Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Exterior The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Shops The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/Lounge
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and Beverages The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3212 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3212)
Sort by:
Siracha K. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2012
Good location & service, but old
8.3
good location and service - located at the center of pattaya, near central festival, surrounded by convenient stores, and the beach just across the road. very friendly and helpful staffs - we see how they are polite and service-minded from check-in to check-out. even old, but worth for staying - only weakness of the hotel, it seems to be old. well, we would stay there again.
Jonathan P. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly staff.

NIce rooms, beautiful pool, great breakfasts.
9.7
We loved staying the the Siam Bayview Hotel. It has a good location in Pattaya, the rooms are nice and comfortable, the hotel is quiet and relaxing. We will certainly stay there again when we return to Thailand in December.
Nightlife Tip: Nightlife is awesome!
Chi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2012
Excellent hotel nearby the beach

Have swimming pool, enjoy sunbathing and room is very comfortable
9
the hotel is excellent. you can just take the big share taxi car to reach the hotel from the bus terminal. nice lobby, the main problem is no in room wifi. you have to use wifi at the lobby. you will feel so satisfy for it's swimming pool and enjoy your sunbathing there. just walk at the back door , you can reach the beach by crossing the road. the main problem is the building that i live no lift. so you have to take your luggage when check out by walking staircase for 3-4 levels. but the other building have lift. just depends which you live. you can enjoy its breakfast by paying. it is very nice.
Travel tip: Better arrive Pattaya earlier, and then stay 2 days there. So you can join the local tour.
Philip B. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Excellent Hotel in all respects

Pool, Rooms, Service, Food
10
The Siam Bayview has been refurbished and is an excellent hotel. Great value for money and a great location. Friendly staff work hard to make you feel welcome - to the extent that they had checked records of previous stays at the hotel AND at the sister hotel the Siam Bayshore.
Stephen E. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
rooms getting a little tired now

near the beach
7
Have stayed at this hotel a few times but the rooms are getting tired now. good breakfast and good service to go with it. No welcome drink on arrival this time though
Syed A. Families with older children India, April 22, 2012
Just an average 3 star hotel

Good Location.Near beach,Malls and Shopping area
5
Was disappointed as it was no were close to what we saw in the website.Old hotel.poor Furnishing and interiors.Children were disappointed.
Nghi B. Couples Vietnam, April 22, 2012
Too complicated and confused about room booking

Wel like this hotel with its lovely garden and swimming pool
7
only one kind of deluxe room (35 square meter) but there are 6 types of room-booking choosing. we could not understand just by staring at first page, then we know how it was different only after checked in at the hotel and pay 1 more for our breakfast, if we would like to have breakfast together?? please make it clear at the condition of each room type. we don't want to get experience after checking. thank you.
Eric G. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2012
Nice stylish hotel in a great beachfront location

Location, service and friendly staff, rooms.
9.7
This was a nice clean modern hotel in a great location close to the beach. The service by staff was excellent and they were extreemly helpful to me, especially receptionist Duang chan who helped me sort out my booking problem in a professional and friendly manner, manager material she is and should be promoted immediately. Also I had some business to conduct and needed to print and fax some documents. Again the reception staff were exceptional in helping me, in particular Chanon at the front desk and Noppadol, the girl in the office who printed and faxed my documents. The rooms were large, well appointed and very comfortable and in excellent condition and cleanliness.Only minor complaint was the gym could have some more equipment and bigger weights but adequate for a moderate workout. Bar staff were also excellent with service and friendliness. Great central location too.
Cleve F. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2012
Good location for shopping

Location
8
the hotel is in need of updating. centrally located for shopping or beach going. if offers a great pool with traditional thai atmosphere. make certain breakfast is included with your stay. breakfast isxan amazing display if western and asian food. however, if its not included in the price of your room, prepare to pay too much for breakfast, or eat away from the hotel
Shopping Tip: Within walking distance of Central Mall.
Markus W. Families with young children Germany, April 9, 2012
Great location and great value!!

close to the beach and shopping! close to walking street...
7.7
very clean rooms, well maintained for the age of the hotel, only drawback was the construction that was going on at the front of the hotel and we ended up with a low floor room....but overall a fantastic value property
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the pool it is great and the cocktails are delicious!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ShopsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Pub/LoungeThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BuffetThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Food and BeveragesThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview with BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04