or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Restaurant The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Breakfast The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Terrace
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2981 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2981)
Sort by:
Adnan L. Couples Australia, November 24, 2014
Clise to all amenities and the staff friendly

Location / value for money/ cleanliness
9.3
Excellent
Vanny L. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Don't eat any thing in the room

Location
8
Okay staying but too smell..!!!
Anuradha A. Couples India, November 12, 2014
my dream world

excellent food location and ambience
10
Excellent
Seung E. Couples South Korea, November 8, 2014
Average...clean but too old - esp bathroom

Ambient lobby to relax & chill, swimming pool, staff performance
7.7
Generally good except too small & run down bathroom, shower was too narrow and shower curtain was too old & unpleasant. Otherwise all facilities were clean...
Rashid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 8, 2014
Family stay at the Bayview

Location, Breakfast and swimming pool
7.3
Stayed at The Bayview with the wife and our little baby girl, I've chosen this hotel for it's centered location, The rooms are OK little bit old, the breakfast buffet have good verities, swimming pool is nice, Hotel staff are friendly, but for $110 per night I think it's little expensive for this Hotel
Patricia T. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Luxury

staff, location, amenities, dining room, cocktail bar, pools
10
I arrived 11 pm at night after a long flight from Australia feeling exhausted. I was greeted with a smile and then shown to my room. I felt happy and relaxed for my entire eight night stay. I loved the soft lighting, the coffee and tea facilities, the pool, the cocktail bar and the dressing gown and slippers I was supplied with. I will come again. Pat (Australia)
Malcolm H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Still going strong.

Staff Breakfast Location
9
Stayed at the Bayview several times over the years. Although now a little dated, at least there have been attemps to modify / refurbish it. The staff are attentive but discrete. The rooms are not massive but neither are they pokey. They, and the beds are comfortable and clean. The newly decorated rooms no longer have baths, which I am perfectly happy with and the shower is efficient and works well. The TV reception, or the TV itself was a bit vague at times - certainly no high definition here. The pool staff and the restaurant staff were always attentive and helpful. The hotel itself is slap bang in the middle of Pattaya (get a sea view room if you can) but is distanced from the 2 main roads and is quiet. So you get the best of both worlds. Always been a happy, relaxing and comfortable experience when I've been there.
Tom T. Families with older children United States of America, November 1, 2014
Bad smell pillow the bed too old
2
Low classes for foreigner guest Terrible
Humayun M. Couples Pakistan, October 28, 2014
Perfect location

Location, swimming pools, open air lobby
8.3
The stay was very good indeed! I have stayed in this hotel a couple of times before. But this time it was disappointing to see beautiful view of the pattaya beach obstructed by a structure within the boundary of the hotel premises.the staf was good and polite it is nice to sit in the lobby and sense the sea air while checking in it gives a feeling of sea and the sand before entering the hotel
Alphonsus T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good location and clean room

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Had a very delightful stay. The hotel is centrally located. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was average for that price. i would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - GardenThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe SeaviewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05