or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The BCC Hotel & Residence

Jl. Bunga Mawar Baloi Kusuma, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Gym The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Swimming Pool The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Deluxe Suite The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Swimming pool The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Jacuzzi The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Spa The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Apartment Dining area The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - BCS Mall Surroundings The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Ballroom The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Entrance The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Suite Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Suite Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Restaurant The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Surroundings The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Entrance
The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Suite Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest Room The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Helipad Terrace The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Flora Spa & Massage
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1735 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1735)
Sort by:
Trina T. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Satisfaction

Location and room condition is good.
7.3
Not bad. It will be even awesome if the staff is more helpful. As I requested for room service for an extra pillow and towel, in the end the staff never bring up for me.
Siti A. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2015
Strong Wifi

Strong Wifi, Good Location, High Security
7
Near Habour Bay and BCS Mall. Strong Wifi and High Security. But the breakfast is not 4* Hotel, tasteless food. The flora spa is very disappointing, the room is not cleaned and smell of cigarettes. There is no soap for shower after milk bath. Drinks were not given after the spa and massage. When requested for extra towel and pillow, we did not received till we checked out. The railings at balcony is dusty. In the toilet, theres no holder to place body foam and shampoo. The tv signal is always lost.
Noorul H. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
Cool

Location, Amenities, Food
10
Very good
Goi Y. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2015
Getaway Trip

The Room, Location and Amenities are good
8
Yuling C. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
hotel was very clean

Once we find out we lost the phone cable, the staff really took time to search for it. And second day, the cable was put on our table.
6.3
It was ok. We stay in delux D room, good spacing. Can hear noise from the next room.
Yeo S. Families with older children Singapore, April 29, 2015
Nice Stay

friendly staffs , clean & good location
9
the hotel is clean & good location just 5mins walk to BSC Mall & A2 Foods Court , staffs is friendly .. We enjoy our stay there will stay there again if we go batam ...
Maileen M. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
very affordable

1. reasonable price; 2. breakfast buffet; 3. good location
9.3
Except for one room with weak air conditioning unit, overall rating is Great Stay!
Teo L. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
good location and nice hotel room

near BSC shopping mall. ferry and food court
9
no comment at all. really good to stay . will back again . 👍🏻
Siew S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
Comfort stay for a short holiday!

Spacious, clean and very convenient location
9
Good and very relaxing.
Azlinah A. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Value for money But...

The room is spacious. Staffs are friendly. Opposite BCS mall.
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. However, on the first breakfast we had, it's disappointing. Too overcrowded & the breakfast buffet was not even many dur to the crowd. Everyone is like fighting food food. No system in controlling the food for refilling on the buffet table. I went breakfast at 830am(wib) but the spread left is only like 20%. Utterly disappointed. Should not be graded as 4*. Even the lift that is operational. We have to wait about 5-6 mins to go down from our level 12. Paid for a premium suite but its not what we saw as depicted in the gallery of photos in the website. Example, the jacuzzi in the suite is not even working & on top of that, its smaller than a normal bath tub. Utterly disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The BCC Hotel & Residence Batam IslandThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - GymThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Swimming PoolThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Deluxe SuiteThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Swimming poolThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - JacuzziThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - SpaThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Apartment Dining areaThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - BCS Mall SurroundingsThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - BallroomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - EntranceThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Suite RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Suite RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - RestaurantThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - SurroundingsThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - EntranceThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Suite RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Guest RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Helipad TerraceThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Flora Spa & MassageThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Swimming PoolThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Retro KTVThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - LoungeThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Helipad TerraceThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Katsuya Japanese RestaurantThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Katsuya - Japanese RestaurantThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Pool BarThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Le Bistro Coffee ShopThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Fitness CenterThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - LoungeThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Karaoke RoomThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Golf CourseThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Flora SpaThe BCC Hotel & Residence Batam Island - Flora Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05