My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa

89/9 Moo 7, Sakdidet Road, T. Wichit, A. Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Suite Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel Interior The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Spa The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Spa The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Spa The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel Interior The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Business Center The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Kid’s club The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel Interior
The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Restaurant The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Spa The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Beach The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Fitness Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel Exterior The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Restaurant The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel Interior The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel Interior The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Bathroom The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (40)
Sort by:
Chatuphorn T. Families with older children Thailand, January 24, 2013
Good hotel. All facilities you want

Swimming pool and room
8.7
i and my family really love this hotel especially the room there are 2 bed rooms and 2 toilets and kitchen as well my room was beside the swimming pool but we have to go downstairs to swim but it's ok for me anyway next time if my family go to phuket again. we will definitely stay in this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All beaches in phuket are very beautiful
Wan H. Families with older children Singapore, January 21, 2013
Large rooms with horrible location

Extremely spacious rooms
4.7
We had many problems with this hotel, although to be fair, given the price, we couldn't really expect too much. We encountered many problems such as a faulty air conditioning (hot air was coming from it), faulty toilet door lock. The staff were not prompt in their service, and we had to make multiple enquiries before the staff finally assisted us with the air conditioning problem. Without a car, getting around is impossible.
Cyndi C. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2012
Quiet and relaxing stay

Plunge pool
7.3
Recommended for those who prefers quiet & relaxing stay, away from shopping and buzz. Resort is located a distance away from town. There's a local mini-mart and laundromat next to resort. Plunge pool suites worth the $$$. Breakfast adequate & decent, no wow factor. Dinner at Cape Panwa Point recommended (free shuttle provided). Seafood reasonably priced and tasty. Taxi services (one way) THB400 to THB500 to nearest shopping mall - Central Festival Phuket. Airport transfer (one way) THB900. Pick up a brochure on Central Festival Mall as there's a tourist card which entitles you 10% to 70% discounts at participating shops & supermarkets there. Universal adapters required unless yours are 2-pin plugs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Siam Niramit Show + Buffet + 2way transfer is value for money, worth going if you visit Phuket. NO cameras allowed in the theatre. Will have to deposit cameras & all photo-taking devices at the counters (VERY long Qs). They run thorough checks on all bags.
Chaiwat C. Families with older children Thailand, June 4, 2012
Best family hotel in phuket

big room size with pool
7.7
the hotel is very suitable for the family who wanna take a rest. It's very peaceful location. The hotel is equipped with the good facility such as kitchen ware. When you stay here it feel like you stay at home. Clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: the pool is quite private area.
Ng M. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 28, 2011
hotel room was ok, pool was small, and service was
3.7
price ok
Nattawut S. Families with older children Thailand, September 26, 2011
Great Suites for families

Big master bed room and master bathroom
8
Very good for family with children, many facilities.
Angela A. Families with older children Australia, September 16, 2011
Very nice and cosy!

Quiet surroundings, big pool, clean.
8.3
We enjoy our stay very much, friendly staff, prompt service, nice suites, good food. The only down site has that the hotel is far from town centre so be prepare to spend few bucks on taxi.
Declan K. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2011
Good hotel but a bit isolated

Good Rooms
7.7
the room we stayed in was comfortable and spacious. the hotel overall is comfortable and the staff are reasonably friendly and efficient. the hotel provides a free shuttle to the beach and to nearby restaurants in the evenings, which is great and might be enough if you want somewhere very peaceful and quiet, but we hired a car to get out and about as we found the location a bit isolated.
Habib A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 21, 2011
warm welcome with a smile

Quite and Easy
5.3
bad experience during the the first night stay no air conditioning. technician came twice to repair but in no improving situation sweating through til 3.00am in the morning..then only we were move to a new room. with less then 3 hours left for us to sleep. the rest of the 2 nights stay was of course excellence after all the complaints, well i guess its quite suitable and comfortable for a family to stay but yet its too far away from town and beaches although there are hotel coach.
Nightlife Tip: Quite no entertainment.
Suwapak C. Families with older children Thailand, January 23, 2011
comfortable room with good facilities

a big bedroom, large common room that family can sit, talk and have activity together
5.7
The lift is quite small.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a shuttle bus to the beach every hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Suite RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - SpaThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - SpaThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - SpaThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Business CenterThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - RestaurantThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - SpaThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - BeachThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - RestaurantThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - BathroomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Grand Suite KitchenThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Grand Suite BathroomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Grand Suite BalconyThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Plunge Pool SuiteThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Plunge Pool Suite Living roomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Plunge Pool Suite KitchenThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Plunge Pool The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - 3 Bedroom suiteThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - 3 Bedroom suiteThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - 3 Bedroom suite KitchenThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - 3 Bedroom suite BathroomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - The Patio Poolside BarThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Giovanni’s barThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Giovanni’s breakfast setup The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - InternetThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Upper BuildingThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Upper BuildingThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C05