or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete Privacy The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Breakfast The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are family The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private Bathroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living Room The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen Area
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong Restaurant The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking Class The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking Class
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Cindy Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 10, 2014
Lousy service and disappointed

Quiet and Private
4.7
stayed in 3 BR villa w/pool. Butler and housekeeping service were poor and lousy. Contacted the butler to ask for help to teach on the usage of coffee machine provided in kitchen as tried few times it can't work to make my coffee. Waited 2hrs never turn up!!! Also, had to keep calling several times and waited nearly 1hr just to get a bath towel from them to take a shower whereby they did not even replenish the towel in the toilet when they do the housekeeping. Full of mosquitoes in villa and mosquitoe coil just does not work. Breakfast is lousy
Colin O. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Great Room

Staff privacy comfort
8.3
Great stay apart from the fact a bunch of Indian business men moved into the resort this would of been fine apart from the fact that they bought in some Russian prositutes and decided to party very noisily until 5.00am in the morning. Management did boot them out after day two but considering we were on a 4 day stay for valentines weekend it ruined our stay.
Kau K. Couples Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
Good hotel

Location good
8
Location is good and staff is super nice,, near the beach! Will recommend to all my friends!
Maidar T. Couples Mongolia, February 9, 2014
Very nice

Location,staff,comfort
9.7
Very cool
Vincent K. Groups Hong Kong, January 20, 2014
Luxury and relax journey

Great villa with big pool and very nice garden, clean and tidy room, attentive staff
9.3
Hon M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
nice to stay

quiet environment, own privacy, nice pool villa
7.7
overall very satisfied the stay in this resort. I am staying in the 4 bedrooms with private pool villa. if u want to enjoy the quiet and own privacy environment, then u should choose this resort. i definitely will come again.
Summer H. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Paradise on earth

Comfortable bed,large room, pool villa
9
A paradies on earth! We had a comfort stay in The Bell Pool Villa!Well design and luxury pool villa in kamala, location just beside Phuket Fantasea. Room well maintenance. We stayed in 2 bedroom villa,and buy some food ingredient cook by our self surrounding hotel there is nothing, no shop, no restaurant (walk 15-20mit for small local restaurant)but i really love it coz is quite surrounding this is real getaway vacation can relax the max! Breakfast they will send to your room every morning.But the staff is not so friendly and i feel a bit reality! coz my flight is 7pm at night i request to extend my room till 3pm check out they ask for extra THB5000 i try to nego the price at 3000THB end up is fail and when check in keep on mention money money money and the price of the things,this and that.I hope so the management level of hotel will saw my review, so that only can make The bell quality improve! They way of front line server customer and talk to customer!
Abhinav R. Groups India, December 2, 2013
villa was great, but thats about it.

villa size. terrible service. not a full fledged hotel. internet never worked, etc.
5.7
Christine M. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2013
Great resort for romantic getaway

Staff, privacy and atmosphere were beyond expectation
9
We had a wonderful experience staying at The Bell and would recommend it for anyone looking for a romantic getaway for a couple of days. The staff was extremely attentive, and the atmosphere was conducive to quiet time spent with a loved one. I would not recommend the Bell for family, as kids would probably be bored stiff.
Fan M. Groups Hong Kong, September 2, 2013
Great Swimming Pool !!

Very good breakfast, large area
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Guarantee Complete PrivacyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Family Private Pool Villa 2 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Private Pool Villa 4 bedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hour Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BreakfastThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - We are familyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 3rd Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 2nd Master Bedroom with Private BathroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Master Living RoomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kitchen AreaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Romantic In Villa DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinning at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Thai Food at Zhong RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Thai Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony In Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Ceremony On The BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Group In Villa Dinning The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting&DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Buffet DinningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury LimousineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury VanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Daily Resort Shuttle ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kamala Beach


AS-AGWEB-3A07