My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bayview Pattaya

Beach Road, Pattaya Cholburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Siam Bayview Hotel

The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Wing The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain View The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite
The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 260
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2656 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2656)
Sort by:
Paul M. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff, great facilities

Pools, Staff, Cleanliness
7.7
Great overall experience. Would recommend to friends and family. Great value for the money.
Nanae M. Groups Japan, April 15, 2014
Calm stay in Pattaya

Calm, Friendly staffs and close location from beach side
6.7
The Bayview Pattaya is good place to stay for who want to enjoy songkran festival. It is close to beach road where a lot of bars. Also close to Central shopping mall. We went Ko Larn through the travel counter in front of the hotel. It was also great experience. The sea is much clearer than Pattaya beach. However this hotel is not "beach front". You need to walk about 5 minutes to get the beach side, still close. The room is clean. I did not stay ocean view room. Since the room is pool view, I need to close the cartain, so the room is alittle bit dark. The breakfast was good. I enjoyed egg dish. Thank you for the great stay.
Chaiyapruk P. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2014
ant and water from air con leak

many Ant
4.7
will not forgot the central air conditioner to make a dripping sound can't sleep
Arthit P. Business travelers Thailand, April 10, 2014
Was short but smooth

Quite even in middle of town , room was clear no dust , soup and shampoo with Rosemery+Mint gave an energetic feeling.
6.3
It was short but everything when quite well
Marisa S. Families with young children Thailand, April 9, 2014
So good

Swimming pool
10
No
Amit D. Couples Bangladesh, April 8, 2014
Nice hotel. Value for money!!!

Clean room, Helpful stuffs, Good breakfast
9.3
It was a great stay. Best Pattaya hotel I've stayed so far at this price. Breakfast was great. Stuffs were really helpful. I had some complain about my room AC almost at the middle of the night, but then they reception came in the room very quickly, checked the AC and when they failed to quickly fix it, upgraded us to a much bigger better beach view rooms. I am very happy with this hotel and surely will stay here next time.
Chen J. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2014
No upgrade even if you asked nicely

Centrally located, yet quiet, relaxing
8
The hotel is not bad except just as the other review said, no upgrade even though they had available rooms. And there were a few mosquitos in the garden wing end room and I doubt the garden wing rooms could be rated four stars. It is still a good value for the money. The breakfast selection is good. Especially like the fact that it is centrally located yet it was quiet in the evening. Would recommend the seaview room or at least tower wing room.
Anton G. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Pleasant stay

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
7.3
We enjoyed our stay. The only advice the room especially the bathroom should be modernized .
John C. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Central location with a good pool

City Central, close to the beach, large pool
6.3
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Excellent service, lovely setting, great breakfast

Service, Location, Breakfast
8.7
The outstanding features of this hotel are its excellent service, lovely tropical setting, yet centrally located, good value per room per night, inclusive of breakfast, service and taxes. Its drawbacks are the two slow lifts, poor bedroom air-conditioning, lower quality mattresses, ants in the room and absence of internet connection except in common areas (free). I arrived on 28th for two nights. The Manager appeared during check-in to welcome us back (we stayed before) by upgrading to a renovated sea view room. There was no wait or excessive form-filling, we had paid in full in advance and were not required to make a further "security" deposit or sign an unlimited blank credit card slip. To the hotel: "'Thank You for not introducing this offensive policy." Our room was lovely, though the sea view is now marred by the recently built hotel in the front yard, together with its dreadful colour. The room layout was nice, the bathroom small but functional and attractively designed, the television set provided many interesting channels. Water, tea, coffee and kettle are provided (free), as are many other beverages and snacks (not free!) But we have one important displeasure: we noticed our air conditioner setting left at 15 degrees celsius (previous guest?), yet the room temperature did not correspond. Management has a habit of over riding the controls centrally - we could control temperature only between a real room temperature of about 29 degrees and above)To the hotel: "This experience is more harmful than the cost-saving is worth" Breakfast is worth noting. The buffet spread is plentiful to appeal to anybody and is generously available till 11am. One highlight is the wonderful setting: a choice of seating in the air-conditioned restaurant or outside in a lovely tropical setting. I recommend this hotel. I will stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bayview Pattaya PattayaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Garden WingThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea view The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Mountain ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Carnival Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Baan Chiang Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Thai Hill Tribes Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Lai Kram Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Moroccan Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme SuiteThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Safari Theme Suite - Living RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting roomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - BreakfastThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden TerraceThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SpaThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden Pool - Sunbath The Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel Building - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - ViewThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - RestaurantThe Bayview Pattaya Pattaya - Garden

Customer Reviews - The Bayview Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01