My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Completely Private Pool Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villas The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Enjoy swimming pool The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Private swimming pool The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Short drive from Kamala Beach The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Enjoy Kamala Beach The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hours Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Welcome by 24 Hours Butler Service The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Limousine The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Van The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Breakfast The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Breakfast The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQ The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Bedroom The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 Bedroom
Area: Kamala Number of Rooms: 16
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Paninee S. Families with older children Thailand, October 11, 2012
The Bell Pool Villa Resort
7.7
We had very great time over there. But a bit disappointed in the service, the staffs kept us waiting for the room service almost an hour without telling us. And at the time, we wereabout to have dinner. So we decided to be there by ourselves. Breakfast was fresh from kitchen and made to our orders everyday during we stayed. Overall was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is 15 mins drive to Patong....so it is nice and convenient to go to patong.
Jia H. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2012
Awesome, lovely, good privacy..

Best for honeymoon, wonderful for couple.. "Private pool"
9
the bell pool villa resort is a wonderful place for honeymoon. located near to kamala beach and just beside fantasea, our one bed room villa with a private pool was awesome. although time for us on our stay here was a bit rushing but we still manage to allocated time to have a swim in the pool. swimming in the pool after night fall just with your love one is going to be a romantic experience. there are spot lights around and in the pool so is it not in darkness. their villa come with a private living room too where u are able to do your own cooking in it if you have the time. there was free rental of dvd in the resort too. the only bad thing we spot; our bathtub was dirty therefore we never use it at all. where i hope the resort personnel will spend a bit more time on this area while doing house keeping. plus point; there is complimentary bathe room for you to bathe after you have check out. (nice bathe room) so.. plan ahead and go all out to sweat if you have the time for last activity before your head to the airport. - *we went for ktv and elephant ride in our last day in the bell.
Shopping Tip: If you miss the free shutter from The Bell to Patong, the transport free is $400 - 500 Baht (One way). Taxi and Tuk Tuk they charge the same price, so go for a more comfortable ride. The distance was not really far away so the fare is pretty expensive. If you have noting to do in the Villa, head to Patong.. It is a gd place for shopping with awesome nightlife. Driving around in Phuket isn't difficult. Can consider if you plan to travel from beaches to beaches.. Patong, Karon and Kata are 3 beaches recommended.
Jean C. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2012
"Beautiful Villa With Beautiful Staff"

Large pool
8.3
Staying at the Bell was one of our best choice! the villa is beaufitul and so are the staff. The pool is big enough for us to do some serious swimming and all of us have a great time there. Will definitely stay there again.
Lirong P. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2012
Well Furnished Villa

Spacious, well furnished, quiet
5.7
The villa is very well furnished and has everything you will need, including wine/champagne glasses, pots etc., the pool is great as well. Located in Kamala, it is very far from the main road so the only transport is via the villa, can be quite costly. No convenience shop or eating places nearby as well so it is more suitable for those who wants to stay in. Staff were not as helpful as we would like them to be when it comes to recommendations.
Dedre V. Couples South Africa, August 25, 2012
Sheer indulgent luxury

Total privacy, excellent meals, excellent service
10
The Bell Pool Villa resort offers luxurious accommodation and a total focus on indulging guests. We especially enjoyed the sense that we were the only guests there. The villas are separate and allows for complete privacy. What a treat to have the option of having your meals and drinks served in your villa or enjoying them in the dining room! I can highly recommend the cooking class.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon in Patong is worth visiting, especially the craft market in the basement of one of the buildings. I would also recommend the Central Festival shopping centre in Phuket, especially the Central store which comprises 4 or 5 floors - well worth the visit.
Chu C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 21, 2012
A quiet,, spacious villa with nice private pool

People are friendly and helpful; the Thai Food is delicious; a good place for a small family
8.3
The flat is nicely decorated having furniture of Oriental Style, having two rooms and a dining room with open kitchen. The private pool is attractive and it is deep enough for you to swim. The only limitation is that it is a bit far from the main road; better for those who rent a car. Not too difficult to locate as it is a few minutes' drive along a small road next to Phuket Fantansea. However, be psychologically prepared to greet many mosquito and small insects as there are a lot of trees and plants around.
Hotel Feature Tip: The restaurant can serve room service of BBQ which seems to be a kind of attraction. Not tried this trip but would be an option for the next stay.
Ang K. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2012
Perfect Villa for Groups

Big private pool, amazing service!
7.3
our stay was completely fabulous! we're a group of friends from college and we booked the place to celebrate a farewell for someone in ur clique! the beds on the villas are big, as well as the living areas! delicious breakfast are served promptly every morning & we love how the villas provide free bicycle rental (we cycled to kamala beach and to the supermarket) and services to more crowded areas like patpong! the only downside of the villa is that its alittle out of the way, and sometimes the tap in our room doesnt work, but other than that, we love the villa and will definitely come again if we have the chance to!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Surin Beach if you love a quieter & peaceful relaxation beach! We had a great time there on our last day in Phuket!
Waihan K. Families with older children China, July 24, 2012
very spacious hotel

spacious, good breakfast
7.7
The hotel was not easy to locate and the local people haven't known the name also. The breakfast was good and you can order more for the lunch also. Although the swimming pool was not so big, you still can swim. If you like message, you can go to the nearby bar(very near the Phuket Fantasea), it just costs $299 and their skill is very good. On the other hand, you cannot expect too much on the enviroment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Phuket Fantasea show was good. You better buy the ticket by yourself because the price was cheaper than the hotel.
Shin Y. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with a very relaxing atmosphere

the atomsphere, the villa on a whole
7.3
The villa is located near a quite beach, Kamala, or at least when we went, there were not much shops open, however, it gave those who want to suntan ot play on the beach in peace a good alternative to Patong. The staff tried their best to ensure that we had a pleasant stay and assist in as much as they could. eeven the drivers of the shuttle services were very informative and attentive.
Fouad A. Families with young children Egypt, July 3, 2012
Amazing hotel to stay in

spacious rooms and wonderful swimming pool
9.3
We really loved everything on this hotel, rooms were very comfertable, wide and clean, and it has all facilities you might need, swimming pool was elegent, big and clean, privacy is guranteed, and the hotel staff are very helpful and decent,breakfast was really nice with wide choice of food the only disadvantage that it was far from city center and Patong beach and chuttel from hotel bus has only two times to reach there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Completely Private Pool VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool VillasThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Enjoy swimming poolThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Private swimming poolThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Short drive from Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Enjoy Kamala BeachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - 24 Hours Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Welcome by 24 Hours Butler ServiceThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury LimousineThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury VanThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BreakfastThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BreakfastThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa BBQThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Honeymoon Private Pool Villa 1 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 2 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Luxury Private Pool Villa 3 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Presidential Pool Villa 4 BedroomThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Zhong Lounge & RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extensive FoodThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extensive FoodThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extensive FoodThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Extensive Food and DrinkThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Chilled OutThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DiningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DiningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa DiningThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa Cooking ClassThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa YogaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yoga on the beachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Around The IslandThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Phuket FantaSeaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Siam NiramitrThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Lan La at The Bell ExcursionThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Island HoppingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Island HoppingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Island HoppingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Island HoppingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Island HoppingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Golf Course NearbyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Golf Course NearbyThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa WeddingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - In Villa WeddingThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding on the beachThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EventsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EventsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - EventsThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04