or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Beaufort Hotel

33 Beaufort Gardens, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom (Show on map)

Book now!

The Beaufort Hotel London - Junior Suite sofa The Beaufort Hotel London - Queen bed The Beaufort Hotel London - Junior Suite The Beaufort Hotel London - Deluxe The Beaufort Hotel London - Business Center The Beaufort Hotel London - Balcony/Terrace The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Interior The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room
The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Interior The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Bathroom The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Interior The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room The Beaufort Hotel London - Guest Room
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Inta S. Couples Latvia, June 24, 2013
Fine

Location, restaurants and shops around, easy access to underground
7
It was ok, the rooms are modern, but with with very thin walls. Bathrooms are big. Location was superb, easy access to parks, underground, shops, restaurants. Harrods is 2 minutes walk away. It was a bit expensive though. Bed was small for 2 people but comfortable pillows.
Djamilah A. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Great Location
7.7
It is a quaint hotel, big and cosy room, nice, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location as Harrods and Knightsbridge are right around the corner. An excellent stay for us.
Einas B. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 5, 2012
Lovely cozy hotel

Location !
8
overall great first impression from staff. felt very welcome. was served tea and scones every morning (free) and loved how close the hotel was to harrods. overall great choice for my one night stay.
Hanae N. Solo travelers Japan, April 6, 2012
good service, feel at home

clean room,tasty cream tea, kind bell staff
9
i booked a standard single room which has no bath room. so i changed other deluxe room with more charge..
Robert V. Couples Belgium, March 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location, helpful personel, free cream tea
6.3
This was the 3th time we stayed here. We were disappointed because although we ordered and had paid for a 2 person room we were assigned a 1 person room with a bed of 120 cm wide, one set of towels and a single bath robe. Because of our late arrival we stayed in that room. The next day it was confirmed by the room maid that this was a 1 person room. The on-duty manager nevertheles said that this was their standard 2-person room. Only after we treatened to move out were we assigned a real 2-person room. We did however have to pay also the 2 person rate for the first night in the crammed room. Otherwise we were very happy in this delightfull hotel.
Prudence M. Couples March 4, 2012
Excellent experience, special touches!

warm staff, sitting room in front and down stairs with tea and coffee, drinks from 3-11pm
10
this was my first time in london, our friends had recommended the beaufort hotel. the hotel was not like a hotel but like a very nice flat in a very upscale neighborhood. the location is wonderful, the staff is helpful and made our reservations for dinner and a show. we will go back as soon as we can.
Marta B. Business travelers Spain, November 7, 2012
Hotel encantador

El lugar
8.3
Agradable el trato, muy bien localizado, confort en la habitación,
Michael G. Couples Germany, November 1, 2013
Exklusives Stadthotel in zentraler Lage

Lage, Komfort, Service
8.7
Kleines, exklusives Boutiquehotel in zentraler, aber sehr ruhiger Lage. Komfortable Zimmer und sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Direkt neben Harrods in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse.
Hans J. Couples Switzerland, March 27, 2012
Schönes Hotel, tolle Lage und freundlicher Service

Tolle Lage, schöne Dekoration, sauber, ruhig, angenehm
8
Seit unserem letzten London-Besuch war einige Zeit vergangen, so dass wir für unseren 6-tägigen Besuch für Sightseeing, Kultur (Museen) und Shopping ein zentrales, nicht zu grosses aber auch ruhiges Hotel gesucht haben. All dies erfüllte 'The Beaufort Hotel' bestens. In einer ruhigen, typischen englischen Nebenstrasse eines tollen, lebhaften Quartiers liegt dieses wunderbare Hotel. Das Zimmer war zwar etwas klein - das Bad jedoch sehr angenehm gross - aber sehr schön dekoriert. Schade, dass man das Frühstück nur im Zimmer oder in der Halle einnehmen konnte. Ein Hotel wie wir es gesucht haben! Mit sehr nettem Service-Personal
Shopping Tip: liegt nahe von Harrods
Ylva O. Groups Sweden, October 27, 2012
Väldigt trevligt och lugnt hotell

Lugnt och trevligt.Tillmötesgående personal.Fri bar och afternoon the var ett bonus.Bra läge.
8.3
Vi var väldigt nöjda med detta hotell och kommer att återvända hit vid nästa Londonreesa.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Beaufort Hotel London - EntranceThe Beaufort Hotel London - Junior Suite sofaThe Beaufort Hotel London - Queen bedThe Beaufort Hotel London - Junior SuiteThe Beaufort Hotel London - DeluxeThe Beaufort Hotel London - Business CenterThe Beaufort Hotel London - Balcony/TerraceThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - InteriorThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - InteriorThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - BathroomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - InteriorThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Junior SuiteThe Beaufort Hotel London - Single roomThe Beaufort Hotel London - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - The Beaufort Hotel, London

AS-AGWEB-3B03