breakfast with many choices
8.7
The location is great. It is close to walking street and Mike shopping Mall. A good place to stay.
Report this review
Ernest W. Couples Australia, December 7, 2012
The best value for money in Pattaya

Everything
10
Greeting by the manager on arrival and without mentioning name with"welcome its great to see you back again" Being a regular guest ,why do we return ? This hotel has everything eg Location,location,location plus ,pleasant and efficient staff ,good clean large rooms and with an excellent breakfast and at a reasonable price. Will be returning.
Shopping Tip: The night market opposite the front of hotel has recently been renovated. Well worth a visit
Report this review
Abdul W. Business travelers Pakistan, December 7, 2012
Its worth for money

Close to beach, shopping area and finer restaurants
8.3
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 7, 2012
very central

Security and location
7.3
Avery quiet hotel considering its located between beach and 2nd road.Great security, excelant breakfast great pool, but the bathroom was out of the 70"s hand held shower over a small bath, not what you expect for the price. But that would be the only complant.
Report this review
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Great Hotel, I always return

location, friendliness
8.3
I always return to this hotel because of loaction, friendliness and value for money.
Report this review
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Great Hotel, I always return

Location, friendliness
8.3
Great hotel that I always return to, as it is always a great experience.
Report this review
William P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
The 4th time I've stayed there n with good reason

location, breakfast, quality
8.7
Excellent as always. As Pattaya gets bigger so the Siam Bayview stays constantly good.
Report this review
John W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2012
great hotel, I always return

locaton and friendliness
8.3
great hotel, location, staff, room, value for money
Report this review
Walwisa P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2012
nice service/clean room

nice view for firework
10
เป็นโรงแรมที่มีบรรยากาศดี เหมาะกับครอบครัวขนาดใหญ่ คนไม่พลุกพล่านจนเกินไป มีพื้นที่ให้พักผ่อนหย่อนใจ สระว่ายน้ำสะอาด
Shopping Tip: close to the shopping mall
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 1828 reviews Next page
The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03