Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa

89/9 Moo 7, Sakdidet Road, T. Wichit, A. Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Suite Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Interior The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Spa The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Spa The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Spa The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Interior The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Business Center The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Kid’s club The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Interior
The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Restaurant The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Spa The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Swimming Pool The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Beach The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Fitness Room The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Exterior The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Balcony/Terrace The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Restaurant The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Interior The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Interior The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Bathroom The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Interior
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Parinya Y. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2012
Great location, big swimimng pool

Big rooms.
9.7
The hotel have a suit room that have 3 bed rooms, good for family or friends. The room condition were good and full features, there have kitchen for cooking.
Darunee D. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Big 2 bedrooms hotel
7.3
Best value,a bit too far from anything but that what we looking for because we had the first two night in Patong. Just stay around the pool and spa and dring some cocktails chill out.
Nur H. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2012
A place to come again

Rooms, facilities, staffs, cleanliness, suitability.
8.7
A place slighty far from town BUT there's ways to travel out. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room are spacious, clean and well maintained. Family oriented place where different age groups in a family could bind. Would come again to this place for sure. 2 thumbs up.
Noor K. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2011
Nice hotel and efficient staffs

Rooms are superb
8
our stay there was enjoying eventhough its abit far away from the towns, its accessable by transport which we can book at the hotel lobby be it by car or motorcycle. with efficiency of the staff and their dealers, the transports were delivered very fast. staffs there were friendly from we checked in, to the bell man to the staffs whom served us when we were at the poolside bar. even though we didnt get the high flor which we requested for, overall stay was lovely besides the fact that they filled in the mini bar on our 2nd last day of our 4 night stay.
Chien P. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2011
Peaceful & quiet hotel with very good service

Very nice hotel suites
8.3
The hotel is very huge, and the suites are very clean as well. Service staffs are very polite and helpful. Hotel is very far away from all the hustle of Patong beach. If u are looking at spending some quiet time with your family and just relaxing, this is the hotel to come to. The hotel has a in house tuk tuk service that brings u to their private beach. I would love to come back to this hotel again!
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, May 12, 2010
bad location

large room
5.7
2 hours use for the check in time midnight, and staff said no booking.
Chan Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 4, 2010
Poor location

large rooms
5.7
booked a pool access room but we never been informed the pool was renovation ongoing and the whole building was closed until we arrived, so we were upgraded to another room on the top floor but the room should have been a little cleaner, hotel is far from everything, but the staffs are very nice and helpful
Prashant M. Groups India, June 11, 2009
Good Stay

Spacious rooms, great pool.
9
Was a great place to stay, really clean rooms good food, but far from the night life of Phuket almost 1 hour travel. Great if you want to be secluded
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place to snorkell
Pattavee U. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2010
he Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chi H. Groups Macau, March 15, 2010
The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - ExteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Suite RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - SpaThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Guest RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - SpaThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - SpaThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Business CenterThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Kid’s clubThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - RestaurantThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - SpaThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - BeachThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Fitness RoomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - ExteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - RestaurantThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - BathroomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - InteriorThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Grand Suite KitchenThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Grand Suite BathroomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Grand Suite BalconyThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Plunge Pool SuiteThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Plunge Pool Suite Living roomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Plunge Pool Suite KitchenThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Plunge Pool The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - 3 Bedroom suiteThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - 3 Bedroom suiteThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - 3 Bedroom suite KitchenThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - 3 Bedroom suite BathroomThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - The Patio Poolside BarThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Giovanni’s barThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Giovanni’s breakfast setup The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Fitness CenterThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - InternetThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Upper BuildingThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Upper BuildingThe Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C01