Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 3148 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

CHONG S.
Singapore
August 14, 2016
Super Bad Stay
Aircon in the room is not cooling, I booking at the normal room, so that they ask me to wait until 2pm. At last i upgraded to suite room n paid extra. I'm not the first time to stay at the BCC, is more than over 20 times. We stayed for 2 days and 1 night in suite room but inside the room is so bad. I'm not going to explain on details . Breakfast until now never see any improvement and the food is cold, Some of the things in the room already damaged and Jacuzzi water came out is so dirty for few times and not working well. When we check out the room and explain to the staff and manager. Just a few words to me bad and will not come back again.

Noorahezan S.
Singapore
August 13, 2016
near to BCS shopping mall
everything is just around the hotel..food, entertainment and shopping.. Room is clean and the staffs service is good too.

Sartje S.
Singapore
August 11, 2016
Very Bad!!!!!
All Linen very old and smell smoking. Aircon in the room not working, need to call the maintanance to repaired the aircon till 11 pm. Carpet in the suite room very old and stained everywhere. Small fridge is not function, cant keep anything insude the fridge. We stayed for 3 days and 2 nights in suite room but service so bad . Breakfast is not up to standard for 4 stars hotel(very bad not much variety and all food are cold although we went for breakfast at 6.15 am). Some of the Light inside living room, bed room and toilet are not function. Jacuzzi is not working, only got radio, no hot water.

SHAMSUNISA I.
Singapore
August 11, 2016
holiday
very happy and locations are good near to food courts and shopping malls & massages..

muthukumaran P.
Malaysia
August 11, 2016
good expirence
very nice room clean, near to all amenities

Lee J.
Singapore
August 11, 2016
First stay at BCC Hotel and may not visit again.
Facade was normal, nothing amazing. Looks like a big, typical old school hotel from the outside. Reception service and staff attitude was acceptable. Instructions given was clear and understandable. Again, pretty normal. Got a free room upgrade from executive king deluxe to Premiere but I will come to that in abit. The pool was fine, good enough for a swim. Shortage of beach benches, the pool wasn't even packed when we visited (maybe like 2 families + 2 of us) and we are only left with a small bistro table. I think there was no jacuzzi pool or was there? Anyhow, I did not see any bubbly pool around. Missed the complimentary breakfast therefore will not comment on the restaurant. However, called for room service on check-in night. Ordered 2 mains of steak and wasn't up to mark, really. Okay, and now the room. Spacious enough for a Premiere room but too much unnecessary space wasted in my opinion. The gap between the bed to the TV is freaky far and the whole time we had a hard time trying to change a channel with the TV remote (cable box was hidden behind the TV screen). Then, there was this 'dining area', which is almost 1/3 of the whole room. Just a BIG space with a table & chairs which we didn't even move. Bathroom was so big you could fit a 2 persons bathtub but there was none. The shower drainage was a mess. A quick shower will flood the whole of the toilet floor, including the wash basin area. Complimentary bathing gel and shampoo was too small a bottle for 2 pax to share for a whole day. Yes, there is a huge range of cable channels available but the network is awful. The streaming kept hanging for no reason and you will need to switch to a different channel, and then switch it back to the channel you were viewing, in order to continue watching the show. This annoyed both of us the whole night until we gave up and went to sleep. WIFI service is available and free. Nothing wrong with that (thank god). King size bed, comes with lots of pillows w

ong W.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
nice
value

ong W.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
good
value

RAJASEKARAN V.
India
August 10, 2016
Good
Gd hotel

Vernette S.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
Acceptable
Location is ok. Beside a mall. Aircon not working for all rooms in our 3 bedrooms unit and another 1 unit of hotel room. Send the guys to repair but nth was done. The apartment has kitchen but can't cook. no stove. Window sound proofing is bad. Can hear outside mosque and also downstairs the night life.