Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Beaufort Hotel

33 Beaufort Gardens, Chelsea, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Interior
The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Chelsea Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Lynn N. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Nice hotel, terrific staff, but tiny rooms.

Staff, cream tea, location
7.3
Great staff'. Nice location, but for the money the rooms are too small. Also it needs to be updated, at the very least painted. Next time I'll try a different hotel.
Report this review
Ramida N. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2014
It is so near Harrods :)

Location, Staffs, and harrods!
8.3
I went there with my boyfriend, and we so enjoying there. The hotel was super close to the tube station, just 2 mins walk. So we could explore London within our short stay. The staffs were so very nice to us, calling us taxi and helped us with all luggages. Next time I would stay here surely :)
Report this review
Inta S. Couples Latvia, June 24, 2013
Fine

Location, restaurants and shops around, easy access to underground
7
It was ok, the rooms are modern, but with with very thin walls. Bathrooms are big. Location was superb, easy access to parks, underground, shops, restaurants. Harrods is 2 minutes walk away. It was a bit expensive though. Bed was small for 2 people but comfortable pillows.
Report this review
Djamilah A. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Great Location
7.7
It is a quaint hotel, big and cosy room, nice, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location as Harrods and Knightsbridge are right around the corner. An excellent stay for us.
Report this review
Einas B. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 5, 2012
Lovely cozy hotel

Location !
8
overall great first impression from staff. felt very welcome. was served tea and scones every morning (free) and loved how close the hotel was to harrods. overall great choice for my one night stay.
Report this review
Hanae N. Solo travelers Japan, April 6, 2012
good service, feel at home

clean room,tasty cream tea, kind bell staff
9
i booked a standard single room which has no bath room. so i changed other deluxe room with more charge..
Report this review
Robert V. Couples Belgium, March 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location, helpful personel, free cream tea
6.3
This was the 3th time we stayed here. We were disappointed because although we ordered and had paid for a 2 person room we were assigned a 1 person room with a bed of 120 cm wide, one set of towels and a single bath robe. Because of our late arrival we stayed in that room. The next day it was confirmed by the room maid that this was a 1 person room. The on-duty manager nevertheles said that this was their standard 2-person room. Only after we treatened to move out were we assigned a real 2-person room. We did however have to pay also the 2 person rate for the first night in the crammed room. Otherwise we were very happy in this delightfull hotel.
Report this review
Prudence M. Couples March 4, 2012
Excellent experience, special touches!

warm staff, sitting room in front and down stairs with tea and coffee, drinks from 3-11pm
10
this was my first time in london, our friends had recommended the beaufort hotel. the hotel was not like a hotel but like a very nice flat in a very upscale neighborhood. the location is wonderful, the staff is helpful and made our reservations for dinner and a show. we will go back as soon as we can.
Report this review
Marta B. Business travelers Spain, November 7, 2012
Hotel encantador

El lugar
8.3
Agradable el trato, muy bien localizado, confort en la habitación,
Report this review
Michael G. Couples Germany, November 1, 2013
Exklusives Stadthotel in zentraler Lage

Lage, Komfort, Service
8.7
Kleines, exklusives Boutiquehotel in zentraler, aber sehr ruhiger Lage. Komfortable Zimmer und sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Direkt neben Harrods in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Beaufort Hotel LondonThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - InteriorThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01