Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa

89/9 Moo 7, Sakdidet Road, Wichit, Muang, Phuket, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 66

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 20 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
Groups (20)
Sort by:
Parinya Y. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2012
Great location, big swimimng pool

Big rooms.
The hotel have a suit room that have 3 bed rooms, good for family or friends. The room condition were good and full features, there have kitchen for cooking.
Report this review
Darunee D. Groups Thailand, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel

Big 2 bedrooms hotel
Best value,a bit too far from anything but that what we looking for because we had the first two night in Patong. Just stay around the pool and spa and dring some cocktails chill out.
Report this review
Nur H. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2012
A place to come again

Rooms, facilities, staffs, cleanliness, suitability.
A place slighty far from town BUT there's ways to travel out. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room are spacious, clean and well maintained. Family oriented place where different age groups in a family could bind. Would come again to this place for sure. 2 thumbs up.
Report this review
Noor K. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2011
Nice hotel and efficient staffs

Rooms are superb
our stay there was enjoying eventhough its abit far away from the towns, its accessable by transport which we can book at the hotel lobby be it by car or motorcycle. with efficiency of the staff and their dealers, the transports were delivered very fast. staffs there were friendly from we checked in, to the bell man to the staffs whom served us when we were at the poolside bar. even though we didnt get the high flor which we requested for, overall stay was lovely besides the fact that they filled in the mini bar on our 2nd last day of our 4 night stay.
Report this review
Chien P. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2011
Peaceful & quiet hotel with very good service

Very nice hotel suites
The hotel is very huge, and the suites are very clean as well. Service staffs are very polite and helpful. Hotel is very far away from all the hustle of Patong beach. If u are looking at spending some quiet time with your family and just relaxing, this is the hotel to come to. The hotel has a in house tuk tuk service that brings u to their private beach. I would love to come back to this hotel again!
Report this review
Wong K. Groups Hong Kong, May 12, 2010
bad location

large room
2 hours use for the check in time midnight, and staff said no booking.
Report this review
Chan Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 4, 2010
Poor location

large rooms
booked a pool access room but we never been informed the pool was renovation ongoing and the whole building was closed until we arrived, so we were upgraded to another room on the top floor but the room should have been a little cleaner, hotel is far from everything, but the staffs are very nice and helpful
Report this review
Prashant M. Groups India, June 11, 2009
Good Stay

Spacious rooms, great pool.
Was a great place to stay, really clean rooms good food, but far from the night life of Phuket almost 1 hour travel. Great if you want to be secluded
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Great place to snorkell
Report this review
Pattavee U. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2010
he Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Chi H. Groups Macau, March 15, 2010
The Bel Air Resort & Spa Panwa
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!